Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,231 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

I thought donald was taking hydroxychloroquine? Even though he doesn't have covid....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Biggest comeback since Lazarus

Kim Kardashian had come on her back in the video too. I heard from a friend who saw it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,728 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Joe: I want to be fair to everyone.

That'd be a first!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,080 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

We had a run on toilet roll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,155 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

There was a rheumatologist on Sarah McInerney this morning

Fair play to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,308 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Are you new here? :pac:

Well, I don't post on this thread too much cos I generally don't listen to JD anymore cos he's so annoying.....but every now and then I get this mad idea to switch it on.....:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,231 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Kim Kardashian had come on her back in the video too. I heard from a friend who saw it.
    You stole that joke from Chris Pratt....it's in an outtake from parks and recreation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Duffy swimming out to sea ...rather than shore.....lye is like someone who has a knotted rope pulled thru his hole = cranky

• Registered Users Posts: 14,123 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

generally pharmacists are only interested in the colour of your money

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,765 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

WHO gets ten percent of their money from Bill Gates, why do they never mention that on RTE - too busy slapping themselves about having an Irish guy at the head table in there.

The green Jersey trumps all in what passes for political debate here

gmisk wrote: »
    You stole that joke from Chris Pratt....it's in an outtake from parks and recreation

I didn't say it was me own caller - I was busy looking for the video!

gmisk wrote: »
    I thought donald was taking hydroxychloroquine? Even though he doesn't have covid....

Plaquenil = hydroxychlorequine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

cozar wrote: »
    Joe a bit grumpy today must be the effects of the few beers last night.

Lock in at McCoy's

• Registered Users Posts: 14,123 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

ringing from an Irish bar.

strange, how he hasnt picked up the yank accent

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Imagine the media giving out about somebody who doesn't like the media

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

How are these lads able to listen when Fionnula Flanagan can't manage it? ;)

dvcireland wrote: »
    ringing from an Irish bar.

strange, how he hasnt picked up the yank accent

I find most Irish people only pick up their American accent when they return home.

Alexander Webster

Has anyone tried Poitin to treat the voyrus?

I finished the last of it yesterday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,492 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Gowon caller !

You won't last long though

LOL

Duffy is really getting his knickers in a twist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,796 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I don't like your opinion, so you shouldn't be allowed to express it.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Mr. Duffy, as usual, making ridiculous comparisons.

"The lads upstairs"

Are there no ladies?

Haven't heard him this ratty in a long time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,785 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Foreigners have always been critical of our country. If you live in a country and pay taxes then why shouldn't you have an opinion.

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

So we can’t criticise the leaders of other countries?

That’s not very democratic is it?

Seems some people only want free speech when it suits them.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

They should get a voice actor in to read this tweet too

sligojoek wrote: »
    "The lads upstairs"

Are there no ladies?

Lads is gender neutral, shirley...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,758 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

WHOY WHOY WHOYYYY