Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Teachers are over worked.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Great email sadly kicking off at 14:55

• Registered Users Posts: 14,122 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

the teacher, greg davies, in The inbetweeners could'nt of given a bollox

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,260 ✭✭✭✭Borderfox

Its not about the money but its about the money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,369 ✭✭✭CH3OH

give us the solution.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,229 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

CH3OH wrote: »
    give us the solution.
    Everyone gets anything they want...Joe's away with the fairies...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,750 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

gmisk wrote: »
    Or you know it was based on a book...with young people entirely realistically having sex....God forbid...bring me my rosary beads...send up the signal for Tommy to call in!

Well that is what they wanted, people offended by the nudity...hilarious that today they could get no one on, depriving the program of oxygen as it is nothing special in my opinion, I know others disagree with me, fine, but some people get caught up in hype and believe something is great because others say it.

Joe giving his opinion on a show he famously doesnt give his opinion in

dentist to the criminal fraternity...so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Yer wan rang in just to say she had a gum infection?

CH3OH wrote: »
    give us the solution.

It’s usually in the back of the book.

Joe sounded disappointed that she wasn't charged extra

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Jaysus, rogue dental technicians roaming the country fixing dentures for a hundred quid.
    What next?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭cozar

Are there actually people calling to houses selling false teeth??

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Jaysus, rogue dental technicians roaming the country fixing dentures for a hundred quid.
    What next?!

They are cutting their lidocaine with coke!

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    What next?!

They’ll cut your hair too.

A subject Joe would like to get his teeth into ,, but he will run out of time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,779 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, feck; a pome.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

He’s obsessed with getting any publicity he can for that pathetic boring series.

leaving cert poetry ****e klaxon

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Is it worth watching? Even for the nookie?

This is a joke, they need to promote the program so badly.

How embarrassing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭cozar

Ffs a poem about normal people ........it’s not even a poem :(

pc7 wrote: »

Paint Drying would be a more interesting series. Plenty online for de nookie.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,452 ✭✭✭boardise

Sorolla wrote: »
    I, for one, am a very big supporter of Joe and Liveline and consider it to be one of the finest listener driven radio shows in the Northern Hemisphere, if not in the whole world.

It is a very well researched and beautifully presented show.

The listeners who contribute to Liveline are masters of the diction and the vast majority of them possess an intellectual dexterity seldom heard on radio nowadays.
    The wireless is placed proudly on the coffee table chez moi and we all listen to Joe.

Visitors, who normally listen to auld drivel from the local rural stations are frequently invited to chez moi so they too can avail of the Wisdom of Joe.

All in all a quality and highly informative, entertaining medium for young and old so to speak.

Now wash your hands[/Q]

A well-deserved tribute from a clearly sophisticated and discerning listener.
    I think I can speak for many when I say that Joe's show is truly the acne of perfection.

Very slow and easy to sum up in a few sentences.

wheres Pat Ingoldsby ?

0006f8b3-1600.jpg

Pornhub for that sort of thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

FFS.

I'd bet de house someone in RTE wrote dis shoyte and not a caller.