Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Animal Crossing New Horizons (Player list in OP)

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

tbahh wrote: »
    So three are coming so far, with second participant landing now.
    If someone else is interested, now's the time! :D As will be starting momentarily!

EDIT: We're gonna make a start!
    This is gas to watch!

• Registered Users Posts: 465 ✭✭rumplyconch

So three are coming so far, with second participant landing now.
    If someone else is interested, now's the time! :D As will be starting momentarily!

EDIT: We're gonna make a start!

Sugar!! missed it! Good luck everyone!!

Also interested in gnomes... Didn't know there were so many!! I have an all red guy!

• Registered Users Posts: 894 ✭✭✭tbahh

Sugar!! missed it! Good luck everyone!!

Also interested in gnomes... Didn't know there were so many!! I have an all red guy!

Next time :D

A big thank you for playing today, it was great fun to watch you running around! I'll post up a few pics in the memories thread :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭bluemachaveli

Thanks tbahh, that was so much fun! I hope you find that last letter :pac:

I've just found it. And it was the 'I love camping' clue! I thought I was going crazy for a sec!

Star Lord wrote: »
    This is gas to watch!

Me: flail wildly

I'm off out but my red hat gnome is happy to make a debut this evening if ye are still looking. Will shout

I was going to tidy up everything but if others are interested in having a go, let me know as I might be able to arrange a bit later. 2-4 people I think is enough!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,288 ✭✭✭✭Dodge

Looks great craic. Can’t commit to any time today but just want to say fair play on the effort!

Dodge wrote: »
    Looks great craic. Can’t commit to any time today but just want to say fair play on the effort!

I've just realised I've run out of pitfall seeds! So maybe another day!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,133 ✭✭✭holly_johnson

Really sorry I missed this today, damn real life getting in the way :D
    Well done for organizing it tbahh. I look forward to the pictures!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭RedRochey

Can I buy a turnip off someone? Want to try to get an ant and don't want to wait a week for a turnip to rot

RedRochey wrote: »
    Can I buy a turnip off someone? Want to try to get an ant and don't want to wait a week for a turnip to rot

I have one on my island you can use, will be open later!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Thank you! It was such great fun :D some of it was just genius! Will post my photos later :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

bluewolf wrote: »
    I have a gnome with a blue shirt and a red hat
    Do u want to come catalogue after the hunt
    Was just thinking last night that I'd love to get all the gnomes :D I only have passionate

Do ye both want to come to my island later tonight with your gnomes?

I can put up a Dodo code for anyone else to come, gnome or not. Around 8pm?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭kingtut

Andrew76 wrote: »
    If you ping me a Dodo Code I could pop over and drop off a little something that might be of help. :)

Sorry I had to head out. That would be lovely but my island is not pretty and I have random crap everywhere! If you are still up for visiting though let me know.

It's 1 star for a reason ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭kingtut

UPDATE: The island is open, please PM to get Dodo Code, friends only! :D
    - Please help yourself to the recipes in the square, while you wait!

Love to try but not 100% certain how it works

Rhyme wrote: »
    Do ye both want to come to my island later tonight with your gnomes?

I can put up a Dodo code for anyone else to come, gnome or not. Around 8pm?

Just catalogued all the gnomes from someone, so I can send the 5 you need as a gifts, don't know when you will receive them (either instantly or tomorrow)

Ooh brilliant, let me know the price and I'll get it to you. I'll still open my island at 8pm.

Just sent you 2 there and think I'm getting the other 3 you need tomorrow

Ahh brilliant, the one in black has a little skull and crossbones on his back. Fantastic! I can pay you in bells, Nook Miles Tickets or both, just let me know.

[EDIT]: Sent you one of my favourite costumes there. Can only send two things per day apparently so the themed umbrella and socks will have to wait until tomorrow :)

Ahh brilliant, the one in black has a little skull and crossbones on his back. Fantastic! I can pay you in bells, Nook Miles Tickets or both, just let me know.

[EDIT]: Sent you one of my favourite costumes there. Can only send two things per day apparently so the themed umbrella and socks will have to wait until tomorrow :)

Haha the frog costume is more than enough :D

Do u guys need the red one anymore so? Soumds like ye are sorted! :)

bluewolf wrote: »
    Do u guys need the red one anymore so? Soumds like ye are sorted! :)

I still need the one you have. There are two red-hatted ones, one with a red shirt and one with a blue.

I can open up my gates for the next hour or so. I'll put the Dodo code up here... LDJ2Y

I still need the one you have. There are two red-hatted ones, one with a red shirt and one with a blue.

I can open up my gates for the next hour or so. I'll put the Dodo code up here...

sound

Anyone have Celeste tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭Bells21

Hi guys, Ciara from Oiléan (I put the fada on the wrong letter setting up the island :() here finally got back on boards.

Thanks for all the visits over the last few weeks!!

Bells21 wrote: »
    Hi guys, Ciara from Oiléan (I put the fada on the wrong letter setting up the island :() here finally got back on boards.

Thanks for all the visits over the last few weeks!!

Hey Ciara, great to see you’ve joined our mad gang.

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭newbie18892

Jacques is crafting an acoustic guitar right now. I can open my gates in a bit if anyone wants that DIY?

Does anyone have surf boards I could catalogue?

I have one on my island you can use, will be open later!

any chance I could pop over now to get that turnip?