Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What are your Friday night plans?

• 22-05-2020 7:40pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,226 ✭✭✭

I'm alone at home tonight so order pizza, chips and garlic dips

Bought 8 beers for myself

And currently watching hertha berlin v Union berlin on BT1

You?

Same thing I do every night. Try to take over the world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

We do weekly Zoom sessions with friends. Guinness, Scottish whiskey and a few laughs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,457 ✭✭✭✭Kylta

YI gonna have shower, out for a few beers and, a few lines, see what way it goes, maybe party, maybe a woman who knows its tge weekend (oh sh!t I just woke up its 2020). Am staying in Gonna watch a horror movie, nothing like watching people having fun dissecting each other

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭CBear1993

wally1990 wrote: »
    I'm alone at home tonight so order pizza, chips and garlic dips

Bought 8 beers for myself

And currently watching hertha berlin v Union berlin on BT1

You?

You’ve Sky then? Or how are ye getting BT.. I’m looking for streams :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,020 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Coke, Hookers and Coppers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,226 ✭✭✭wally1990

CBear1993 wrote: »
    You’ve Sky then? Or how are ye getting BT.. I’m looking for streams :(

I've IPTV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,011 ✭✭✭✭banie01

Watching the football, tis awful so far.
    More than a little buzzed on pain meds, but may have myself a cacique and coke at half time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭Happy4all

Indian take away and German footie

• Registered Users Posts: 288 ✭✭JL555

Gonna go for a drive to a far away supermarket and listen to a podcast on the way.

Same thing I do every night. Try to take over the world.

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,730 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

Just watched Rick steins road to Mexico, so now I wish I was in Mexico drinking Corona, rather than sat at home because of Corona.

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭fergiesfolly

Distracted by the wind doing it's best to uproot a tree on our front garden.
    Stupid wind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Earendil

Crying, masterbating, crying, masterbating. Then crying from too much masterbating. The standard Friday really.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I’ve 12 cans of Guinness chilling in the fridge so I’ll tear into them soon. I’ll play a 50 dollar freezeout online poker tournament.

Might give herself a rattle later if I’m able and she’s up for it.

I’ve 12 cans of Guinness chilling in the fridge so I’ll tear into them soon. I’ll play a 50 dollar freezeout online poker tournament.

Might give herself a rattle later if I’m able and she’s up for it.

G'luck in the tourney!

I've IPTV

Explain for us dummies. Got rid of sky today as they were looking a fortune for renewal. Looking into the whole box setup

In a basic sense

Get an android box
    Download the app from their website and install it
    Pay them via their website (using a third party provider) (like PayPal) for your subscription (I pay 15 dollar a month and 3 IPs address can use it so me, brother law and uncle).
    You'll get emailed login details (username and password)
    Thousands of channels
    Takes about 2 hours from payment to being fully set up and watching TV

I've this crowd for 3 years now and no issues

They also have a group chat for support (via telegram /similar to what's app) and they have admin to answer any queries

• Closed Accounts Posts: 904 ✭✭✭Blaze420

I’m gonna smoke a massive spoon of heroin and then watch murder she wrote from start to finish - the buzz as you figure out each episode is simply incredible, makes you feel like jesus.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,994 ✭✭✭c.p.w.g.w

In a basic sense

Get an android box
    Pay them via their website (using a third party provider) (like PayPal) for your subscription (I pay 15 dollar a month and 3 IPs address can use it so me, brother law and uncle).
    Thousands of channels

They also have a group chat for support (via telegram /similar to what's app) and they have admin to answer any queries

A PM would be very much appreciated

c.p.w.g.w wrote: »
    A PM would be very much appreciated

+1, can we pay this guy , €5 towards his beer? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,982 ✭✭✭✭mrcheez

Just gonna beat my saber all night

Oh and play Beat Saber too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

2 bottles of red, a bag of chili heatwave Doritos, Wine gums, big bar of chocolate and some netflix.

Swapped the Guinness for wine some weeks back as the pounds are piling up. Moot point considering the rest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,821 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

In a basic sense

Get an android box
    Thousands of channels

I'm only replying to mark this to find it later

• Registered Users Posts: 1,803 ✭✭✭snowgal

wine, (have started) dinner in half an hour and then ring my mam, usual friday check in for the past 2 months! say to my OH, I wont be long and then 2-3 hours later the call ends. wtf have you been chatting about??! ah, just stuff!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,363 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

cj maxx wrote: »
    I'm only replying to mark this to find it later

Maybe you can decipher it too for the rest of us?!

To thine own self be true

banie01 wrote: »
    Watching the football, tis awful so far.
    More than a little buzzed on pain meds, but may have myself a cacique and coke at half time.

I decided to save the Cacique for an upcoming special occasion as it's very likely the only bottle in Ireland!(if anyone has one, I'll buy it!)

So it's a blast of whiskey and soda to ramp up the pain meds ;)

EeDBd08

Maybe you can decipher it too for the rest of us?!

Be very careful discussing IPTV providers on Boards.
    It's a bannable offence, plenty of general info on what and how over on the Android subforum.

It's the "where" to source it that can get you banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,475 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

aldi pizza kinnegar limeburner bottle of argentinian bornada crap telly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,901 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Now TV are doing 3 month half price deals at the minute. Just went back to them after a few months without. All the Sky Sports and BT channels for around 40 a month.

I have no affiliation with them or Sky/BT, just a satisfied customer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Eating Doritos, having a glass of white wine, gonna read some of my book in a bit and then hit the hay about 10.3pm.
    I'm wrecked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,821 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Going to bed now, not gonna bother kicking the kids out of it, they'll keep me warm