Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Not for staff friends or families.

Ask lotto ryan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,121 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Does de Act Whore get a fee for each time the clip is played?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Why is he reading it again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭cozar

why do we need to hear this again.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,752 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Is this the exact same reading again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,122 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

zell12 wrote: »
    Read the letter out there

Never knew joe couldn't read. How did he graduate from trinners?

Computers no less.

Speaking as an Ethical hacker / Penetration tester / all round security specialist, I'd love to know what school this is.

Are we all getting Alzheimers now?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

I failed my leaving in 98 coz I was transitioning.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

"Previously (ten minutes ago) on LahvLahn..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,767 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Joe seems to have gone overdrive on the actor narrated letters lately

Is it for the drama or what

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,372 ✭✭✭CH3OH

is this a repeat?

Why is he referencing the covid payment when talking about education?

Is this a recap show?

Teen-speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,588 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

This one will go far

What kind of parents let their kid home-school themselves?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,767 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Loike dude I’m so stressed joe

• Registered Users Posts: 14,123 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Ni oh me

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

I’m not surprised that there’s a lot of speculation about the prospect of court cases over this whole mess?

Joe: Why did you home school?
    Naomi: It was just a personal choice.

I'm sure everyone on this thread got that personal choice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,234 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

This girl would wreck anyone's head....Naomi...feck away off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 352 ✭✭bossdrum

dvcireland wrote: »
    I'll say this again, I did the leaving cert during a whirled cup and the junior cert during a yourapean championship

I did the JC in 1992 and LC in 1994. No one gave a stuff about us.
    88 and 90 I'm betting caller?

No caller the Junior Cert started in 1992.

Oh hear, I’m out to de doc, hope I won’t be missing Gold, it looks slightly promising unlike de shoyte earlier dis week. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,452 ✭✭✭boardise

Teacher - I really think yoi should do pass maths, wink wink.
    Student - nah I'm grand thanks
    Teacher- seriously, do pass maths
    Student - no, I'm good thanks

August 2020

Student - how the f*ck did i fail?!

Mammy Student : Hello, is that Kilbally Legal Services ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,372 ✭✭✭CH3OH

so you just have to wait and do the exams.. get a part time job .. There are worse situations

• Registered Users Posts: 1 boarddottie

If there students are so desperate to go to third level they should do the LC went it is safe and then start in 2021. Likely the majority of courses will be all online or blended. So the “craic” of heading off to campus, meeting new like minded people, making new networks (for Sam) won’t be happening! These youngsters with mental health issues should really pause and wait until 2021!

Joe stuck for words after Sam says that brilliant sentence!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

SAMs hormone therapy no workie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,121 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Just do the leaving again, Ireland will be back to normality around 2025.

Oh hear, I’m out to de doc, hope I won’t be missing Gold, it looks slightly pro using unlike de shoyte earlier dis week. :(

Is there an assistant mod ready to take over?