Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

urgelgru wrote: »
    Oh **** me it's Mike Kelleher. He lives in my hometown

Who is he?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Has Big Mike not been on Liveline before?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,757 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

What did he really want to say

The one that really gets up my arse?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Trump to be shut down by 3,00

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Haven't tuned in for a while. Sounds like I picked a good day.

Talk about a tangent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,785 ✭✭✭lertsnim

This arsehole sounds like a war monger.

Trump has all the aul lads as fan boys

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭Sorolla

Is this about roger casement?

Who is he?

He's from Kerry originally but lived in the States for years. The only Republiican (of the American colour) in the village. He used to ring in Waterford Local Radio a good bit.

TYpical Liveline. Bring on a loon for "Balance"

Could be good for a row with Joe, though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

God, this is totally boring.
    Can we have some Irish issues please?

This lad fancies himself as a GI Joe

Joe must be glad 'Putin' is easy to google.

Is it not Pooo-teen? Mr. Duffy used to always call him dat before....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Well said caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,155 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

This reminds me of a joke that a fella, who had just started work in a large open plan office, shouted out at the end of his first week.

Newbie: How do you give a woman an orgasm?

followed quickly by

Newbie: Who gives a sh1t?

Even for liveline This is such scutter talk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

I see what joe did there,. Put on a babbling idiot to reflect the Trump voter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Imagine this aul bollix on the high stool narrating the Six One on the corner telly.
    Feck off

Iced?

Did he actually say iced?

What did he really want to say

The one that really gets up my arse?

Hole.
    Hoop.
    Jaxy.

Haven't tuned in for a while. Sounds like I picked a good day.

You missed all sorts of filth, vulgarity and depravity yesterday.

Iced?

Did he actually say iced?

Yup.

Imagine being stuck with this gob****e on a bus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,785 ✭✭✭lertsnim

I'm surprised he can talk with his tongue up Trumps arse.

urgelgru wrote: »
    He's from Kerry originally but lived in the States for years. The only Republiican (of the American colour) in the village. He used to ring in Waterford Local Radio a good bit.

A local John O Donovan as they say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is this an extended News at One?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,005 ✭✭✭Sorolla

Joe must be glad 'Putin' is easy to google.

“Put in” would be a nicer slogan for the auld tampons

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Imagine this aul bollix on the high stool narrating the Six One on the corner telly.
    Feck off

I don't think they'd let Mr. Duffy do de news.