Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,122 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

was Joan Burton a Teacher?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,260 ✭✭✭✭Borderfox

I taught dats wat a teacher was always doin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

She gets an A for boring.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,793 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

jesus , just hang up on her FFS

• Registered Users Posts: 18,036 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

2smiggy wrote: »
    era feck it, let them do the fecking exams if it will stop the complaining.

Nah they'll start complaining about having to sit the exams then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,229 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

2smiggy wrote: »
    era feck it, let them do the fecking exams if it will stop the complaining.
    Exactly.
    They are not happy with any solution.

I say we take each class and just set them against each other hunger games style.

17% in Social media

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Shes reading out of the book Joe!!

You have a terrible lion up your bottom, broadsword calling Danny boy

that's what i mean, they can't win !!

gmisk wrote: »
    Exactly.

I say we take each class and just set them against each other hunger games style.

Battle Royale

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭cozar

thinly veiled " i go to Trinity".

gmisk wrote: »
    Exactly.

Battle Royale

• Registered Users Posts: 18,036 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Emily, a retired student, is on the line.

Borderfox wrote: »
    Battle Royale

Ah yeah I just thought more people would know the hunger games :)

reliable news source, the journal.ie :pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,144 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I think its clear now from all the complaining about the predictive grading that they should have gone along and made everybody sit the LC.

Use all the classrooms to allow for social distancing and get the all the teachers who have been doing next to f-all for the last 2 months into schools (not their own schools) to be invigilators.

But of course the snowflake pupils (don't make us do exams while we are all stressed out about the pandemic), their parents and the teachers union wouldn't have agreed to this.

Brave a scout master coming on here....
    He doesn't want a gardai enquiry....hmmm.

In summary...they are really old now sure it's grand they wrecked people's lives....f#ck off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Showboating.

You'd know all about that, Ted.

is Scouting Ireland anything to do with the state, if not, whoy pay for a public enquiry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,779 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Tears, Joe.
    Get the hanky out for yourself.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,618 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

whinging teachers wat a shock

According to Ciara Kelly 80% of students want predicted grades.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,452 ✭✭✭boardise

sligojoek wrote: »
    Like getting ravaged by a dead sheep

Reminds me of the sheep farmer who was afraid his sheep could get the virus. Decided to keep 'em penned up - in flockdown.

[Cloakroom on the right ? Right. ]

more tears after 3pm as Ray D'arcy attempts to host a radio show

• Registered Users Posts: 2,477 ✭✭✭golondrinas

WHOY does everyone say its not about the money while they pontificate from the steps while pocketing UP TO MILLIONS.

dvcireland wrote: »
    more tears after 3pm as Ray D'arcy attempts to host a radio show
    I only listen to him to see if he screws up the link into his own show ....he usually does

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,779 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Thank you for your service.

FFS.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

cozar wrote: »
    thinly veiled " i go to Trinity".

Did Mr. Duffy go to Trinity?

giphy.gif