Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Onlyfans

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭timmy_mallet

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Agreed, if the girls are happy enough to do it then who are we to judge?

There both, their choice.

I speak for many on boards by saying I'd do the same although not sure I'd find many people willing to spend money on seeing me naked. :P

Throw up your picture there and we will let you know, etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Have a friend who makes roughly 1k a month for posting pics in her undies on it.
    Some lads with fetishes would give her special requests which they’d pay extra for, usually to do with her feet for some random reason.
    She doesn’t even have a particularly large following but it’s a great earner for her and she wears no less clothes than she would on the beach.
    I think the most she ever made in one month was just over 3 grand.

Wouldn’t be for me but each to their own. Can see a lot more girls signing up what with the impending recession.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,028 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

SusieBlue wrote: »
    Have a friend who makes roughly 1k a month for posting pics in her undies on it.
    Some lads with fetishes would give her special requests which they’d pay extra for, usually to do with her feet for some random reason.
    She doesn’t even have a particularly large following but it’s a great earner for her and she wears no less clothes than she would on the beach.
    I think the most she ever made in one month was just over 3 grand.

Wouldn’t be for me but each to their own. Can see a lot more girls signing up what with the impending recession.

The feet perverts are worst kind of perverts, sick twisted b******s!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭Ultrflat

PsychoPete wrote: »

Ahh kink shaming, means one thing. You have thing for feet :cool:?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,312 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

The best is "rate my dick" services. Send in a photo of your cock in to get marks out of 10 and description on how it looks etc.

Onlyfans is nothing new, remember premium rate sex chat lines?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,586 ✭✭✭sasta le

Alot of Irish girls doing it now just search on Twitter they openly advertise there

• Registered Users Posts: 393 ✭✭DisneyLover

armaghlad wrote: »
    What’s the thoughts on this? Seeing a lot of girls using this as a means to make money. Some even making a career out of it. Saw some girl in England has made £1m from it and that was mostly in the last 18 months. Personally I’m not fussed either way, that said not something you’d want anyone close to you to be at. I’m sure there’s a few sly subscribers on boards...

Its online prostitution. My sister knows 4 girls on it 18-21 just doing weird angles and poses like on instagram but nude. Its disgusting really but its just porn..

Problem is they're all so stupid to think this wont effect their careers. 2 of the girls she knows are studying to become teachers :mad:

Austria! wrote: »
    I think it's a disgrace. They won't let you see anything without making an account.

They is an onlyfans leak going round easy to find

I love a nice pair of feet.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭764dak

I think OnlyFans has a mechanism that prevents screenshots and the like.

If I was a reasonable lookin' wan I'd 100% be on it. Money for jam.

There are OnlyFans videos on porn websites.

Ultrflat wrote: »
    Ahh kink shaming, means one thing. You have thing for feet :cool:?

Cankles is what I'm into

• Registered Users Posts: 4,497 ✭✭✭auspicious

I wonder does revenue.ie keep an eye on it? :)

Cankles is what I'm into

So where does the foot and the cankle begin?:confused:

auspicious wrote: »
    I wonder does revenue.ie keep an eye on it? :)

That would require them to keep an eye on pay pal, that would also require them to monitor revolut. Besides if your paying your tax's you can earn a certain amount every year that you don't have to claim.

I take it 3k/mnth would require transparency.

So where does the foot and the cankle begin?:confused:

And that's where the excitement lays

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,457 ✭✭✭✭Kylta

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Agreed, if the girls are happy enough to do it then who are we to judge?

There both, their choice.

I speak for many on boards by saying I'd do the same although not sure I'd find many people willing to spend money on seeing me naked. :P
    I refuse to pay money to see anybody naked. I look at you for nothing doh. Oh please say your a female and not a hairy bastard male

Your right about them being sick. I mean I went out with a girl who liked to suck and lick my big toes. The problem was my toes were spotless, it was my ankles that were filthy dirty. I mean she should've licked my ankles clean. How sick was that! I had to wash my feet

I take it 3k/mnth would require transparency.

You'd think but in these times governments don't seem to have there eye on the ball. Plenty of people are earning an income with out declaring it. Online work is easily done, and easily avoidable in the eyes of the state.

paypal to revolut easy way of trasnfering funds...

• Registered Users Posts: 371 ✭✭garyskeepers

I have a few 'online' friends that do it, and in their feeds (FB and IG) they do nothing but complain about being broke. Why would anyone pay some ordinary, or slightly less than ordinary chick naked when the internet is full of super hot chicks naked, for free

I bet there is nobody who knows anyone who is making good money from it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭armaghlad

Girls you know?

From Armagh?

Or is this a bit like the other month when some media made up a story that huge numbers of Trinity etc students are sugar daddy escorting?

Just curious. Like a few momths ago I took a look at Escort Ireland- of a total of circa 2 million Irish/ Northern Irish legal age females on this island a grand total of about nine of them were active prostitutes. Irish women are, for whatever reason, pretty prudish when it comes to sex work.
    Not necessarily know them personally. I’ve matched a few on tinder that have only fans and seen a few girls on my social media say they have signed up or are considering signing up to it.

I just wonder is this a more popular phenomenon in Ireland, like a more acceptable way into an industry that is normally deemed quite seedy. People have mentioned cam girls but this is slightly different.

You'd think but in these times governments don't seem to have there eye on the ball. Plenty of people are earning an income with out declaring it. Online work is easily done, and easily avoidable in the eyes of the state.

paypal to revolut easy way of trasnfering funds...

It's not acceptable, especially in this current time when we're/government/the people's money are
    forking out huge money to sustain people's living standards. It's shameful and should be called out. It needs to be seriously looked at across the online spectrum as a lot of tax revenue can be collected to sustain essential services. 'nough said. Anyways back to the debauchery...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,912 ✭✭✭ArchXStanton

sasta le wrote: »
    Alot of Irish girls doing it now just search on Twitter they openly advertise there

Just had a look on twitter... Jesus H christ

One young wan is tweeting demands out for someone to buy her a new camera (€90) and pay to get her lips done...

Also..

"If you can’t be a real man, you can pay for me while I date one!"

Hahahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,135 ✭✭✭Better Than Christ

I know someone who made a few thousand over a very short period of time, without ever posting anything explicit. Wouldn't be my cup of tea, but I don't see any harm in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

BHaE0HFCAAE-t6n.jpg

This girl seems to have a following she is a Mistress
    https://www.instagram.com/p/B88ck_pAYIG/?hl=en

This girl seems to have a following she is a Mistress
    https://www.instagram.com/p/B88ck_pAYIG/?hl=en

lol I wonder if her next door neighbour is a subscriber.

Just looked down through ger twitter and instrgram deffo makes some videos in the Curragh and always in Dublin

I also had a look on Twitter, one woman acts as a baby and send "full diapers"! I've had enough internet for today

Irish?

Deprevity 101 how ****ed up is the dude buying it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,135 ✭✭✭Better Than Christ

Irish?

Hope not. There is literally nothing more disgusting than an Irish person calling nappies 'diapers'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Hope not. There is literally nothing more disgusting than an Irish person calling nappies 'diapers'.

Imagine the bang off that parcel after it makes its way over from the States?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 454 ✭✭snoopboggybog

Imagine the bang off that parcel after it makes its way over from the States?

I'm sure they ziplock the diaper to keep the poop fresh and crisp.

Might add a few preservatives as well you wouldn't know.

Bobblehats wrote: »
    BHaE0HFCAAE-t6n.jpg

Which one are you bobblehats? Im betting your the guitar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭Raconteuse

Will the wave of militant champaigne feminists out there help their fellows exploiting themselves. Will they fook.
    Why wouldn't they? (I don't expect an answer).
    They make money from incels.

Honestly, we need to support our fellow kings - some guys getting into Findom, and Onlyfans just need support from the rest of us, to escape the financial servitude they put themselves through.
    The servitude that they choose?
    Irish women are, for whatever reason, pretty prudish when it comes to sex work.
    Why is it "prudish"?

All the "fair play" to them stuff. Well personally I don't think it's a good thing, and could come back to haunt them. But what can ya do. And eejits paying them a fortune - no sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,709 ✭✭✭Feisar

I'm sure they ziplock the diaper to keep the poop fresh and crisp.

Might add a few preservatives as well you wouldn't know.

I've heard of pornstars selling poop in Tupperware, I'd say that'd be the way to go rather than a ziplock?

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,253 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

I have a few 'online' friends that do it, and in their feeds (FB and IG) they do nothing but complain about being broke. Why would anyone pay some ordinary, or slightly less than ordinary chick naked when the internet is full of super hot chicks naked, for free

I worked for a payment processor for a good while, so now and then these accounts would be flagged. A lot of these girls are making thousands a month just from things like Snapchat, and I mean $8k to $12k a month in subscribers.

A girl I know personally started doing it for a bit of extra cash around two years ago and makes a nice chunk of change on a monthly basis, and iirc doesn't show her full face. Still works her normal job and has no hassle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Feisar wrote: »
    I've heard of pornstars selling poop in Tupperware, I'd say that'd be the way to go rather than a ziplock?

Jaysus, the sooner the better the world ends to be honest.

I don't really see the problem with this only fans thing, if people are willing to pay to see your fanny and you're happy to show them, what's the issue?

Although in this day and age why anyone would pay for porn is absolutely bewildering - but apparently pay they do :confused:

Fools and their money!

Bigger picture though. Could go against them in the future.

Raconteuse wrote: »
    Bigger picture though. Could go against them in the future.

Could do I suppose, but if you're that kind of exhibitionist type, that probably wouldn't be of particular concern to you.

As sex work goes, you'd have to imagine it's very much on the cleaner, safer end of the scale. I have no problem with sex work in general - for other people that is!

I wouldn't want my own daughters involved in it, but if they were to be, i suppose i'd rather they were cam girls than hookers.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,009 ✭✭✭conorhal

conorhal wrote: »

Twitch thots BTFO'd

Can you decode this for me?:confused:

Twitch (gaming site) thot (that hoe over there) BTFO (blown the f*ck out).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,206 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

So the woman's the tart and not the depraved married man paying her to get his end away?

Seriously its the men seeking some pretty ****ed up fetish's that are making this a job, and your first call is to attack the woman?

Also Porn, is like alcohol or any other drug your body or in this case the brain builds a tolorence. When that happens its game over people allow them selves to go to insane places in regards to what they need to get off.

Watch a few ted shows about porn addiction and what it does to you as person and your brain, many people wont even deal with this issue because of shame etc.

But wouldn't necessarily blame the woman or only fans. its sites like pornhub that have cause this.

Well if you saw my original post which was 6 minutes before the one you quoted you would see how i said its madness to give them money.

But hey, look these women ARE tarts and the men who give them money? they are worse. Such moronic idiots. A fool and his money as they say. But I still don't get it. Do they think by subscribing to them they have a chance with them? :pac:
    Like, you might think some woman on there is the most attractive woman on the face on the planet. Why give her money tho? lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

That's not the same.
    On Facebook, boards etc. We are the product being served ads.

Gambling and alcohol you get a buzz in return. Giving some tart money online is madness. If you feel a need to jack it go look at some porn :pac: there's more porn out there than anything else.

Some people get a buzz from seeing a girl do something live on cam for them. Some people get a buzz from birds standing on their ballbag in stilettos.
    Some people get a buzz from being watched having sex.

Could do I suppose, but if you're that kind of exhibitionist type, that probably wouldn't be of particular concern to you.

As sex work goes, you'd have to imagine it's very much on the cleaner, safer end of the scale. I have no problem with sex work in general - for other people that is!

I wouldn't want my own daughters involved in it, but if they were to be, i suppose i'd rather they were cam girls than hookers.
    Yeah it's certainly not prostitution, as some are suggesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,206 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Some people get a buzz from seeing a girl do something live on cam for them. Some people get a buzz from birds standing on their ballbag in stilettos.
    Some people get a buzz from being watched having sex.

Like I get that we all have different "tastes" :p
    But don't be an idiot, don't be a schmuck. Don't hand over your money so foolishly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,709 ✭✭✭Feisar

Like I get that we all have different "tastes" :p
    But don't be an idiot, don't be a schmuck. Don't hand over your money so foolishly.

It's no different than paying for Netflix or Sky Sports (morality aside). It's paying for entertainment.

A mate of mine used to send me nude pics of herself, there's definitely more of a kick to it than watching porn so I can see the attraction.

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

That's not the same.
    On Facebook, boards etc. We are the product being served ads.

Gambling and alcohol you get a buzz in return. Giving some tart money online is madness. If you feel a need to jack it go look at some porn :pac: there's more porn out there than anything else.
    Well if you saw my original post which was 6 minutes before the one you quoted you would see how i said its madness to give them money.

But hey, look these women ARE tarts and the men who give them money? they are worse. Such moronic idiots. A fool and his money as they say. But I still don't get it. Do they think by subscribing to them they have a chance with them? :pac:
    Like, you might think some woman on there is the most attractive woman on the face on the planet. Why give her money tho? lol.

Mod

It is fine to disagree with this business model and why those participate.

There is no need to refer to the women as tarts.