Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,126 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

How many kids are usually in a creche or montesorri?

I mean, 10 kids, 3000 a month. So the montesorri owner is getting 30k a month?

Good money if you can get it.
    ensurance wud be massif

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Caller: I was listening to you giving out Joe and it was brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Joe, please just say clearly 'Wash your hands', or don't. Thank you for your service.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,169 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Sounds like Joe was in a right rush there, maybe to the jacks ?

Look out for posts here

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057970654

He better give Ringsend a call that there's a large arrival on the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,852 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

These creche owners seem to be doing most of the complaining, and have the hands out again to reopen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,001 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Joe, please just say clearly 'Wash your hands', or don't. Thank you for your service.

He can't even say RTE.IE, 'wash your hands' is a bridge too far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,175 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The WOW is back

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

dvcireland wrote: »
    ensurance wud be massif

But all those yummy mummies.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Some mess.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,907 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Jesus crust
    Joe talking about tax

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

How many kids are usually in a creche or montesorri?

I mean, 10 kids, 3000 a month. So the montesorri owner is getting 30k a month?

Good money if you can get it.

Imagine 35 chislers....this one won't get outta bed for less than 35.

Gods Gift wrote: »
    But all those yummy mummies.

Any pics? Asking for a friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Keep painting....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,852 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

He better give Ringsend a call that there's a large arrival on the way.

There's nothing like the satisfaction of a deep thumpy splash followed by the realisation, when it comes to flush, of a clean sweep and nothing in the pan.
    Result - water saved. Win, win.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

It's "tarred with the same brush" not painted with the same brush.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,776 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

sligojoek wrote: »
    Wow.

Capital D and Nationwide probably a few more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,169 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wonder how many creches are taking in full money and have the staff on €350 government payment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,001 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

BPKS wrote: »
    The WOW is back

Sounds like the name for a show on TV3 about fashion after lockdown.

Hyacinth Bucket?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Racist

Hyacinth Bucket?

It's Bouquetttt.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,794 ✭✭✭lertsnim

She sounds awfully cross.

• Registered Users Posts: 227 ✭✭williestroker1

BLACKmail. Ye cant say dat

Del.Monte wrote: »
    It's "tarred with the same brush" not painted with the same brush.

Do they feather with the same chicken, though?
    I would have thought that would be a bit of a stretch.

State run creches. Because state run children's homes worked out great. :rolleyes:

Rewind the tape there Joe ....

7003728545_f8ae143ed6.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

FIGHT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,126 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

hang on, is Bernie your real name missus

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Wonder how many creches are taking in full money and have the staff on €350 government payment.

I've a certain sureness the Revenue are well aware of who's doing that and the reckoning will come, eventually.

Duffy as a moderator in a debate is about as useful as a chocolate teapot.