Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MCU Werewolf COSMIC THREAD

• Registered Users Posts: 11,389 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Necro wrote: »
    Well we wont really have any option other than to reassess given the posting embargo :P

Forgot about that, who knows what happens in the morning, am I better off shooting now?

What would be cool is if the other thread decided they would transfer me over and I could use them there!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,741 ✭✭✭ShatterProof

Green&Red wrote: »
    So I propose we lynch Dessie and reassess after that, my thinking being that it'll be handy to have the two bullets left over.

I promise to use village consensus with the bullets

thoughts on that plan?

how do you mean reaessess.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Genuinely think we should use those strikes today if I'm honest Green. There's no telling what might happen overnight, you could be munched

Or you could be a wolf trying to buy time to get back to your buddies (unlikely).

Let's close this one out.

Wolf is in Des or Spook or Shatter imo.

how do you mean reaessess.

I forgot about the embargo

Reassess after the lynching I meant, whether we'd hit a wolf or not

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Green&Red wrote:
    What would be cool is if the other thread decided they would transfer me over and I could use them there!

I think their stones will only work on their players but that's a guess.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,951 ✭✭✭duffman13

Necro was I blocked last night for sure, it may effect one of those targets for the bullet

Genuinely think we should use those strikes today if I'm honest Green. There's no telling what might happen overnight, you could be munched

Or you could be a wolf trying to buy time to get back to your buddies (unlikely).

Let's close this one out.

Wolf is in Des or Spook or Shatter imo.

I'd say shoot Des right now.

and I'm off to vote for G&R in lynch.

I'd say shoot Des right now.

and I'm off to vote for G&R in lynch.

That makes literally no sense, like none at all, why would I give you two free peeks? Why would I claim a prize of two shots?
    Unless I'm the worst wolf ever?

Order gone in for Dessie

• Registered Users Posts: 10,896 ✭✭✭✭Spook_ie

I will not be shooting myself

That's a very wolfy thing to say. A villager would sacrifice themselves readily :D

That makes literally no sense, like none at all, why would I give you two free peeks? Why would I claim a prize of two shots?
    Unless I'm the worst wolf ever?

what are you getting upset about? all wolves are bad. or are you boasting?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭WerewolfGM

latest?cb=20170808235402

MOD NOTE:

A shot has been fired

Desmond WW has died.

They were Korg.

They were wolf / evil.

They had the power to protect.

Thor-Ragnarok-Korg-and-Miek-thumb.jpg

duffman13 wrote:
    Necro was I blocked last night for sure, it may effect one of those targets for the bullet

You were. I blocked you and Dessie.

YESSSSSSS

WerewolfGM wrote: »
    Desmond WW has died.

They were Korg.

They were wolf / evil.

They had the power to protect.

Thor-Ragnarok-Korg-and-Miek-thumb.jpg

Right so, a 4th wolf? Or what! Good shooting GnR

Assuming Shatters valid peeks then we have

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW
    Duffman Cleared
    Green&Red
    Macdanger Cleared
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

If we assume they are invalid i.e Shatter is a wolf hiding in the grass then we have

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW
    Duffman
    Green&Red
    Macdanger
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW Cleared now dead
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

That leaves us a core there of Necro, GnR, Myself, Desmond, Shatter that don't get a pass from either of us

You were. I blocked you and Dessie.

Grand job so

duffman13 wrote:
    Right so, a 4th wolf? Or what! Good shooting GnR

I guess we wait and see.

Spook_ie wrote: »

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW
    Duffman Cleared
    Green&Red
    Macdanger Cleared
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

If we assume they are invalid i.e Shatter is a wolf hiding in the grass then we have

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW
    Duffman
    Green&Red
    Macdanger
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW Cleared now dead
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

That leaves us a core there of Necro, GnR, Myself, Desmond, Shatter that don't get a pass from either of us

Des is part of the core is he?

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW Dead
    Duffman Cleared
    Green&Red
    Macdanger Cleared
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW Dead
    Duffman
    Green&Red
    Macdanger
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW Cleared now dead
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

Missed that last reveal so updated

If Earth would like a visitor I have a spare shot

Who do ye have down for a wolf over there?

duffman13 wrote: »
    Des is part of the core is he?

I was posting at the same time check the time stamps!

Wonder if we have to lynch someone still to advance game state.

I'm gonna take a couple of hours and do some work and we'll see what the craic is then I guess.

I was posting at the same time check the time stamps!

More so why you have him part of the core with him being a wolf and all

So what are the odds of a merge soon we have 3 for 3 villagers v confirmed dead wolves, Earth were batting 3 for nil this morning!

duffman13 wrote: »
    More so why you have him part of the core with him being a wolf and all

It's a core of non cleared players, not claimed peeked by either me or shatter NOT a core of Villagers

Spook_ie wrote:
    So what are the odds of a merge soon we have 3 for 3 villagers v confirmed dead wolves, Earth were batting 3 for nil this morning!

That's exactly why I'm taking the next few hours off to see if anything happens.

If not I guess we have to lynch someone else tonight lol

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW
    Duffman Cleared
    Green&Red
    Macdanger Cleared
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

Cosmic MCU
    Desmond WW
    Duffman
    Green&Red
    Macdanger
    MicksJaguar Dead
    Mollyb60 Dead
    Necro
    Phil WW Cleared now dead
    Shatterproof
    Spook
    Whiplashy Dead
    Yoss Dead

High lighted for you!