Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 3 - Read OP before posting - updated 27/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭leko99

Jeff2 wrote: »
    People giving out about gangland and openly saying they buy drugs is a load of boll1x.

That is why people are being killed and then the drugs killing people.
    Wrecking their lives and their families.

Think your missing the point lad, they are buying them online from another country. They are bypassing the chavs on the street corner. Cleaner, safer allegedly and the only people getting killed is non-irish nationals in the source country. Wind yer neck in ffs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 129 ✭✭Un happy in rush

How do I start using this dark web?? Asking for a friend....

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

leko99 wrote: »
    Think your missing the point lad, they are buying them online from another country. They are bypassing the chavs on the street corner. Cleaner, safer allegedly and the only people getting killed is non-irish nationals in the source country. Wind yer neck in ffs

And you really think that.

Shows how you stoners think, all fine it is another country they get killed.

You are why people get kill in the drug trade.

• Registered Users Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Eyes1

Feck me it’s like being in the recreational room of a drug rehab centre on here. Zzz

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭leko99

Quit with that hippy mentality bullsh1t, peace and love all over the world. I bet you dont think about child labour when you put on your nice clothes, Yemen when you fill up your car with Saudi fuel or Gaza when your sippin your Coca-Cola. Once you realise we are all directly or indirectly complicit in the sins of this world, it should help ease the pain of shoving that large moral compass you seem to possess up your ass.

• Registered Users Posts: 551 ✭✭✭jay1988

Okay Jeff, i'll stop ordering weed online and then nobody will be killed in the drug trade around the world, happy days.

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭Justanoseygit

I’ve just spent 15 minutes catching up with the thread.
    I’ll not be getting that time back again, anytime soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,018 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Any yokes?

• Registered Users Posts: 31 theo_parrish

Make drugs legal, take it out of the criminals hands.

I've a right to do whatever I want to my body, if I'm not harming anyone else its nobody elses business. Not my fault the worlds goverments choose to fight a battle that was lost before it began.

Back in your box with this tired argument.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭brady12

Nicola tallant aluded to the Garda corruption in limerick today in Sunday world

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭PLATOBONG

Anyone see the pic of DC and other lad from Beemount both sitting there naked with their arms around each other dicks out. Both drug dealers from Limerick. Safe to say I’ve been scarred for life.

Cringing at me even typing that...

Who is DC again ?

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭Random Account

PLATOBONG wrote: »
    Who is DC again ?

Decky Collins

Thanks ..... Must have been good Charlie ...Lol

Decky Collins

Ive just seen the picture, enough to turn your stomach.

Is it real or staged?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,788 ✭✭✭Cute Hoor

Is it real or staged?

Link, please!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,682 ✭✭✭monty_python

Long time lurker, first time poster.

Do you mind me asking what happened when you got caught? Been using it myself since lockdown started, just for personal use but never had any issues. Can see myself continuing with it, much less stressful than having to meet people on the street etc.

I got a letter from customs telling me it was seized. Nothing else happen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 387 ✭✭Ciro Di Marzio

Is it real or staged?

Any links for pic or can you PM me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 726 ✭✭✭I Am Nobody

jay1988 wrote: »
    Okay Jeff, i'll stop ordering weed online and then nobody will be killed in the drug trade around the world, happy days.

And don't forget to get your printable Humanitarian of the Year award,for your sacrifice.

Anyways back to a bit of gangland chat...

I remember a few days ago lads the Marlo Hyland and Anthony Campbell murder being discussed. Johnny Mangan was named in court as the shooter on behalf of The Don in the internal coup described by another poster.

The chap arrested in Amsterdam the other day with 1.2 million was a close associate of Mangan and part Hylands crew back in the day as per Sunday World today.

SW also suggesting The Family under BG are now moving up to the number 1 level target for Gardaí and drug force as the Kinahan Organisation begins to crack.

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭rodmn2377

I remember a few days ago lads the Marlo Hyland and Anthony Campbell murder being discussed. Johnny Mangan was named in court as the shooter on behalf of The Don in the internal coup described by another poster.

The chap arrested in Amsterdam the other day with 1.2 million was a close associate of Mangan and part Hylands crew back in the day as per Sunday World today.

SW also suggesting The Family under BG are now moving up to the number 1 level target for Gardaí and drug force as the Kinahan Organisation begins to crack.

In fairnes BG is running a serious operation there... ya hear very little about them..not involved in stupid feuds that attracts attention...really fly under the radar making serious cash..

rodmn2377 wrote: »
    In fairnes BG is running a serious operation there... ya hear very little about them..not involved in stupid feuds that attracts attention...really fly under the radar making serious cash..

Yeah and not too many murders or news-catching events attributed to them either over the years. Wonder what their interface with the K’s is like. Family main patch seems to Ballyer and parts of Clondalkin although I know their reach is much wider.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,788 ✭✭✭Cute Hoor

Who is BG, PM please if can't be posted

• Registered Users Posts: 8 Geoff Wode

Twitter lonewolf

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭Random Account

Pearse Twitter.

• Registered Users Posts: 248 ✭✭Don Logan

Wwlad wrote: »
    Davis really was paid well for that, bought a few houses and really flashed the cash. He used to boast about it all before he got in trouble, even saying about how he knew about the child porn and all but didn't really care. It was all about the money.

From what I remember that’s one thing they tried to stop getting put up on the site. I can’t find anywhere online that says any of that type of porn was up on the site

Cute Hoor wrote: »
    Who is BG, PM please if can't be posted

Brian Grendon

• Registered Users Posts: 474 ✭✭Figel Narage

Interesting, I wonder if it's the other guy involved in the shooting who was arrested in Holland

• Registered Users Posts: 474 ✭✭Figel Narage

Yeah and not too many murders or news-catching events attributed to them either over the years. Wonder what their interface with the K’s is like. Family main patch seems to Ballyer and parts of Clondalkin although I know their reach is much wider.

Yes, I'd be interested in this as well, how do they not butt heads if the family is getting so big

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭rodmn2377

Interesting, I wonder if it's the other guy involved in the shooting who was arrested in Holland

The other guy was supposed to be WH but as far as I know he is still locked up.. he got done for drugs with Mangan at that browns restaurant...