Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ruby, don't take your phone to town, 'cos Phone Supermarket will knacker it.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

“We’re disguising their voices ever so slightly but significantly”

WTAF? Which is it?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,545 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    He'd probably stick the tail of the donkey on himself.

This is a sensitive subject up next and it just might be exactly where he manages that. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Niall Boylan has started covering this as well today!
    I'm all sham marriaged out.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

when it comes to pensions de dogs in de circus know its easier for a politicians widows pension to fit through the flap of the tent Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

The Gay Slot

again

Violent gays now. Well I never.

ruby

hahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

what did you buy with the €50 caller ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Is this a hitchcock script?

Dafuq's the warning for???

GAY TALK.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Is there "diddly eye" music in the background or am I about to have a breakdown?

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Niall Boylan has started covering this as well today!
    I'm all sham marriaged out.

at least Boylan would make it interesting and have a few nutters on !!

2smiggy wrote: »
    what did you buy with the €50 caller ?

She probably gave it to the church.

Is there "diddly eye" music in the background or am I about to have a breakdown?

it's there

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

hahaha nice move dere

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Nevermind - there's freakin' party goin' on in the caller's background.

Alcoholics AMONNY-muss.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Story sounds a bit weird to say the least.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Whats going on on Joe today?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Voice Disguise App, that makes you sound like a camp 50 year old man

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Surely the violence is the bigger issue here?

Crime takes place in Atlanta.
    Joe asked “were the Guards involved?”.

Smh.

"He stayed with me the whole time in the hospital. "

Well that was decent of him all the same.

is it not better that he/she/it/that is gone if they were beating you ? what am i missing

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Lots of activities on those cruises by the sound of it!!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ridin' the typewriter?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

ffs, stryker christmas party was it ?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

2smiggy wrote: »
    at least Boylan would make it interesting and have a few nutters on !!

Nah, no luck there at all.

It rhymes with Snow Clob