Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

The reason he is in a mood is because the show has callers with strong opinions for a change!

Joe is used to indulging himself and conducting his terrible interviews and setting de topics which are usually about some historical matter that no one cares enough to call in a about apart from some distant relative perhaps.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe today.

Pensions. "If you've been listening for the last year and a half you'll know all about it."

Funny that. He said he ohter day that it was new.

Minimum wage.

Women marrying closet gays. Everybody knew but them.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Presidential Joe: Holding FG to account fer der croimes
    Empathy Joe: creepily poking about in people's business

"For the last two years"

In the promo he said a year and a half.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

2 minutes in Leo's name is mentioned

• Registered Users Posts: 39,549 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

sligojoek wrote: »
    "For the last two years"

In the promo he said a year and a half.

JoeWurld Time Zones are elastic.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

I don’t know what a tracker mortgage is.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,583 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

we should be like the army, 'retire' at 50 , let those wurking pay for their next 35 years ....

Zimmer-frame-friendly scaffolding

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

What age do gang members have to retire Joe so to speak ?

Job speakers

• Registered Users Posts: 868 ✭✭✭purifol0

Reminder that the pensions time bomb was created by Fianna Fail by paying public sector workers waaay over the odds and giving them defined benefit pensions which has our country now in 200 billion in debt. This is why the pension age will continue to be raised no matter whos in power

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I assume that Joe has been appointed as Director of Elections for Fianna Fáil?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

If that's the Sinn Fein policy, they may raid the Northern Bank again before implementing it.

Stuff hitting fan :eek:

Not allowed to critisise FF.

purifol0 wrote: »
    Reminder that the pensions time bomb was created by Fianna Fail by paying public sector workers waaay over the odds and giving them defined benefit pensions which has our country now in 200 billion in debt. This is why the pension age will continue to be raised no matter whos in power

you can't say that caller , FF shall not be mentioned in this debacle

Work sets you free.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

People seem to think the bailout money has been repaid , far from it lads , everyone might be working but the country is still banjaxed and will be for another 20 years ,

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Are we not doing gangland killings and climate change any more - is it all sorted out now?

Ask Joe what way he's going to vote.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

You bet, you bet says the €400,000+ man.

FF politicians are getting those pensions as well Joe.

sligojoek wrote: »
    Ask Joe what way he's going to vote.

:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

Politicians' pensions for all. Sorted.

A-Liz-A-Beth

De knoives are out... subtext of FF are great, lads, promising free lollipops for everyone.

**** off back to engerland.