Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool FC Team Talk, Gossip, Rumours 2019/2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,722 ✭✭✭Cartman78

eigrod wrote: »
    Kick off put back to 8pm due to traffic problems on m62

Ah jaysus....most of our team will be up way past their bedtimes.

Deffo no baths or hanging around after the match, straight home, toast and milk, shortened story time and into bed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Oddly my favoured LFC stream source has sprung to life and it filling time with highlights from a Liga match Atletico losing 0-2 as I type

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,225 ✭✭✭marklazarcovic

Scouser Jones youngest ever LFC captain tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭8-10

Scouser Jones youngest ever LFC captain tonight

It's our youngest ever starting team

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

Quick flight over to Germany to catch it on DANZ2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

Looks like bein 11 is showing it

Hold on. Looks like I spoke too soon. Seems they were just doing a report.

Apologies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Anyone have a river?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,947 ✭✭✭✭banie01

Iang87 wrote: »

Showing as Oxford v Newcastle on the guide tho?!

PM me for a stream

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Oddly my favoured LFC stream source has sprung to life and it filling time with highlights from a Liga match Atletico losing 0-2 as I type

TV guide changed to show Copa del ray now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭garra

Will be novel to watch a Liverpool game where we are definitely underdogs, just like the old days except without the misery of knowing it's all we've got to offer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭ratracer

Iang87 wrote: »

Hold on. Looks like I spoke too soon. Seems they were just doing a report.

Apologies

It’s on BEIN 1, will have to be with sound down though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,369 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

I know you lads are putting out a young team but this lad is about 12 :pac:

a765848a6782d4b2751f2fe39e8f33aa.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,947 ✭✭✭✭banie01

ratracer wrote: »

Lovely!

Saves me looking for a 4:2:2 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,989 ✭✭✭Potential Underachiever

Pm River if one out there please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 843 ✭✭✭BullBauld

Good shout.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,821 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Benin sport 1 get in

Listening on 5 live so will sync sound with TV hopefully :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

Crystal clear with English audio on my IPTV, was panicking and it was there all along... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,006 ✭✭✭xabi

Fieldog wrote: »
    Crystal clear with English audio on my IPTV, was panicking and it was there all along... :)

What channel?

On fire stick sports Area channel 2 in English

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 843 ✭✭✭BullBauld

Fieldog wrote: »

Channel?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,612 ✭✭✭eigrod

It’s on eir Sports 2 for anyone who has that

Apologies, it’s not. That’s the 1st leg :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

xabi wrote: »
    What channel?

Live events 4 on my yoke, has no headers on it, no idea where it's coming from...

Could it be a bookies feed maybe?

Liveonsat seriously off the ball tonight was saying it’s on Dazn 2 but they are showing oxford and no mention of bein1, fair play for the heads up on here.

The Arab commentator is really up for this. Less is more chief

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,337 ✭✭✭jasonb

I could easily be proven wrong, but it says a lot about the season we're having that I actually think we could win this tonight... Shows how optimistic I am about our games now! Amazing experience for the younger players to be going out on the Anfield pitch with their World Champion badges on their jerseys.

Good defending by VDB well done kid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭Fromvert

Good start from the youth, knocking it about well. Will see if they can break down Shrewsbury who are sitting back.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,829 ✭✭✭Cork Boy 53

No holiday for Milner anyway as he is in the stands watching this match.

Early substitution for the Arab

I know it early but kinda already playing out like most thought,
    We have most of the ball but can't get in there box and when they get they ball look very dangerous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,931 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

I know it early but kinda already playing out like most thought,
    We have most of the ball but can't get in there box and when they get they ball look very dangerous

A lot like the Villa game, can match them in the middle but we're susceptible at one end and toothless at the other.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,912 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

I have the LFC commentary by the looks of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

I'm about 4 mins behind but working perfectly on the phone on mobdro

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

No holiday for Milner anyway as he is in the stands watching this match.

Not really the Maldives, LA type, our James...... probably went 'back down pit' for a break.

James Milner there getting ready for when he becomes the next manager.

The great irony in all this is that all the streams that have been found are very HD which means I can't watch! So I'm listening to LFC comms.

But I have one now on twitter - BiEN feed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,022 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

jbt123 wrote: »
    Not really the Maldives, LA type, our James...... probably went 'back down pit' for a break.

Or a few days in Blackpool, complaining that it's too hot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,740 ✭✭✭✭MD1990

Doing well so far.

Williams should get PL mins near the end of the season. Very good young RB

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Irishmale0399

For those of you who were hoping like myself to watch the game on Dazn Germany.....they put out a facebook post earlier it seems stating the FA pulled back the international rights for the game at the last minute.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

NavScore has it now fwiw

I'm watching Klopp's not so private LFC TV stream.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,931 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Curtis Jones with an excellent nutmeg and gets a smack in the face and a bloody nose for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭8-10

Eh, Mr Crichley we all have nosebleeds

Dutch now have a stream, usual site. Cycle for football

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,740 ✭✭✭✭MD1990

Curtis Jones could be something special in a few years

Curtis Jones some skills

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,286 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

ERG89 wrote: »
    Klopp and the FA trying to outspite each other. Klopp should have said he'll watch a replay on LFCTV. As soon as he said laptop he said f**k the FA Cup I'm going to stream it, now the FA are like no your not

Not really TV contract only allows the one replay to be screened by BT and BBC and whatever games they screen is the only games going out around the world