Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,510 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Pulled the Guards off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,860 ✭✭✭statto25

Pulled the Garda off!!! Ohh Matron

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,807 ✭✭✭✭zell12

And it’s not de type of slurring dat happens with a medical cause, her voice is too forceful for it to be neurological.
    Yes Dr Catmaniac

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I think you have been watching too much Normal People missus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

The garda are well capable of pulling themselves off missus

Liveline advertising Liveline on Liveline

And Dee Forbes wonders why the organisation is strapped for cash. :confused:

Tis a mystery to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Someone would have pulled the Garda off?!!!

Phwoar!

gmisk wrote: »
    Inception!

Deception more like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,149 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Potential gold.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

ha ha ha Sharon! for the win

Go'won Sharon !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

But what if it was a female Garda.
    # confused

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

she's dead right, it's not a nice fact, but it's a fact ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,149 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Mrs Browne's Boys needs a black character.

Woke McDermott may be on yet.

I can imagine sharon in a kkk suit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

She's right. The black fathers are never there. O Carroll is wrong as usual

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,191 ✭✭✭shearforce

yes here we go

it's a pity it's brendan O carroll as he'll know how to hold himself..pity it's not some randomer

Mrs Browne's Boys needs a black character.

Blackie Connors?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the stats back up Sharons claim

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,789 ✭✭✭lertsnim

I can't that racist bitch hasn't been cut off already.

Brendan knows all about what it's like to be black in America

Listen to him

ah f*ck off Brendan !! slaves would ya go away ourra da!!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ha ha sharon is mexican, native america, a bit of Irish and absolutely off her noggin, I nominate for Caller of the Year!

All aboard the merry go round

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,843 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Only one question remains.
    Where's the best place in Minneapolis to buy a hooky telly?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

lertsnim wrote: »
    I can't that racist bitch hasn't been cut off already.

what did she say that was racist ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,191 ✭✭✭shearforce

McDermotX wrote: »
    Brendan knows all about what it's like to be black in America

Listen to him

he's from Finglas, the blacks of Ireland

was that not how the film went?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,860 ✭✭✭statto25

Woke McDermott may be on yet.

God I hope so. That would be peak liveline

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

On the playground was where she spent most of her days.