Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,191 ✭✭✭shearforce

Joe to delve into why there's another Dublin out there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,510 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Jaysus, you're great you are......whats your point ?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

He likens himself to Michelle Pfeifer as a teacher

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,852 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

trump-pinata11.jpg

i imagine Joe has the same physique as the Trump pinata

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,124 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

pc7 wrote: »
    He likens himself to Michelle Pfeifer as a teacher

Dangerous moinds

"you know"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

More unbalanced far-left views to follow on, TBH didn't expect anything less.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

please stay there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,510 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Not a prayer sez his wife

Really ? Not a single one ?

Must have terrible traffic buildup everywhere over there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,165 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Coming back to booming Oireland, talk about good timing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

That's not "White privilege" that's called "anecdotal evidence presented cos it suits your agenda".

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Dangerous moinds

Joe's spending most his life living in de gangsters paradise (beside Ivor)

he misses the coddle

• Registered Users Posts: 4,775 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

This lads a teacher

they were all there before you left buddy

Is the wife black?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,852 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is Dublin Ohio also a kip?

apparently all of Ohio is a kip

Brendan O’Coddle isn’t leaving Florida.....

This lads a teacher

Comming back to apply for a teaching job here that he can refuse to do

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Terrible sweeping generalisation there - are we to believe that all American cops are racist on the basis of this lad's wife's opinion. :rolleyes:

Coming back to booming Oireland, talk about good timing.
    must be the teachers holiers that sweetened the deal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Teacher is not a fan of democracy it seems

borefest number 2

is this in stereo

• Registered Users Posts: 4,775 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

pc7 wrote: »
    Joe's spending most his life living in de gangsters paradise (beside Ivor)

Jus chillin wit his biatches on a mattress of €100 bills

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Oh My f**king god, they just had a democratic party broadcast for the last 45 minutes with out any balance, you clown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

That's not "White privilege" that's called "anecdotal evidence presented cos it suits your agenda".

That must be the first time that happened on this show.:rolleyes:

Your vintners association, your rte's...

Kelly Kennedy

for the love of God

ah she's a yank, no surprise with a name like that