Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahv Lahn: we can’t get de virus as we’re an island Editio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,069 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

the irony of getting face masks from China.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Over 80

Deluge of patronising incoming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,082 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

sligojoek wrote: »
    Eye-Ran
    ...into Eye-Rack ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

This is like Abe Simpson telling a story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,597 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Get whacker the soldier back on. He is the chemist correspondent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

After listening to the 20 minutes of Liveline I'm packing my rucksack and getting the boat to the Blaskets

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

The dog in the background is offering him his muzzle

• Registered Users Posts: 9,849 ✭✭✭buried

These people are loving it

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

Wtf am i listening to?

lol

• Registered Users Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

this is deadly... complete unfettered claims

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Magnificent

Masks under their beds

Who said dat, who said dat.

GOLD!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Joe's stoked it up and now can't control it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 601 ✭✭✭Snails pace

The hysteria line is open

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,071 ✭✭✭✭neris

aw jaysus robbies back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Robbie Ireland is back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,497 ✭✭✭KevRossi

Joe drums up panic and misinformation in his promo.

Now backpedalling with 'we should listen to the experts' line.

Nice disclaimer Joe.

Good f**k, me ears lads

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

The disease is here peeps, just not tested yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Fecking experts taking our masks!

YOU started it Joe!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,768 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Don't admit that you said it, Joe will cut ya off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Jaysus like an "expert" discussion on politics in the dentist's waiting room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Doctor Jimbob

Joe the voice of reason here, relatively speaking at least. The experts have 200 masks under their beds Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Never let a crisis go to waste .........clowns ....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

No point getting annoyed Joe you started this sh1tshow buddy.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

The concept of facts or objectivity or citations is obviously completely alien to Joe. All he seems to do is just spout ugh and aaah and spew whatever thought occasionally floats into the barren wasteland of his head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,359 ✭✭✭shearforce

love this

complete madness

Let robbie back on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

this is like a comedy sketch

joe

joe

joe

joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Get in there Robbie !!!!

Joe's loving it, know exactly what he's at

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Joe, Joe, Joe.....................................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,730 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Joe
    Robbie
    Joe
    Robbie
    Joe
    Robbie
    Deidre

I've a welders mask ......anyone

The hysteria line is open

And this is only the opening chorus

"I'm not an expert on any of this" says she after scaremongering for 15 minutes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,768 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Joe, joe, joe, hello, Joe, Joe, Joe. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Pals

Bingo

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Joe's stoked it up and now can't control it.

Its like Gremlins Liveline style

"Another lad told me it was the leprachauns what done it in conjunction with the grey's from zeta reticula Joe"

Put a plastic bag over your head. Just spray domestics on the mask and away you go.

except theres other aul biddys at home who take whats said on liveline as gospel and will now be stressing themselves out over this

sitting in work, headphones in, biting my tongue to stop myself laughing out loud

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,869 ✭✭✭statto25

I actually checked if I was listening to Gift Grub

The friends asked Robbie to come forward as an expert!!!!!

Deidre is a fruit cake.......no life

Im not an expert in radio broadcast, but I could control a show better than this.