Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,191 ✭✭✭shearforce

"shagging my cellmate usually"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Painting over dobnock-shus grafee-tee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,588 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

To paraphrase dunphy again, it's the first time I have heard two men have sex on rte radio... Since Chris deburgh was on that is.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

withless wrote: »
    IS HIS F ING SMOKE ALARM GOING OFF?

Prompts from a PR consultant on the Text I'd say.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,123 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

sirens in the background

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Where is Joe leading him?

"injecting heroin Joe"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

As I said earlier, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE make a complaint about this puff piece.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,774 ✭✭✭Bsal

It's just karma Ivor, now feck off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭cozar

14.21 :(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,772 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Why would he want to bring all this ire on himself. Where's the angle for Calelly?

aha

Ah ha, there it is, the book

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,146 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ffs, on to promote a jaysus bike? Is it because it's published by Hatchet Press?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,175 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

So this is an ad (courtesy of the taxpayer) for the book he wrote in prision

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

So he has a book out

Now it's coming together

a buuk

which makes this interview even worse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

withless wrote: »
    Where is Joe leading him?

should be a one of Duffys traps but it wont be

Foreword by renowned artist and broadcaster Joe Duffy...

Would Mr. Duffy give this platform to any other politiican if he wasn't a Fianna failer and a neighbour? He would in his gee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭cozar

a fcuking book.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,146 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Joe talking to him as if he was one of the Birmingham Six just released from jail.

Ffs, on to promote a jaysus bike? Is it because published by Hatchet Press?

Just another bullet point for the complaint caller.

This man very obviously has a serious personality disorder which pervades every aspect of his life. You can’t believe a word his likes says, not a word.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

pre recorded as well

• Registered Users Posts: 8,194 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Was it pre-recorded?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,175 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Is this pre-recorded? He forgot the washayerhands

Is this a pre record

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

No wash yer hands? Feel like I need a long shower listening to these two.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭Sorolla

After listening to the interview I must admit that he came across as very genuine.

He clearly loves his country and wants to have a role in fixing the country in the future.

Such a refreshing, visionary interview really woke me up to the reality that the current govt are ruining the country.
    They are ruining our futures.

When FF were in power our futures were brighter.

With this current government our futures are not as rosy as they were in the past
    People like him have courage, conviction and vision to make this country great again.
    I hope to see him as a future President.