Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

I keep my house sparling. Raise my kids AND work and contribute to the tax take.

Don't think I am grest BTW as so many others do too. But this wan thinks she should get free money.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

On and on and on Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"I have a lady who comes in and does."
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

struggling by but has a lady come in once a week to clean and iron

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

dvcireland wrote: »
    what age is she?

Early seventies.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Sounds like she's on the sherry

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

dvcireland wrote: »
    what age is she?

71 I think she said

• Registered Users Posts: 17,042 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The shirts done NEED to be ironed

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

Bet you she has a cabinet full of Waterford crystal.......cry baby
    Ask her has she free travel on are Linus to anywhere they fly.....cmon joe
    Absolutely no sympathy for this oil one. She was in are Linus, free flights for herself and husband for life etc etc. she's done well for herself. Believe it

You seem to have a serious problem with her.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

few drinks on board?

2 aneurisms. My brother had one. Similar speech

"a public meeting" = a load of whiny aul ****ers giving out and doing feck all else

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

BarryD2 wrote: »
    Hand out from her husband? Would they not have a joint bank account and ATM cards etc???

She just said they did so she' looking for sympathy

Poor government. Irish people are the worst.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Entitled

i'm paying more tax than you thou misses

Poor Joe doesnt get a pension

monotone and monotone and monotone and monotone Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 4,734 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

+I doubt that woman's mother and aunt died penniless or propertyless by the sounds of her

In Dublin City Council it has been 40 years service to qualify for full pension, not a particular age. I started working there at 17.

"Thanks for calling."

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

all todays callers left school at 14

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,042 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

neris wrote: »
    Poor Joe doesnt get a pension

I have a feeling - and I hope I am right - that his pension pot got decimated a decade ago.

Only downside to this is that he will stay out "working" and getting scandalous fees from the State for another 15 years or so as a consequence.

just aswell that lad had "a bad line" he sounded boring

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Great Ad placement - make your will. FFS!

I'm glad I never got stuck in a lift with host OR callers.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"proud irish man" on after the break

Ray D'Arcy on the controls today ?

Idle House?
    Is that a new music for dossers and layabouts?

Finally proof that they do call people.