Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,123 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Google have her letter in a filing cabinet

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Is it one currier company?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,651 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Don't know what the cnut is finding so funny, with his stupid giggling to himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,173 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

How is this story even remotely amusing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,774 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Why is Joe giggling like an idiot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,136 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Eircodes are not similar at all with neighbouring houses, how is the mistake being made?

DO THE ACCENT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

It's a rich Tapestry??

Joe, that saying doesn't apply here at all. Are you sure you understand it, or does the thick plotten?

Yet another expression that he clearly doesn't understand but likely feels he sounds "intellectual" by saying it ad nauseum to de common peeple and dat.

Furriners delivering packages Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Moronic,childish giggles from Joe regarding a topic he was pre- informed of.

His faux shock and feigned interest ,mixed with his pathetic attempts at humour is nauseating.

Cause for giddy giggle time....????

A-ha!!!!!

End of the month.

Claddaghgreens cheque has cleared.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,825 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

zell12 wrote: »

Simple things, etc.
    Empty vessels, etc.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Eircodes are not similar at all with neighbouring houses, how is the mistake being made?

Its a Gue Gill problem caller

someone from Donegal criticisiing foreign accents

Because he's an idiot.

De couriers don't have good English?

Is Mr. Duffy a courier?

M

If it's sat nav it's likely Garmin they need to contact.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,651 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Maybe be ate an edible on the ad break :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,001 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Stick a sign on your gate missus, seriously. Problem solved.

PieOhMy wrote: »
    This is more of a 14:59:55 topic

FYP.

Her gaff will be robbed tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Simple things, etc.
    Empty vessels, etc.

See post above yours caller

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

He wont say her surname but then she says it herself. Your privacy would be better protected if u gave them.your name

The audible shock in Mr. Duffy's voice there when he said "some people are working 6 days a week".

Man o de peeple.

M

I previously for a few months got calls on the phone for orders to a local Chinese, they were 1 digit different to our phone number. It ended after I started taking their orders.

pig dealers, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Jesus, he's an awful eejit.

Joe doesn't give a ****e about the 97 year old mother - he has Seamus Heaney in his sights.

Rattlebag is back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,098 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Wid my Eircode if I change the last digit it's a house 20 miles away.

the steffi graf of Mullingar