Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,155 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Would Joe have the balls to have a programme solely focused on the ills of Putin I wonder?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Somebody's very cantankerous today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

How many toymes is Mr. Duffy going to read dat tweet today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,796 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Yon lad more than adequately sums up the essential thick-headedness of the majority of Trumpeteers.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,712 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

People always say “how would we feel?”

Don’t care, feel free, as long as you have the facts

Same with Brexit, we’re not allowed criticise Brits, they’re allowed criticise us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,785 ✭✭✭lertsnim

If you can't be critical of a foreign leader then you shouldn't be allowed praise them either.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Alexander phoning from a tin can now.

Mr. Duffy: Have I fallen asleep and woken up in Nort Korea or sumtin?

"keep yer bret to cool yer porij"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,765 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Ffs Harris look after our own health service that's your friggin job instead of playin to the gallery with these tweets have a look in the mirror there

Mr. Duffy: Have I fallen asleep and woken up in Nort Korea or sumtin?

Just wake him up in time for the summer holliers sotospeak

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

It's rare to hear Joe actually talking sense and shutting an idiot caller down but we live in a world where Piers Morgan is now talking sense so I suppose anything is possible.

And I have to depart for a conf. call now callers. Enjoy de rest of de show and dat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,168 ✭✭✭shearforce

this is painful

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Ugh oh! Tax is thin ice for joe!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,712 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

American multinationals are here because they IGNORE the US Federal Government, not because of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,155 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

How much tax does your company pay Joe?

Much less than the PAYE factory wurkers that you are so worried about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,796 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Same with Brexit, we’re not allowed criticise Brits, they’re allowed criticise us

Where did you get that idea?
    The fact that half of them are a shower of fecking idiots is now proven.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

*claps* Duffy

*faints*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,231 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Plaquenil = hydroxychlorequine

Ah ok thanks

Why is he taking it then if he doesn't have it?! I know there is no proof it even works

BPKS wrote: »
    Would Joe have the balls to have a programme solely focused on the ills of Putin I wonder?

Remember when he had the woman on who had dinner with Putrid, all praise & glory!

Boring voice guy totally taking the pace and flow from the episode zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,168 ✭✭✭shearforce

slow talker alert

jaysus this is tough.

This bunch should just agree to set up a Zoom call and give the rest of us a break

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,127 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

SPEAK for God's sake......

gmisk wrote: »
    Ah ok thanks

Why is he taking it then if he doesn't have it?! I know there is no proof it even works

Imagine if he gets a bad dose, not that I wish that on anyone, but it would be ironic if he had his Boris moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,080 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

President Hilary got him in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

The complete change in tone when the caller is giving out about Trump. No challenge, no raised voice.

I hope boring voice guy gets taken down purely coz of his stupid voice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

trump is no more taking that drug than I am, he's a total spoofer.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

There seems to be a higher proportion of callers than usual today more than halfway through the bottle.