Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

MOD - No speculation as to the identity of other posters please.

Did Duffy not announce de death of one of the shot most recently shot, when official RTÉ merely said they were both very seriously injured?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Did Duffy not announce de death of one of the shot most recently shot, when official RTÉ merely said they were both very seriously injured?

Joe jumping the gun. So to speak.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

De poor poor biy

Ireland seems to gave become a very violent place. I sent all the latest news clips to an ex pat friend in USA, long emigrated there, and she is stunned at how the violence of the Troubles is being replaced by the violence of the everyday.

Ah come on lads, fess up; which one of you is Asitis2019?

The grammar is too good for it to be Joe himself.

How dare you, joe went to trinity you know.

Haha Paddy Holohan suspended from Sinn Fein. No straight talking allowed ever in politics. Political correctness always takes precedence.

You never know, Joe might even put aside the hand wringing about the violence to give Sinn Fein some bad press.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,549 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

SHOT!

DUBIOUS DEATH!
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Gods Gift wrote: »
    How dare you, joe went to trinity you know.

I know dat, I know dat!

RTE Fake News

De Star, de Sun, de Mirror... dats where Joe gets HIS news to relay to ya.

Hack bullshytting!

What were their nicknames Paul, that's the most important thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Paul "The Vulture" Williams , so to speak ,

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ah fcuk........Paul Williams.......that’s all we need!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"much the same as you know Joe"

next caller

Don't f**king tell me what to do Duffy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Haha Paddy Holohan suspended from Sinn Fein. No straight talking allowed ever in politics. Political correctness always takes precedence.

You never know, Joe might even put aside the hand wringing about the violence to give Sinn Fein some bad press.
    That really isn't surprising.
    It's election time and parties don't want to be seen to be wanting, I'm surprised they didn't do it yesterday.
    FWIW, I don't believe what he said was homophobic, the other remark was very stupid ignorance - he appears to be as thick as he looks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

I can't stand Paul Williams.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

vote FF to feel safe in your homes again:rolleyes:

Paul Williams pulling figures out of his arse again.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

‘Gangland bushfire ‘ he loves dramatising this , bumper sales this Sunday for his rag

"cycle paths"

we do need more of these

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Ah fcuk........Paul Williams.......that’s all we need!
    Sir Oxman wrote: »
    I can't stand Paul Williams.

I heartily endorse this event or product.

Is Paul still on the radio on news talk?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Useless judges. Useless guards. They didn't build Thornton Hall prison

whoy, whoy?

And all your google searches stand up in court do they Joe?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Is Paul still on the radio on news talk?

No got the bums rush, he is not missed!