Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Walking Dead 2: Game Thread

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭Brendan WW

Haha. Then its game over

Yet you advocate shooting withiut being sure.

Im getting a bad feeling about you Wini.

You admit its game over if we hit a villager with a vig shot yet you want them to shoot anyway knowing a misstep is disastrous

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Winifred WW

Brendan WW wrote: »
    Yet you advocate shooting withiut being sure.

Im getting a bad feeling about you Wini.

You admit its game over if we hit a villager with a vig shot yet you want them to shoot anyway knowing a misstep is disastrous

No that is not what I said

Im feeling Wini is a wolf encouraging our vig to shoot.

No that is not what I said

Ckarufy, apologies if Ive misread... . The floor is yours

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Winifred WW

Is that you volunteering for a bullet? Ha
    Haha. Then its game over

This is what was said

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

This is insane, Wendy never should have come out as the vig in the first place. Totally screwed the village over and shooting someone based on flimsy reasoning is surely going to get a villager killed

WerewolfGM wrote: »
    Lynch Day 1

Votes Lynchee No. Of Votes
    Mary WW, Angus WW, Clodagh WW, Barbara WW Patrick WW 4
    Gertrude WW, Winifred WW, Doris WW, Phil WW Brendan WW 4
    Oisin WW, Desmond WW, Conor WW Derry WW 3
    Patrick WW, Brendan WW Angus WW 2
    Wendy WW, Liam WW Clodagh WW 2
    Ewan WW Emily WW 1
    Nigel WW Gertrude WW 1
    Emily WW Mary WW 1
    Derry WW Oisin WW 1

Patrick WW was lynched on the basis of LAST VOTE CAST
    Lynch Day 2 Results

Votes Lynchee No. Of Votes
    Nigel WW, Wendy WW, Phil WW, Doris WW, Desmond WW, Conor WW, Clodagh WW, Abigail WW 7
    Ewan WW, Gertrude WW, Henry WW,  Brendan WW, Liam WW, Abigail WW, Henry WW 6
    Oisin WW, Barbara WW Brendan WW 2
    Winifred WW Mary WW 1
    Emily WW Liam WW 1

Votes for day 1 and 2.

Patrick is good, Abigail was good. (Im also good but only I know that so meh)

I reckon wolves are in the Abigail voters for sure and if we match them with the Patrick voters, I reckon we will have a wolf.

Clodaghs name sticks out here. Also her vote against Abi is very late.

With me knowing Im good, obviously Doris name is another that sticks out.

Conor has voted for a known good two nights in a row too. As did Desmond

• Registered Users Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭WerewolfGM

Mod Announcement:

announcement-10452423.jpg

Morning Alexandrians!

There is a pool of blood spotted in quadrant 3, someone appears to be missing. From the blood and guts and faeces it appears that a conversion has taken place. We have no further information to provide on this development.

Unfortunately we have some bad news for you, Player Conor will not be rejoining us. They were found with their head smashed in quadrant 5.

On examination of the body we learned player was NRV

May their determined spirit be with you always.

Meanwhile, a silent shooter spotted Winifred on patrol. They raised their gun and 

1qmv6s.gif

BANG!!! Winifred's head disappeared in a mass of blood, brains and skull pieces.

They were NRV

The bitten player during the herd attack died overnight and reanimated to join the walkers.

Players please get ready to head out and find some supplies for us. It's a big bad world out there, be careful.

We will return with the locations they can visit today shortly.

Mods, did Abigail vote on day 1?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,600 ✭✭✭Nigel WW

So...

the wolves killed a NRV (Conor) - seems weird that they went for someone we thought might have been seer cleared who wasn't the vig
    Wendy (Vig) I assume killed another NRV (Wini) - unless there is a counter claim you would have to assume the silent shooter is the vig / wendy
    and someone other than those two has been turned into a walker!

Sounds like were fecked. Best case scenario is that they didn't turn Wendy (assuming shes the vig) and turned a wolf.

Is my reading of the above right. Also makes sense that Carol (from the show) would be the other vig

Nigel WW wrote: »
    Is my reading of the above right. Also makes sense that Carol (from the show) would be the other vig

Im no clue about the show, but Im guessing Wini was targeted by Wendy. Im assuming so anyway.

Today's locations available for exploration are:

Bill The Chiropractors Office

Interstate 50

Young Guns Daycare Centre

Please select the first location by 12pm and you will arrive at 1pm.

The second location must be selected by 3pm and you will arrive at 5pm.

So...

the wolves killed a NRV (Conor) - seems weird that they went for someone we thought might have been seer cleared who wasn't the vig
    Wendy (Vig) I assume killed another NRV (Wini) - unless there is a counter claim you would have to assume the silent shooter is the vig / wendy
    and someone other than those two has been turned into a walker!

Sounds like were fecked. Best case scenario is that they didn't turn Wendy (assuming shes the vig) and turned a wolf.

We can only hope they turned a wolf.

Wendys useless until the following day is shes the odd night vig. So if she was protected, best to aim away from her I would guess.

Today's locations available for exploration are:

Bill The Chiropractors Office

Interstate 50

Young Guns Daycare Centre

Please select the first location by 12pm and you will arrive at 1pm.

The second location must be selected by 3pm and you will arrive at 5pm.

Ill volunteer to go anywhere. Im as expendable as anyone.

Id pick the Interstate 50 if I was choosing. Sounds fun

We can only hope they turned a wolf.

Wendys useless until the following day is shes the odd night vig. So if she was protected, best to aim away from her I would guess.

Well Maybe there are more I don't know about but she is the only roled villager I am aware of atm so not who I would have wanted to lose. I need to check the number of players left but I think we need to start picking up some items that will help us big time now or this could be a baddies game to win.

Any idea if the walkers would have gotten to target who they turned or just random who was bitten?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭Wendy WW

Send Emily, Osisin and Gertie to interstate 50 imo

I'll (Nigel WW) go to the Young Guns Daycare Centre

Wendy WW wrote: »

Why those 3....

Also why Wini?

Can we not go rogue again..... the last person to go rogue was Ewan the Evil

Nigel WW will go to the Young Guns Daycare centre. He will arrive at 1pm.

No offence lads but right now I don't trust anyone and the village need something in their hands to turn this around. Wait around and someone else will do what I just did (like every other time) so I've acted

Ok but any flack you get you deserve. If your good, then good luck I supopose

Probably not neccessary but can you confirm that you shot Wini?

Why those 3....

Also why Wini?

3 low lying non posting creeps

Wini didnt like her face, she was rude to be once couldnt let it happen again

Ya that's bollocks nigel tbh

Ok but any flack you get you deserve. If your good, then good luck I supopose

I I die I have nobody else to blame but myself but the village desperately need something now so this was a hail mary of sorts and the only way I could guarantee that a walker or Wolf didn't stop us from getting something.

Ya that's bollocks nigel tbh

totally understand that reaction

I I die I have nobody else to blame but myself but the village desperately need something now so this was a hail mary of sorts and the only way I could guarantee that a walker or Wolf didn't stop us from getting something.

But from our POV you could be a wolf or a walker seeking a prize.

Could it be possible that we have 2 wolves in here (or walkers) and Nigel is on their team.

Sending himself rather than 2 of his own?