Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,822 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Is it not the middle of the night?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Caller driven show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,852 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

can't believe Samantha Power has lowered herself to going on Liveline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

That poor poor innocent man George Floyd, he was such a nice guy and was killed just because he's black...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Soft ball interview coming up......any mention of unmasking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Nice of her to get out of bed to talk to Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

Globalist shill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Samanta.

Sa-ma-n-ta

Soft ball interview coming up......any mention of unmasking.

Or the Hilary emails.

Just hang up, Samantha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

tell us more about the drone strikes Samantha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Tanks on the streets........wha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Caller driven show.

Me hole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭mountain

Has liveline turned into a current affairs programme?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

What about benghazi?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,191 ✭✭✭shearforce

Hopefully some whackaroo rings in and she has to argue with them.

That would be quality

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,561 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Here Joe goes again mumbling and stumbling his way through issues he has no clue about..

mountain wrote: »
    We are listening to PBS

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    More international affairs from da Mano de Peepul.<snip>

Patiently waiting by the phone...

Yeah Covid has nothing to do with China, absolutely nothing!!!

She’s got a book to sell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,561 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Yes, with a man utterly out of his depth..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,631 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

BONOS COCK TOO BIG TO POST

NO 8

BERTIE

Cannot listen to this absolutely sickening crap, I knew RTE was left, but far far far left supporting these anarchist criminal thugs is just too much ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Political leaders all over the world are so grateful to Trump........any time they fcuk up, all they they have to say to their citizens is: “aren’t ye lucky you have me as your leader when you see what the unfortunate Americans have to put up with”!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,191 ✭✭✭shearforce

I'll be asleep by 2pm at this stage. Some drone

:D:D:D Echo chambers she says !!!! :D:D:D:D !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,001 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

What I wouldn't give for an argument over some small parochial matter right about now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,852 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

It always was, caller. Only, it should be the current affairs of Mary at No 27 with Jimmy the Freezer Man, and how they interact with the bad bad bad bstds up the road, while there's a dog stuck up a tree in Dundrum.

Alas, the host has delusions of grandeur and seriously regards himself as having the fabric to conduct international interviews without it all going horribly pear-shaped.

To Joe, gravitas is something he resists when parks his ass in his favourite dining chair.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

CNN, lol... as if it isn't an (far left) echo chamber in itself.