Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahv Lahn, De WashYerHandz Edition so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

sharon & donna would be a great relaity road trip on the national tv station

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

After being told the owner had retired Mr. Duffy then asks is he retired?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

His mudder misses de hayahdressah, but misses de church de most (Saint Mah-chews?)

a lot of the wimmins having issues with moss in their gardens

I’d love to goon and describe my method of hair colouring. Opening the bottle and squirting it down over my head and rustling de hair with de hand an dat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

John Creedon has such a soothing voice, plays great music too.

dvcireland wrote: »
    a lot of the wimmins having issues with moss in their gardens

And yet crabs is becoming extinct as there's no grass on the pitches anymore so to speak.
    #fact

This is me.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

dvcireland wrote: »
    sharon & donna would be a great relaity road trip on the national tv station torture device in Gitmo!

fixed that for you :D

Mr. Duffy: Wat colour dye do ya bye?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

This is the right level for Joe really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,324 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

This is me.
    That bloody song is still everywhere!

marty whelan used to claim it as an expense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

I'm not into all the beauty stuff. I have friends who won't come down from the bedroom without full makeup and not a hair outta place. These women would sooner die than be seen without makeup or their hair dyed perfect.

Sure one or two of them look as fake as fu*k, but it's what makes them happy and feel good about themselves and who am I or anyone else deny them their beauty treatments even though they cost more than the mortgege every month.

Is there anything - no matter how banal - that won't get a "Well done" Well done!" from Mr. Duffy?

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    I'm not into all the beauty stuff. I have friends who won't come down from the bedroom without full makeup and not a hair outta place. These women would sooner die than be seen without makeup or their hair dyed perfect.

Sure one or two of them look as fake as fu*k, but it's what makes them happy and feel good about themselves and who am I or anyone else deny them their beauty treatments even though they cost more than the mortgege every month.

Pics or GTFO. Asking for a friend.

€400k a year , because i'm worth it, tune into liveline monday to friday on 88.5 fm.

Dis really is an essential service.

Joe is fascinated he is looking for a wee weekend job.
    Sure he only has to work 1 hour 15 mins, 5 days a week, might as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

And yet crabs is becoming extinct as there's no grass on the pitches anymore so to speak.
    #fact

Rub strawberry jam into the "affected area". It won't kill them but it'll rot their teeth.

How many times is he going to say "Dye anudder day?"

For gawd’s sake, I pour blond from Boots over my head, then put various colours on my fingertips and streak that through. Great fun, hair never the same two daze running. Unpredictable as my personality, I rock my difference.

I thought its called "Peter Mark".

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

This one sounds like a right luvvie

Edit: stood for FG! Jesus christ

Magnificent red hair!!!
    Do the curtains match the drapes and dat though?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,813 ✭✭✭lertsnim

A shallow wannabe politician. Well I never!

gmisk wrote: »
    Magnificent red hair!!!
    Do the curtains match the drapes and dat though?

No drapes anymore caller.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Hope the ones doing this aren't collecting the €350 a week from the State

Everybody wants to be a natural ginger.

The rest of yiz are all just jealous.:D

Joe is utterly fascinated by the mechanics of dying your own hair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

Did you use a shears.?

gmisk wrote: »
    Magnificent red hair!!!

Wunderful! Fantastic! So to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,813 ✭✭✭lertsnim

I thought its called "Peter Mark".

She probably shops in Tescos too.

Iv a semi myself missus.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

With a scissors Joe

Everybody wants to be a natural ginger.

The rest of yiz are all just jealous.:D

WELL DONE

pc7 wrote: »
    Hope the ones doing this aren't collecting the €350 a week from the State
    Errrrr.....nixers and dat!

Hairdresser radio.
    (C) Brendan Bendar.

Joe has a semi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Matt_chew - TCD graduate you know.

Is the legendarily efficient HSE giving out about the private nursing homes?

I don't believe it:pac:

Mena Mitty wrote: »

Fake top tens. Fake hair. Fake tan. Fake eyelashes. And they want a real man.

How many times is he going to say "Dye anudder day?"

Well he got a laugh out of it from the last wan who phoned, so it was worth it :cool:

urgelgru wrote: »
    WELL DONE

It's great but I can't go out in the sun.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

A bit of racism now to finish the day?

The Inter certificate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

take the close peg off your nose you old biddy

Could be gold here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

what class room are you in now you old goat ?!?!?

Jaysus. Serious allegation now.

"Bad line caller" coming up