Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,652 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Joe very annoyed he missed the Black Death.

Jaysus Joe wouldn't be able to contain his excitement if he was around for the black death.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 EasyG

I am out because of the topic.
    Yep. I enjoyed the plague panic. Out.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is this a suitable topic for daytime radio?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

F**kin around with nature doesn't always end well.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,939 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

How insensitive and un-woke of you given the subject matter.
    ;):pac:

Unintentional caller unintentional.

If this virus takes full hold the teenagers will be more worried about living in de furst place than what fookin gender they are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 Tony the Pony

If we allow a 12 year old to decide their identity then we all need to take a good hard look at ourselves.

This is obscene.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,939 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is this a suitable topic for daytime radio?

Probably not but when has that stopped joe before.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,330 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Got a few gold medals all the same in the Soviet Union.

Not all bad.

Let’s put it in the water like de fluoride and stop people growing up into reproductive beings altogether.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

When I was 12 I think I wanted to be a fire engine when I grew up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

This is where the HSE spare change is going, ah sure don't worry ye, about the aul pandemics.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

PieOhMy wrote: »
    When I was 12 I think I wanted to be a fire engine when I grew up.

Are you Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Unintentional caller unintentional.

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

Back to the virus...thank fook

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

And she's surprised at this laissez faire attitude. :rolleyes:

We're an Ireland - Jeez what a moron.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,535 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"But sure isn't the risk low, we're an island."

400K per annum, folks.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Wait till people hear we are all going to die!!!

So now we are being told by yer wan to walk in to Mater Emergency Dept. Wud dat be de public or Proivate?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

North Korea were on the ball Joe with the first whiff of the virus.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,510 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

People are going hysteria Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,535 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"I'm going right into the epicentre of the disease, as I paid for my holiday and I'm having them."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 17,037 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Next up, Johnny Wong of the Parnell Street Triads calls in to tell Joe their takings are down 50% due to their 'customers' having a few bad weeks trade due to Irish people thinking they could catch Coronavirus from a 3-in-1.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Del.Monte wrote: »
    And she's surprised at this laissez faire attitude. :rolleyes:

Joe doing his best to stem the hysteria. Something not right here.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

The sand storm is more of a worry in the canaries

• Registered Users Posts: 23,716 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

Good woman.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,510 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

She said the C word

Cancer - bingo!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,652 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah a bit of cancer before the end of the show.