Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

If only there was a way people could better themselves say through doing something for a certain number of hours a week in exchange for money and be able to pay for the things they require themselves....crazy concept I know....

signostic wrote: »
    For years she is in her mid 40S...:eek:

Theres a great scene in Shameless.

Steve: Do you know how to play 21?
    Debbie: Yes, but we call it Masonette.
    Steve: Why?
    Debbie: Because on this estate when you get to 21 you get a masonette.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Dessie seems to be a grand chap altogether. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dessie_Ellis

well travelled!!

If only there was a way people could better themselves say through doing something for a certain number of hours a week in exchange for money and be able to pay for the things they require.....

That concept is lost on some people. Another concept that's lost on them is contraception.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

and how's de father of your kids missus?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Oh cry me a river, this is torture.

signostic wrote: »
    and how's de father of your kids missus?

You can't say dat!
    WHOY?
    Well it could be fadders plural so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭Bill 2.0

This wan is proving the guy before her exactly right.

Only interested in what she can get for herself, typical Irish attitude to politics.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,581 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

blatnan will be a far right caller wait u see...
    ..notttt!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

Blaithin Stuart kelly

SF or FG

FG I'll guess

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Joe is nodding off..........so am I.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

shearforce wrote: »
    Blaithin Stuart kelly

SF or FG

FG I'll guess

A look on de google machine shows an above named person from Clontarf on de facebook caller! Living in Dublin (wonder is it de naul)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,581 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

bernie gonna explode

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Whacker with all the simplistic soundbites

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

fcuk off Rachel, 10years ago you didn't bother your fat useless hole voting

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭Bill 2.0

This is the type of ignorant fool that voted for SF.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,350 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Wimmin

Always teasing gold, but never quite deliivering. C'mon FFS

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

No unemployment - 125,000+ signing with thousands in crap, badly paid work or part-timers.

pc7 wrote: »
    A look on de google machine shows an above named person from Clontarf on de facebook caller! Living in Dublin (wonder is it de naul)

Janey Mackers, who'd have thought it so to speak.

P.S. It's Naul, not "The Naul". People from Naul do be hatin' when peeple get dat wrong so to speak. And no, I'm not from Naul. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Did one of them just fart or is there a pet duck in the background?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is it a sexist thing to say that I really enjoy listening to two women having a row?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

the SF lads are going to call out and take the patients personally to hospital appointments. She just said that. This is what we are dealing with.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

shearforce wrote: »
    fcuk off Rachel, 10years ago you didn't bother your fat useless hole voting

And I strongly suspect she has never worked a day in her life

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

So many angry people annoyed with their situation like crabs in a box..... Bitter and pissed at how others are doing

is there any family without children with disabilities in the country

Yes, nurses should get extra training in all the range of benefits you're entitled to.

'there walking the walk before they even walked it '

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is it a sexist thing to say that I really enjoy listening to two women having a row?

No. I like when have the naked wrestling matches too on de pornhub - I only saw dem wance though so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,350 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

And I strongly suspect she has never worked a day in her life

'Having kids is work' etc etc etc etc.....whacker etc etc

Did she just say they are "walking the way before they can even talk"?