Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahv Lahn: we can’t get de virus as we’re an island Editio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

sligojoek wrote: »
    Explain God's role in all this Father.

God is a Man United fan and had to do something to stop Liverpool winning the league

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

Ha ha padre calling Joe out on that set up.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Preach Padre!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

The priest is annoyed ok????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Could they encase the body in concrete for the funeral?
    Is it a Mafia do?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

What's that noise in the background

Joe making cocktails.

Bloody Morbib Mary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

zell12 wrote: »
    Fadder appreciates Maria being forced off air

He's not the only one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

When your researcher called me to set up this on air row.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

When your researchers called me.

Do the researchers have the number for the infamous private line?

Joe busy folding his washing on de desk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

YFlyer wrote: »
    A fan.
    He's tied up under the desk.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

It's sad so to speak looking at rip.ie at all the death notices and the lack of being able to have a proper funeral. I could see people breaking the rules to send someone off properly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,673 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Mags is in Wexford
    another death on 14 March

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Explain God's role in all this Father.
    God is cocooning.........he’s very old y’know!

images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRMdIOouvHYXutlGBRwP_rt6V6rrc_4gWKBur4OKQc_Zp9M4UHJ&usqp=CAU

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

BPKS wrote: »
    God is a Man United fan and had to do something to stop Liverpool winning the league

He was until Roberto Mancini went to Rome and prayed and then God put on a Man City shirt!!

Ah Jaysus!

M

What colour were the cars?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

What happened. Just tuned in and Joe was apologising

Caller on complaining about a priest after her husband died and then the actual priest rang in. Unintentionally says Joe.

M

The C7 bone no less.

Don't talk about the left leg or the right leg!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

If only she could have some pain relieving patches to put on while the chiropractor was closed.

If only there were such a thing (that you didn't have to pay for of course)

Tell Joe about yer pain!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Wud this caller be a candidate for the Versassy patches one wonders.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Stay listing out your injuries.

Joes nearly there.

The C7 bone no less.

Damn being so far behind on a streaming service

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Roger_007 wrote: »
    God is cocooning.........he’s very old y’know!

when was he was a young chisler.....?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

All those leg breaks but not a bit of cancer?

This fella is going to get some amount of workouts in the next few months, 3 today already:

giphy.gif
    giphy.gif
    giphy.gif

It's sad so to speak looking at rip.ie at all the death notices and the lack of being able to have a proper funeral. I could see people breaking the rules to send someone off properly.

They should do some television remembrance services on RTÉ in memory of all who died recently and who couldn’t have a funeral attendance, so that relatives could sit down together in the living room, maybe light a candle, get some comfort.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

I broke bone n95, M50, a380 Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

When did he start this
    I
    Did
    Not
    Know
    This
    aul bollix talk. Does he think he sounds educated ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

So shes ok to drive then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,142 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

Great, another person openly saying they'll flaunt the law and Joe doesn't call them out.

How much pain are you in? Loads, hopefully *whimper*

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Stay listing out your injuries.

Joes nearly there.

Ahhh, thanks for your service caller!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

Yeah......yeah

I’m going to de Nort, I do t care about de rules, I need my chiropractitioning with a Versatis.

An American no less!

Gasp, moan, groan..

M

They should do some television remembrance services on RTÉ in memory of all who died recently and who couldn’t have a funeral attendance, so that relatives could sit down together in the living room, maybe light a candle, get some comfort.

Yes perhaps a daily slot during the news.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

Mostly a bunch of quacks

I’m going to de Nort, I do t care about de rules, I need my chiropractitioning with a Versatis.

And do a bit a shopping as well. Geat value on de booze up North still.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

So fuk yes all, I'll go up to norn iron for treatment and bring back the pox. What a knut

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The Grim Reaper is helping keep the pension payments down

Some neck on Trump caller hah?

withless wrote: »
    An American no less!

Or he could be from South County Dublin given the accents of some of the chung wans these days.

M

"Telegraph them to me"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I always thought that these chiropractors were regarded by the medical profession as quacks?

Are these the lads that shove your foot up the back of beyond until it cracks and you whimper in pain and say, “thanks, here’s 50 Euro, can I please go now”??