Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 10)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Sorry to hear that, Auto. It's an awful time for you when you can't visit your friend.

Honoured to see Wibbs amongst us! The IQ level of this thread will skyrocket! :pac:

I'm on the beer too, Seph, but in a cheap glass from God-knows-where.

Wibbs will be competing with a whole different level of IQ. Some of us posters, but lots of readers of other threads. Wibbs....beware.:eek:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,519 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Ok ladies I'll make yer tea for ye but ye will have to contend to having the good stuff (Barry's tea) and not that other watery muck........

😆ðŸ˜႒

What in the hell do you make tea with?. :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,797 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Autosport wrote: »
    I found a photo of Seph that I just had to share with you all :D

I’m good thanks just in shock that’s all

Someone mention coffee cake, I’m partial to a slice or 2 ;)

hey that was Christmas two years ago!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,021 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Autosport wrote: »
    I found a photo of Seph that I just had to share with you all :D

I’m good thanks just in shock that’s all

Someone mention coffee cake, I’m partial to a slice or 2 ;)

Cat Man Do.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Sorry to hear that Auto,

Sending virtual hugs.

Any more & I will have CH on my case.

And I won't be happy about it either.

*Winks at Auto*

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,797 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

What in the hell do you make tea with?. :p

In a foncy kettle...........:pac:
    Deja Boo wrote: »
    and your famous coffee too? ...cos......
    McKnFl0.gif

Of course :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

*Winks at Auto*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

*Winks at Auto*

Plenty of Ted hugs to go around if you are envious of Auto getting them.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Plenty of Ted hugs to go around if you are envious of Auto getting them.

Of course I'm jealous of Auto getting them! How could you even question that!

BB and Ted up a tree...

Are there shenanigans going on that I missed?😛

Honoured to see Wibbs amongst us! The IQ level of this thread will skyrocket! :pac:

Don't be so harsh on us all! Tea, beer or wine.

IQ level perfectly balanced around here. Different views. All sound.

BB and Ted up a tree...

Are there shenanigans going on that I missed?��

It's not safe being up a tree in the dark

BB and Ted up a tree...

Are there shenanigans going on that I missed?😛

:D:D maybe!!!

Ah I was chatting to Auto and I told her I'm in a relationship with a boardsie but I wouldn't tell her who. One of her guesses was Ted and when I denied it she decided I doth protest too much and was joking around teasing me!

So I was just trying to give her a giggle earlier pretending to be jealous over Ted. :D

Ah I was chatting to Auto and I told her I'm in a relationship with a boardsie but I wouldn't tell her who. One of her guesses was Ted and when I denied it she decided I doth protest too much and was joking around teasing me!

So I was just trying to give her a giggle earlier pretending to be jealous over Ted. :D

are you ashamed to admit it BB

Hmmm...ok.

The lady definitely doth protest too much..camera time Auto.😂

Some music :)

Deskside

I'm in a relationship with a boardsie

giphy.gif

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,519 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Chocolate is the answer I have discovered

You'd definitely know we're in quarantine when this seems like a bit of scandal!

Deskside

giphy.gif

It better not be you Sephers ...I'm deadly serious , I still have splinters after that tree.😂

No comment :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

BB lives near the sea, so does Iammetaldave (spelling?). :eek:

BB and Batman has a nice ring to it ...

It better not be you Sephers ...I'm deadly serious , I still have splinters after that tree.��

ColorfulRewardingIndigobunting-small.gif

I think Seph is afraid to look at another woman when he saw your sink :D

BB lives near the sea, so does Iammetaldave (spelling?). :eek:

BB and Batman has a nice ring to it ...

You'll never guess who it is. But from the little I know about iammetaldave you're definitely warmer with that guess.

A certain fella from the :eek: purge thread?

say it aint so buile (do you have a fever? any signs of cough? dementia setting in?) STAT alert in wherers! :eek: don the mask before it's catching!

Hahaha!

Uummm... Which fella from the purge would that be now????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Chocolate is the answer I have discovered
    what was the question?

Wispa is the question and Wispa is the answer,

Goodnight!

ah no, we've lost her lads ........... wake up woke up wae up missus!

Woke!!! Waaaaaaaaaa no way. That one I will most vehemently deny!!!!

You'll never guess who it is. But from the little I know about iammetaldave you're definitely warmer with that guess.

Gamerbhoy?

Gamerbhoy?

Who?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Deja, you're very good , keep going !!

How many are trying to remember the names of everyone from the purge thread now ? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Watching benidorm drinking prosecco From the bottle like a classy biiitch

https://ibb.co/FbZ6CfS

Actually quite lovely

Mam of 4 wrote: »

How many are trying to remember the names of everyone from the purge thread now ? :D

Wibbs made a brief appearance and you then disappeared for a while...story Mam?😂

I went back and checked but can't figure it out!

Yea Mam explain yourself :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,681 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

This might explain those 419 kids :eek:

Wibbs made a brief appearance and you then disappeared for a while...story Mam?😂

You what now ??
    Poor Wibbs is probably having conniptions reading that Duvet :pac:

Deskside sipping on a nice cold lager and thinking about life
    You what now ??

Such troublemakers ehhhh mam !!

I went back and checked but can't figure it out!

Neither can I but BB has suddenly vanished, I think you were right , Ghamerboy!

Oh dear , No.376 just woke up, back in a bit .....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,681 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

You what now ??

Nah, he should be so lucky! :D

... after a "bottle, or three of the oul beer" the oul fella is prolly out like a light by now :pac:

I hope he does a few of the night feeds!

Neither can I but BB has suddenly vanished, I think you were right , Ghamerboy!

Oh dear , No.376 just woke up, back in a bit .....

Haha no I wasn't being funny. I really don't know who ghamerboy is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

It’s me. I’m a man and BuileBeag is my finance. :pac:

BB is your fella a fan of “punctuation marks”

Oh jaysus! Again I vehemently deny this one! It's definitely not "him".

I hope he does a few of the night feeds!

Night feeds ??
    Time has no meaning here , it's all a blur :pac:

Night feeds ??
    Time has no meaning here , it's all a blur :pac:

Its easi singles on toast at 1am

I won't hear a word against Emmet, he's one of my favourite posters. I love how his "quotes" wind "some" people "up". :pac:

Oh jaysus! Again I vehemently deny this one! It's definitely not "him".

Quantum Erasure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I won't hear a word against Emmet, he's one of my favourite posters. I love how his "quotes" wind "some" people "up". :pac:

Same! He’s a good skin up for the craic.