Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahv Lahn, De WashYerHandz Edition so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Oh god...

So it's not about your cousin at all, its a plug for the book.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Do people not die anymore ?

Dying is so infra-dig, dahling.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

A fellow author,except she probably able to .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Great to see these two authors having a chinwag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Jasis we'll have a tough competition for the next Thread Title Competition:

Visited by Dis Awful Pest-tillence in de middle of a Shara dessert of shocking statistics floded by de sluice gates of Ardnacrusha with more water in dem dan love in Lough Neagh Washyerhandz so to speak.

James Joyce, eat your heart out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Fock dis, I'm out. I said I'd leave at 2 but dat buke plug is de last straw so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

how could it take 3 years to write some chic lit crap.?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

book book book book book book book book book

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

pure guff everyones calm?? wat a clown her valium must be kicking in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Gurriers

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    No time is too inappropriate for a buke plug, eh Joe?

Just wait til his croime novel comes out.
    “De Thick Plottens” by Joe Duffy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Caller: We're coming back to our humanity.

Joe: /whimpers like a dog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Great that you an artist........as if anyone gives a $hit

Dying is so infra-dig, dahling.

One could say that it's passé. Sorry. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Just wait til his croime novel comes out.
    “De Thick Plottens” by Joe Duffy

de fateen thickens

Mutual Artist Masturbation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

sh1te

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Any guilt over using the virus to promote your book?

cozar wrote: »
    how could it take 3 years to write some chic lit crap.?

Maybe she's a slow reader?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Everyone is polishing a turd this weather

Kids on ps4 morning noon day and night

withless wrote: »
    Mutual Artist Masturbation.

She said she is being kind to herself on a daily basis.

*shudders*

What a terrible person.

Being honest, I dont think everyone's calm

I have heard of more neighborly disputes, family disputes etc

Everyone sick of each other and not being able to go anywhere or do anything

she's smoking doobie all morning

• Registered Users Posts: 4,800 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

No no no people aren't more gentle imo there a constant air of tension around going outside isn't a pleasure anymore I prefer me cattles company

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Everyone is polishing a turd this weather

I'll try and erase that image from my mind. :D

Your friend sound fascinating missus...........do go on......and on.........and on!

We're like Native Americans sitting out looking at the fields. What?

Sounds like a pair of bubble-brains chatting.

Jasis we'll have a tough competition for the next Thread Title Competition:

Visited by Dis Awful Pest-tillence in de middle of a Shara dessert of shocking statistics floded by de sluice gates of Ardnacrusha with more water in dem dan love in Lough Neagh Washyerhandz so to speak.

Jasis ButtersSuki’s troyin tew make it 3 in a row.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

This is beyond condescending. These holiday home dubs think rural life is some sort of disney theme park put on for their entertainment for a novelty

Sounds like a pair of bubble-brains chatting.

That's not the description I'd use.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭elli21

Native Americans drank prosecco..Who knew?

Sensational reviews.

"It was awful shyte, so it was."

"I blocked up me toilet with it."

"Great for lining the budgie cage."

“I don’t want my bukes mentioned”..... LOL !!

PieOhMy wrote: »
    This is beyond condescending. These holiday home dubs think rural life is some sort of disney theme park put on for their entertainment for a novelty

Hate the bastids

Feck dis.

Is he going through the contents of RIP.ie?

handy aul book review and a made up cousin

Tears any second...

And the funeral - probing for tears.

Pah-trish-ah, de reviews for yer buke are SEN-SAYSHUN-UL.

W
    E
    L
    L

D
    O
    N
    E

Pure slop fest ffs

Its friday, could we not have something a bit lighter?

He was de go to plumber. Rivers of tears and other tings when de pipes burst

Its friday, could we not have something a bit lighter?

bitta bulgarian bashing would be nice

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Back after this break with more misery. No doubt..

PieOhMy wrote: »

I konw of one prominent jurno who showed up to his holiday home last wed or thurs night. A knock on the door from a concerned local,and yer man was back in dubland at 8 am the following morning.:D