Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AE911 truth vs Mick West ( Iron Microspheres)

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,705 ✭✭✭Cheerful Spring2

King Mob wrote: »
    Pathetic. You can't be specific because you comment was just random reflexsive accusations.

Lol. Yes cheerful, I'm a government agent paid to deal with you. You're very special and important.:rolleyes:

What info am I twisting and how?

Your question doesn't really make sense cheerful. What do you mean by "How hot would it need to be"? What is "it"?

If you are talking about the environment around the metal, it doesn't need to be hot at all.
    If you are talking about the two pieces of metal that collide to generate sparks, then they don't need to be hot at all either.
    If we are talking about the small particles of metal that break off on collision, then they individually become very hot from the impact and from friction.
    How hot they would need to be to form microspheres would depend on the type of metal or the type of steel.

Here's an example of how you can make sparks from cold metal:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXF60MOWUeY
    In this video you can see sparks coming from cold, unmolten metal. Specifically at about 34 seconds in.

Cheerful, why do you think sparks like this glow so brightly?
    What do you think these sparks are made of and what happens to them when they hit the ground?

Posting videos now that don’t show anything. Laughable you think these videos are showing Iron Microspheres.
    He hitting the Iron to make it hot. In your mind you believe the Iron then 1500 degrees Celsius.