Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Wasn't able to listen yesterday and won't be able to listen today BELIEVE IT OR NOT.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,735 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Been away for a few days. Listened to the Garda on SOR this morning talking about the conviction for FGM (not Fine Gael Mutilation btw ) and I must say I was impressed by him. How hard it must have been to get a conviction against these people for using this barbaric practice

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Screen nearly got sprayed with that last line BS.

Well done.

Joe today.

De Kung Flu.

Sign of peace at mass

Atm machines being sold off. Withdrew 20e and was charged, wait for it, nearly a fiver, believe it or not

Croime in central Dubbalin

• Registered Users Posts: 25,211 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Can I catch Flu through the radio?

zell12 wrote: »
    Can I catch Flu through the radio?

No but it's possible to get earache sometimes.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Kung Flu is good.

de art of blowing your nose without blowing your nose joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,720 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

I think it's a continuation of the thing about the bridge at the four courts. The centre of justice in Ireland, so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Nicholas Parsons RIP - another corpse for Joe to pick-over.

Ryanair ad before Liveline.

It's a disgrace, Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wuhan? No problem, it'll be fine.
    Take an asprin and call me in the morning.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Blame the hospital, Leo and Harris.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Hes one day closer to death so joe getting excited

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Maybe yer sons were with some durty birds out there.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

wouldn't mind a couple of weeks isolation myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,780 ✭✭✭buried

"I'm feeling grand"

lol

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

He'll be grand. It was probably posted 6 months ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

All post offices will be closed by 3pm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Nevermind the risk of the virus on the parcel the fact it contains polo necks is enough to burn the fecker.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

perhaps they came into contact with people who were there you idiot

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

looked at Wuhan on goggle maps, will i be ok Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I wasn't ill until I sat in the doctor's waiting room.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

sligojoek wrote: »
    I think it's a continuation of the thing about the bridge at the four courts. The centre of justice in Ireland, so to speak.

It's the O Donovan Rossa Bridge caller.
    Do try to keep up with the dubland place names. Its not like Duffy isn't ramming it down out throats

• Registered Users Posts: 5,986 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Should probably stock up on Versatis patches and pop a few on whenever a Chinese man, woman or meal is nearby.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,211 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Mass is unhygienic Joe
    People touching themselves and each other Joe

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Should I cancel my mail order bride from woooohan?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Just don’t shake hands with anyone, missus!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

whats going on in de background dere?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'WHOY'