Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Priest klaxon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,173 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Is a Monseigneur more important than a Padre?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,001 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Ah FFS Joe, always fecking religion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,774 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Joe: "Are you doing many funerals?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,699 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah Joe's favourite places in the world, the auld graveyard.

MOD WARNING - be careful as attempts to troll or counter-troll will be carded. Warnings already given.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

What's a mont senior ? That one level above a Bishop ?
    This lads boss ...
    p1962133_e_v7_aa.jpg

Are you doing many funerals? *heavy breathing*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,136 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What graveyard in Ireland would have the covited title of highest number of funerals ever completed in a single day? Can be new digs or reopenings of existing graves.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Ask monsenoir buuurnwhat he thinks about normal people, the new funny question to ask 'old' callers

• Registered Users Posts: 4,771 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

dvcireland wrote: »
    Lockdown Hair klaxon

0007d7ca-1500.jpg

That student is revolting

• Registered Users Posts: 14,123 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

remember the wedding from last year with the narky priest

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

FFS! I don't think they would arrest you if it was 11.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,001 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

A priest talking about medical and scientific evidence. The irony. Gis a bit of that body of Christ Mon senor, I'm starving.

Safe-etee first

What graveyard in Ireland would have the covited title of highest number of funerals ever completed in a single day? Can be new digs or reopenings of existing graves.

That sounds like an idea for a new RTE programme:D

BPKS wrote: »

Paddy O Gorman on standby

BPKS wrote: »

Irelands deadliest graveyards

Is that 10 people including the Father, Son and the Holy Spirit?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Graveyard close to theTalbot hotel in Wexford.

The last Funny Froiday down there was responsible.

Families with 13 childer and 40 grandchilder dont seem to have an issue making these decisions?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,588 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

With Joe not having time off recently, the weather getting warmer I wonder will we have a 'Don't be giving me any of your auld guff' soon

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Irelands deadliest graveyards

With Danny fockin Dyer,innit !
    Geeza!

Ave some !

Can we get an Iman on for balance?

Plug for the Daily Mail who allow Joe write a column

Maybe we could do funeral attendance strictly by invitation.

Quote of the day:
    The church of the assumption in Ballyfermot is as big as an Aircraft hangar.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,123 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

irish Times, ya know

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Jaysus is the Oirish Daily Mail still a thing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Uncharted wrote: »
    With Danny fockin Dyer,innit !
    Geeza!

Ave some !

You masive cants!