Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

Oops69 wrote: »
    ‘Gangland bushfire ‘ he loves dramatising this , bumper sales this Sunday for his rag

Expect a special pullout section on bushfires.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"turn on whatsapp"

I know dat I know dat I know dat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Why is he being so rude to Paul Williams?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

one got away

what happened there Paul?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Hang on Hang on

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

I believe the green street court house is closed a long time ?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,549 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

And all your google searches stand up in court do they Joe?

"And now we'll hear evidence from the prosecution."

"Googul said he is a bad, bad, bad bastid, Yeronner."

"Take him down."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

He reminds me of David Mc Williams on the economy , he thinks he has a unique special insight into the issue when he’s just picking theories out of his imagination .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Charlie Flanagan want to bring back the Black and Tans to sort it out.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,132 ✭✭✭bigroad

Williams has nothing new to say as usual.

Knackero terrorism

• Registered Users Posts: 230 ✭✭robz150

When was Donaghmede moved to Coolock?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

Oh ,just like the PIRA in N Ir....I wonder do people remember these lads ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Great Insight.

Oops69 wrote: »
    He reminds me of David Mc Williams on the economy , he thinks he has a unique special insight into the issue when he’s just picking theories out of his imagination .

Or half the time says what the dogs in the street already know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

The man is just pig ignorant. Paul Williams should just hang up.

Nordren Oireland

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Can we be honest here. Flanagan ,Murphy varadkar, and judge Nolan .......need I go on. Incompetence and out of their league.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

maybe the top cops are on the payroll

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Cos the Gardai are lying bastards Joe .

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe @rsehole doesn't want to discuss internment. Why not? It's exactly what's needed

Can we be honest here. Flanagan ,Murphy varadkar, and judge Nolan .......need I go on. Incompetence and out of their league.

Judge Nolan. Yes definitely.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Judge Nolan . The Paedo's pal .

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

I'd be happy to see internment instead of the present pussy footing around the issue. Followed by rock breaking chain gangs for those ultimately convicted.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

robz150 wrote: »
    When was Donaghmede moved to Coolock?

Uz culchies don’t know what you’re talking about.:P

This fevered week of the election.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Is there any way to fix drugs issues, don't think so and if there is there isn't a political party in the country that would have the 'co-hones' to do it. Heroin in the 80's now Coke, still drugs, still scumbags out there, always will be.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Travellers are heavily involved now.
    They have no limits.

“We can’t blame Leo Varadkar on Everything” (just most things)