Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahv Lahn, De WashYerHandz Edition so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I guarantee you she will get a tidy sum of cash over this when things get back to normal

Its madness but she would

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Shes wired to the moon. Not even our moon.

Post trawwwMATTIC STTTress diss-oderrrr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Donna is lovin her 5, 10, 15, 20, 25..... minutes of fame. God help us.

Jaysus, she could talk for All Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,142 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

Well done, well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,823 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Ireland's dumbest criminal angling for a court case against the shop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,685 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

She definitely lost the plot.

she never had plot

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

This situation is really exacerbating mental health issues to be fair :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,888 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Check this

Check that

Check me balances

• Registered Users Posts: 3,534 ✭✭✭Chalk McHugh

Is this headnbanger om meth or crack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,373 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Islippedonachip.com

This one is a fecking moan and a chancer.... PTSD....ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Maybe she has the virus.......there is supposed to be a wide range of symptoms.........including being absolutely obnoxious?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

She won't be taking photographs of strangers in future. Hope she's learned her lesson.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,851 ✭✭✭redarmy

Pity her husband

The box of frogs are as sane as anything compared to this one

Denies taking photos.
    Describes taking photos earliier.

Denies shouting
    Then said she was shouting.

WTF are we listening to?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,671 ✭✭✭jay0109

This will become much more common if the lockdown continues into the future....people are losing their marbles!

Is this that woman that dubs like called "giz a laugh"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

lertsnim wrote: »
    The researcher is getting sacked a raise for finding this woman.

FYP

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Mad as a badger!

Post trawwwMATTIC STTTress diss-oderrrr

Not the furst time she used that I'd say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Is this headnbanger om meth or crack?

She's an interior designer - nearly worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

Stopped for teeevin.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

redarmy wrote: »
    Pity her husband

Imagine the weekend he has listening to this. A true pay tree utt

I'm exhausted listening to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,910 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

The court of Joe Duffy. She has all the vocabulary of a serial claimant. She sounds poisonous.
    What will Joe's ruling be?

Pity her husband

Which one?

"I haven't been right since"

Don't think you've ever been right by the way you're telling that story.

Pity her husband
    They aren't married ...he has been with her 20+ years....he must be a nutter too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

gmisk wrote: »
    Islippedonachip.com

This one is a fecking moan and a chancer.... PTSD....ffs

Think she diagnosed herself with that.

Did I just hear Jow say Friday the 10th March...Good Friday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 Ich liebe Berlin

This woman has been on the air 15 minutes now....

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

jay0109 wrote: »
    This will become much more common if the lockdown continues into the future....people are losing their marbles!

I'm losing my marbles myself. Must think of a way to capitalise on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

Hasn’t been right since ‘92.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,170 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

shes on national radio

I know this wan!!!! Crumblin!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,456 ✭✭✭CH3OH

PTSD Post Traumatic Supermarket Disorder

Is he your husband or your partner!!!!?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,685 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

please please let soneone rip de clown apart

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,173 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

gmisk wrote: »
    They aren't married ...he has been with her 20+ years....he must be a nutter too

She just said her husband

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

De ground nearly swallowed her up. Pity it was nearly.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,534 ✭✭✭Chalk McHugh

Theres no ground that could swallow her mouth up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

€10,000 compo there already for all the buzz words.

PTSD

Cant eat

Almost fainted

Loss of libido on the way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,139 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I seriously hope there aren't any follow up calls. I actually cant stand her voice anymore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,168 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

husband now, partner at the start of the show. they have indeed got married during the duration of the phone call after all

The Strokes, awesome, can't wait.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,170 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

its like listening to a private phonecall

Crumlin....Tesco...enough said.
    Claim claim claim.

Are we sure it isn't giz a laugh?!

Distraught....
    Claim claim claim

How has she heard about people using fake HSE certification...she isn't on social media...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,359 ✭✭✭shearforce

she won't stop...nuts

The Strokes putting on a concert for the HSE

What?