Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf . . A Star Wars Tale .....

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

Drumpot wrote: »
    Votes

Barbara 4
    Abigail 3
    Henry 2
    Mary 1
    Liam 1
    Des 1
    Oisin 1
    Wini 1
    Vernon 1
    Nigel 1
    Regan 1

Voting tied 3-3 between Barbara and Abigail but no vote is a self vote so it finished 4-3 and Barbara is eliminated

The rest of you, live long and prosper

Who did Abigail vote for?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,709 ✭✭✭Henry WW

Ahahahaha

YUSSSSSS

Barbara WW was Princess Leia, a wolf

BOOOM

• Forum Games Player Posts: 877 ✭✭✭Senan WW

Well Henry?

Ah here, something up here, two wolves and a potential wolf day one

Henry WW wrote: »
    Ahahahaha

YUSSSSSS

BOOOM

Oh well I must be evil, also who did Abigail vote for ?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,133 ✭✭✭Oisin WW

why so? something in the self vote you think?

Babs was one of Doris wolf buddies most likely.

Doris trying to appear she believed Babs was a baddie before the reveal.

Smells like a telegraphed post

Senan WW wrote: »

It's a bit mad that a wolf would want to push a no vote which is statistically a pro wolf move. But double bluff means we don't know **** i suppose.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Emily WW

We’ve either being very lucky or Henry is lying and I don’t feel like he is.

Oisin WW wrote: »
    Babs was one of Doris wolf buddies most likely.

Doris trying to appear she believed Babs was a baddie before the reveal.

Smells like a telegraphed post

Troopers are goodies you realsie? I was saying u thought she was a trooper.

Abigail didn't vote.

Doris WW wrote: »
    It's a bit mad that a wolf would want to push a no vote which is statistically a pro wolf move. But double bluff means we don't know **** i suppose.

That's the whole point though, or it was their thought process imo.

'Look at me refusing to vote, how could I ever be a wolf'

As I said my problem was not with Babs wanting to No Lynch.

It was her steadfastly refusing to vote that drew my attention, they are very different things.

Emily WW wrote: »
    We’ve either being very lucky or Henry is lying and I don’t feel like he is.

I'm not. I'll be for breakfast in the morning anyways but at least I could give ye the good news thus far.

That's the whole point though, or it was their thought process imo.

'Look at me refusing to vote, how could I ever be a wolf'

As I said my problem was not with Babs wanting to No Lynch.

It was her steadfastly refusing to vote that drew my attention, they are very different things.

It was stupid. Abigail didn't vote so it's 4-4. I'd say the wolves are loosing their ****.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,600 ✭✭✭Nigel WW

Yeah I thought the same even before Babs with just the first two. Now Babs/Leia?

However, this would be an extremely risky wolf tactic if Henry were one. The real priest could be still out there seeing through Henry's ruse, there is a Seer who could also call bullshít on Henry's story. There seems to be too many risks for Henry if this is a wolf tactic, so what's the reward?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭Desmond WW

Why would Henry lie about being a priest? It's too early for a fake role claim. Isn't it?

I'm not. I'll be for breakfast in the morning anyways but at least I could give ye the good news thus far.

Naw you be grand.

Desmond WW wrote: »
    Why would Henry lie about being a priest? It's too early for a fake role claim. Isn't it?

I hope he's lying it would be epic.

Troopers are goodies you realsie? I was saying u thought she was a trooper.

@Oisin, where you go

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭Vernon WW

Anon Account List
    Abigail WW
    Barbara WW Lynched Claimed as Wolf Leia by Henry (Priest?)
    Desmond WW
    Doris WW
    Emily WW
    Frank WW
    Henry WW
    Isla WW.....eliminated......deflected blaster shot immediately before, was shot straight back to sender or ricochet? Claimed as R2D2 Wolf by Henri ( Priest? )
    Jake WW
    Liam WW
    Mary WW
    Nigel WW
    Oisin WW
    Patrick WW
    Phil WW..... Eliminated.....No Priest......Assuming Good and was a munch.... Claimed as Luke by Henry (Priest?)
    Regan WW
    Riona WW
    Senan WW
    Vernon WW
    Winifred WW

It was stupid. Abigail didn't vote so it's 4-4. I'd say the wolves are loosing their ****.

Yeah but Regan got the last vote on Babs so she was still dying based off that, see the rules (Rule 3 to be specific and this line)
    In the case of a tie vote, the last vote will usually carry the lynch.

Desmond WW wrote: »

Well if his neck was on the block?

Could there be a wolf priest?

Well if his neck was on the block?

Could there be a wolf priest?

Why would I then allow my fellow wolf to die? I could have easily moved to Abigail.

Yeah but Regan got the last vote on Babs so she was still dying based off that, see the rules (Rule 3 to be specific and this line)

Ok that's ok the poor wolves would be pissed.

Vernon WW wrote: »
    Anon Account List
    Abigail WW
    Desmond WW
    Doris WW
    Emily WW
    Frank WW
    Henry WW
    Isla WW.....eliminated......deflected blaster shot immediately before, was shot straight back to sender or ricochet? Claimed as R2D2 Wolf by Henri ( Priest? )
    Jake WW
    Liam WW
    Mary WW
    Nigel WW
    Oisin WW
    Patrick WW
    Phil WW..... Eliminated.....No Priest......Assuming Good and was a munch.... Claimed as Luke by Henry (Priest?)
    Regan WW
    Riona WW
    Senan WW
    Vernon WW
    Winifred WW
    It was a missle not a blaster

• Registered Users Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

Drumpot wrote: »
    Votes

Barbara 4
    Abigail 3
    Henry 2
    Mary 1
    Liam 1
    Des 1
    Oisin 1
    Wini 1
    Vernon 1
    Nigel 1
    Regan 1

Voting tied 3-3 between Barbara and Abigail but no vote is a self vote so it finished 4-3 and Barbara is eliminated

The rest of you, live long and prosper

WARNING ...... WARNING ....... WARNING ...... WARNING ......

Updated Vote Results . . .

Abigail did note vote which means an error was made, the vote was a tie and as a result
    Barbara is still
    Eliminated. .

Liam WW wrote: »
    Ok I’ve just caught up, before I say anything about anything else I’m of course going to address these two. I’ve had an unexpectedly busy day, that means nothing of my alignment. What I find odd however is that I would be voted for in the first place considering I haven’t fulfilled the 5 post per day quota so could have been mod killed so why waste a vote on a potential mod kill. Fair enough Senan said it was a placehold vote but Vernon voting after Liam saying so feels suspicious to me. Trying to get a wagon going there?
    Well I can’t speak for anyone else but if I was a wolf lying low wouldn’t be my tactic, I’m smart enough to know they’re always the first people gone for because they’re easy targets. Fair enough if the game has gone on a long time and people aren’t getting involved but people can be busy and not be wolves.

I just find it odd that Vernon lumped in a vote on me after you putting a placeholder in, feels like trying to get a wagon going on an easy target
    Voting Vernon for now unless he gives me a reason not to.

Still wrapping my head around everything after speed reading back
    I’ll vote to preserve Henry, can’t really counterclaim as it’s self resolving if he dies tonight anyway.
    Nigel WW wrote: »
    From you, yes?
    Will I vote Abigail to save Henry?

I had originally thought her and Barbara were the resident crazies of the game, there’s always one or two who are a bit baths!t(no offence guys) and they nearly always flip NRV and everyone gives out about their craziness after we lynch them so I wouldn’t necessary call their behaviour wolfy but say Abi is NRV and Henry potential priest do we kill one to save the other?

Feels kind of dirty :(
    I said Abi because she’s the only other wagon and hadn’t seen anyone else changing their vote so would have had to be between those two?
    Vernon, that’s who I voted for already
    Why did Doris just vote for Doris? :confused:
    That’s why I asked about doing it on thread, I think Abi is most likely an NRV but if it comes down to Henry or Abi we’d have to chose one if there wasn’t another wagon
    Nigel WW wrote: »
    You need to put that in the voting thread Doris, pretty sure it doesn't count in here.
    I’m fairly suspicious of Vernon for his vote on me earlier after Senan put one in. I considered trying to get people to go for him but didn’t think it would be fair considering he’s not here, hasn’t responded to me and wouldn’t be here to defend himself
    Could be why results are taking so long to come out

Well on Day 1 there's very little to be going on period, when I cast my vote you were lowest ranked poster, given the context of that single post you were a suitable candidate, end of.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 424 ✭✭Regan WW

Ahahahaha

YUSSSSSS

BOOOM

I want you to be right here but I'm Scooby Dubious, babs wolf dies because of a self vote? Hmm

Regan WW wrote: »
    I want you to be right here but I'm Scooby Dubious, babs wolf dies because of a self vote? Hmm

Babs wolf dies because of your vote.

Last vote cast in a tie decides the lynch.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 424 ✭✭Regan WW

Babs wolf dies because of your vote.

Last vote cast in a tie decides the lynch.

No, my issue is why Babs, a wolf, wouldn't vote at all! She could have saved herself with a self pres vote, she could have done loads. I want you to be right because I voted her but I'm worried at how well we are apparently doing

Anon Account List
    Abigail WW
    Desmond WW
    Doris WW
    Emily WW
    Frank WW
    Henry WW
    Isla WW.....eliminated......deflected missile shot immediately before, was missile sent straight back to sender or ricochet? Claimed as R2D2 Wolf by Henri ( Priest? )
    Jake WW
    Liam WW
    Mary WW
    Nigel WW
    Oisin WW
    Patrick WW
    Regan WW
    Riona WW
    Senan WW
    Vernon WW
    Winifred WW

Edited as per Doris WW mention of missile Thanks