Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Oh no shes staying

• Registered Users Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Sounds like Joe Biden is going to run away with it in nov
    If he remembers to turn up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,510 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Ur buk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

walshb wrote: »
    Joe, jaysus. I got me knob stuck in the vacuum cleaner!!!!

There needs to be a dead body involved.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,822 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Mammy on next

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Try turning it off and on again.

Foreplay with a vacuum cleaner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

any word on the Palmarians?

He’s trying to make himself a household name in Amerikay, now dat his contract in RTÉ has been curtailed.

This is just cheap easy broadcasting for rte. In reality most if not all people in this country unaffected and dare I say uninterested in this issue in the states.
    . BTW this is not new. There have been several such incidents in the US so nothing different there.

RTÉ should be broadcasting and focusing on issues affecting this country. How about a discussion re the covid payment and how broke the country will be if its extended til year end, which was the ludicrous suggestion by Pearse Doherty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,124 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

my god, shes fierce boring

vlcsnap-00641.jpg

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

So Sam, your father was a raging alcoholic?
    How did that make you feel?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Your mother

and your late faahder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,561 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Guys, think of this for a second...

Morning: Ryan Tubridy

Afternoon: Joe and Ray...

This is what we have...........

Let that sink in for a minute!!

Why is it amazing that she’s 76?

Nephrologist is too big a wurd for Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,153 ✭✭✭bigroad

Yea he is definitely trying to get all fingers in all pie's. Change on the way hopefully.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,852 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Whoy don't our Gardai have body cams like those in US?

Dey do, but the Garda budget would only stretch to one, and that's in use by a Superintendent to record his golf games.
    More would have been introduced, but the Gards wanted extra pay to hump them around, or civilian camera humpers to accompany them.
    LiveU.jpg
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Not listening bydeway.

I'm going to do de Lotto.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,750 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Black people died via injustice when Obama was president and nothing was done to change it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

This is just cheap easy broadcasting for rte. In reality most if not all people in this country unaffected and dare I say uninterested in this issue in the states.
    . BTW this is not new. There have been several such incidents in the US so nothing different there.

RTÉ should be broadcasting and focusing on issues affecting this country. How about a discussion re the covid payment and how broke the country will be if its extended til year end, which was the ludicrous suggestion by Pearse Doherty.

Welcome stranger. Pull up a seat and have a drink. You'll need it after listening to the Duffy ****e show

• Registered Users Posts: 33,750 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Joe Duffy is saying it was people of colour mostly who didn't social distance in Dublin the other day.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,775 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

That might involve asking a few hard questions. Better to shout Look over there Trump bad man or over there look Boris bad bad man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,124 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

dee club oranje and a packit of chaze and nunion

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,165 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

'Person of colour', what an offensive term.

He’s trying to make himself a household name in Amerikay, now dat his contract in RTÉ has been curtailed.

He could be kicked out on the morning.

“Irish people of colour”........Where were all the colourless Irish people?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,784 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This is becoming this is yer life Samantha

What’s his angle here

Hijacking the show to audition for Sean o rourke vacancy ?

Irish people OF COLOUR.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

walshb wrote: »
    Guys, think of this for a second...

Morning: Ryan Tubridy

Afternoon: Joe and Ray...

This is what we have...........

Let that sink in for a minute!!

Don't suppose you've any good news ?

In de 60s, 70s, 80s, (in Ireland) it was presumed if you were black you were a doctor. Was dat racist?