Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

He was performing a sexual act. Lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Don’t say BLOW JOB or HAND JOB or UP DE BUM

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

This story is getting more interesting.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

sounds like great a place to work

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

I think the whole anti-politician diatribe that Duffy comes out with is very sinister. He uses them to deflect attention away from himself, and so that he can appear to be aligned with the common man. Duffy used to be aligned with the common man, but just like Michael D Higgins, he found that socialism is great for paying everybody equally, but capitalism is great for paying off the yacht.

That's really sticking out for me at the moment too. I don't understand how someone can be conniving enough to operate like that and at the same time think theres a camel and a ball analogy in existence

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Ruby doing everything bar giving her address here.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

talk about a melodrama Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Jaysus its the liveline sex show.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Crime takes place in Atlanta.
    Joe asked “were the Guards involved?”.

Smh.

Why didn't they just shoot him?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Joe mumbling.

Is this one of those voice distortion machines? Its like a kazoo! He could be about to have a 10 minute warning for a bomb!

What year are we talking about?

Ruby doing everything bar giving her address here.

"Ruby - not her real name. Michael - not his real name."

OOOHH YES IT IS.

huh?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

I love joes oh my gawd oh my gawd

Wait a second. De gays are perfect, you can’t criticize them!

joe misses the BIG point dere!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭woejus

this is in no way a-non-e-muss

• Registered Users Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

Did you get the HIV too caller?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"NOT their real names"

of course

dis fella is a character be god

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Married 1982 and husband left 2014 I think.

Now listeners, I have someone on the line who fears he may be a gay. He’s married, so he wishes to remain anonymous. I shall only be using his Christian name. I’m talking to Domingo in Little Oakley. No? He’s gone. That’s a pity. Marvellous little tapas bar there. Well, we’re just coming up to two minutes to one so we might as well go to Dave Clifton.

Reminds me of that Alan Partridge clip

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Add Ruby to Liveline Dictionary:

Ruby - a naive female, easily duped

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

You’d think it was 1968 but it’s actually post 2-14 so to speak. Wow.

Seems that there's a whole pile of difference between lying in general and LYING IN CHURCH! :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this is all very very odd indeed

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Big sigh.

... and de savage beatings....

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Straight back to the beatings.

In b4 "Did he use his fists or were there weapons involved?"