Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tommy Robinson

• Registered Users Posts: 40,099 ✭✭✭✭Boggles

Well a builder who is a former army man and trained in Brazilian JuJitsu

:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 40,425 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

That's them drugs Leah your head is swiss cheese now; you don't even know who you are. :P

Leah let me refresh your memory, you are the drug addict who threw a drink on Rowan.

Well a builder who is a former army man and trained in Brazilian JuJitsu I'm pretty certain could flatten a heroin head who is a fragile as China and weighs 100 pounds.

army man? you mean a soldier? what a childish turn of phrase.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭Lonesomerhodes

Boggles wrote: »

Soldiers = Hard
    Builders= Strong
    Brazilian JuJitsu trained= skilled.

Mix the 3 together and you get someone who could rip you in two Leah with a fart!. ;)

Soldiers = Hard
    Builders= Strong

Mix the 3 together and you get someone who could rip you in two Leah with a fart!. ;)

Jaysus lad, I think you need to take your homo erotic fantasies some where else.

This thread is about violent racist thug Stephen getting himself arrested again for being a violent racist thug.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,228 ✭✭✭Billy Mays

Standing up for that waste of space daughter of a corrupt politician I see! Cops should have charged her for assault!
    Terrible isn't it!!

He/she would be much better off standing up for a waste of space racist, failed wannabe politician with multiple convictions and prison sentences under his belt including one for kicking a police officer in the head as he lay on the ground icon14.png

Cops have charged him for assault!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,543 ✭✭✭✭Timberrrrrrrr

Soldiers = Hard
    Builders= Strong

:pac: That's just too funny

Jaysus lad, I think you need to take your homo erotic fantasies some where else.

This thread is about violent racist thug Stephen getting himself arrested again for being a violent racist thug.

Rowan's not my type Leah, and the misus woudn't be happy anyway!. ;)

Would she deflate? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 990 ✭✭✭SuperGrover

Soldiers = Hard
    Builders= Strong

Would she deflate? :)

Thought an internet hermit would be a bit wittier than that to be honest.

It's like primary school humour that only not as funny!.

Thought an internet hermit would be a bit wittier

Ah no don't be hard on yourself, you are hilarious.

"soldier = hard"

Ah no don't be hard on yourself, you are hilarious.

"soldier = hard"

A hard man that still lives with his Ma :pac:

Has he still got the GoFundMe me page for his shed out her back garden?

It's not a shed it's a central command center.

• Registered Users Posts: 926 ✭✭✭Utter Consternation

Soldiers = Hard
    Builders= Strong

I heard he taught Elvis how to play karate too.

It's not a shed it's a central command center.

Has a full staff too, all "hard men".

s-l400.jpg

Never said I was hard said Rowan was.

Can I ask do you unemployed dole heads pool resources and share the same internet connection or just call round to each other to jerk each other off and thank each others posts on boards.ie all day long?.;)

I'm talking about Rowan, so you live with your Ma too?
    Can I ask do you unemployed dole heads pool resources and share the same internet connection or just call round to each other to jerk each other off and thank each others posts on boards.ie all day long?.;)

What makes you think I am unemployed ?

• Registered Users Posts: 926 ✭✭✭Utter Consternation

Sounds like you're hard for Rowan. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,102 ✭✭✭TheRepentent

The boards.ie cockroaches can be a funny bunch at times:D

Soldiers = Hard
    Builders= Strong
    gimme a fecking break lol

Wanna support genocide?Cheer on the murder of women and children?The Ruzzians aren't rapey enough for you? Morally bankrupt cockroaches and islamaphobes , Israel needs your help NOW!!

http://tinyurl.com/2ksb4ejk

https://www.btselem.org/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

Don't understand the above. Is there a special "hard man" allowance that hard men can get to be able to afford Dublin rents??

He is a big hard Builder/Soldier/Ninja.

He should be raking it in at this moment in time, certainly should be able to make his own shed.

But I guess where is the Grift in that?

Yes

It's called wages.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,102 ✭✭✭TheRepentent

Yes

It's called wages.
    The brave Turd Torino might be recieveing a westbrit pension for services to the crown

Wanna support genocide?Cheer on the murder of women and children?The Ruzzians aren't rapey enough for you? Morally bankrupt cockroaches and islamaphobes , Israel needs your help NOW!!

http://tinyurl.com/2ksb4ejk

https://www.btselem.org/

The brave Turd Torino might be recieveing a westbrit pension for services to the crown

Nah he wasn't in long enough.

Anyway, back to Timmy, has he been charged yet?

Yes, common assault, due in court April 2nd.

No word on the allegations of sexual assault.

No media outlet I have read has even mentioned it.

Odd that.

Yes, common assault, due in court April 2nd.

No word on the allegations of sexual assault.

No media outlet I have read has even mentioned it.

Odd that.

Hopefully he gets another few months inside.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,425 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Hopefully he gets another few months inside.

with his record of violence he might get the full six months.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,614 ✭✭✭WrenBoy

Real intelligentsia of boards in here this morning I see, basically just lads calling each other gay and wasters, can we get back on topic please ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭str8talkingguy

WrenBoy wrote: »
    Real intelligentsia of boards in here this morning I see, basically just lads calling each other gay and wasters, can we get back on topic please ?

Yeah i just watched the full video this morning.He gives out the time and place of court for everyone to come and see this "nonce" so basically he is using his minor celebrity status and his followers to put this guy in a corner where he might be forced to drop the charges getting Tommy off,or be labelled a pedo for life.

Could it be simply Tommy assaulted somebody and in the intervening time when the guy possibly had his mate video the assault possibly threatening charges on him,he went back to his room with his missus and they concocted this whole thing to try and force this guy to drop the charges because the end result might well be this guy has no place to go only drop the charges.

It would be pretty shocking to use your daughter like this but they might think the end justify the means and prevents him from being away from his family for a stretch back inside.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,690 ✭✭✭✭Skylinehead

Yeah i just watched the full video this morning.He gives out the time and place of court for everyone to come and see this "nonce" so basically he is using his minor celebrity status and his followers to put this guy in a corner where he might be forced to drop the charges getting Tommy off,or be labelled a pedo for life.

Isn't it the CPS that bring charges like this?