Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How long before Irish reunification? (Part 2) Threadbans in OP

• Registered Users Posts: 859 ✭✭✭Randy Archer

The 'poor leader' has to be the one that has brought the worst result for their party in what you frequently like to claim is the 'only poll that matters'.

That would be Leo in third then Michael Martin in second, then Mary Lou as the best.

That may change next time out, but for now that is the only metric we got.

If you want to use the latest polls then there is a shift around with Leo in No.1 spot then Mary Lou and then Michael Martin (being quickly caught by the also rans!) :)

Ff are still toxic in many people’s minds, but yep, Michael is a poor leader ,a bit like his fellow Corkian Jack Lynch; lack of balls and indecisiveness

SF played their election very well, considering how dreadful SF did in the locals under Mary’s watch . Actually FF did great in the locals

Leo is an unpopular individual ,he wasn’t even grassroots FG favourite for leader . FG have made a lot of unpopular but necessary decisions ,it’s inevitable after 11 years of power that they were likely to fall

None of what you said , remotely rebuts how poor a leader Mary Lou is . Typical whataboutry

The election result for SF was a pure FLUKE . Even they couldn’t believe it. It boils down to FF ****ing it up royally ,especially in Roscommon . Mary did sfa to make that work, she was dreadful during the pre election debates

• Registered Users Posts: 69,155 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

Leo is an unpopular individual ,he wasn’t even grassroots FG favourite for leader . FG have made a lot of unpopular but necessary decisions ,it’s inevitable after 11 years of power that they were likely to fall

Presiding over record breaking crisis's in housing and health were 'necessary' decisions?

And you are berating others for their lack of experience/knowledge? :D

Where am i wrong?

Blame,who you want mate,it deosnt and isnt ever gonna work,powersharing was a last throw of dice,and failed utterly,only option left is unity

As ive said,gone on with centuries,quite why you wish to dismiss historical fact,is something for yourself to contend with mate

Indeed tell me,how the recession in the 80s curtailed the troubles???

Meh,hold one and see is only viable option imo

Everything you vomit out about economic issues

Me and you most certainly are not “mates” (oh how British of you )

Power sharing was Last throw of the dice ? Lol . Again, the IRA made it their job to make it unworkable . Again, you want us to inherit those lunatics .

Historical facts lol . Clueless . How did you do in Leaving Cert history ? Assuming you did a leaving cert, or A Levels. Not great I’d imagine . There was never a hardcore backing for a Republic and that’s proven with the approval of the Treaty of 1921 and the historical fact that there was vastly more widespread violence around the country during the Civil War than During the Tan War ,where many of your fellow barstoolers hid under the bed rather than fight the Brits . The IRA post 1920s were at all times a minority . Violence is not supported by the people .

Are you American , by any chance ?

As for recession and terrorisM during The 1980s, pretty sure that didn’t have the support of the majority . Stuff like Enniskillen will do that to people, so to, the shooting in cold blood of our Gardai while trying to steal our money from post offices and banks, not to mention getting caught up in pushing drugs into our country

Presiding over record breaking crisis's in housing and health were 'necessary' decisions?

And you are berating others for their lack of experience/knowledge? :D

Not having the funds to deal with such things don’t help when you owe the ECB a lot of money thanks to FF policy on housing the decade prior . The decisions to stop taking responsibility for council housing (ie give people a chance to buy later,like most of our families did in the 1970-1980) was a disaster

Record breaking ? Lol. You’d probably be old enough to remember the slums of Dublin City in the 1940-1950s and tb

There’s a reason why the SF lead Dublin City Council of 2014-2019 got ****ed out of office ! Their records on housing in Dublin, on their watch, was laughable. It was on their watch that the Devaney Garden sale happened and the home sweet home stunt . Not to mention their bag man was the man responsible for Priory Hall . Oh but Shinners like to forget all of that

You are clueless

So no actual examples,where i was wrong then,yawn :rolleyes:

As i said,blame who ya want,it deosnt and isnt ever gonna work,ira are on ceasefire with 25 years or so now though,so blaming them seems abit silly mate

And yet we have a republic,with zero support for a union with uk....dont facts get in the way of your rants :D.

nah mate 100% irish with about 300 years minimum,as far as research by family members points out

Except this isnt what i asked??,you said irish freedom deosnt feature in recessions,now you basically admit that was rubbish....your great craic tbf,so outraged ya lose track of what ya say :D

No actual examples, ? I know you are not the brightest (A huge understatement ) but, I said “all” the rubbish you talked /waffled about the economy d

This morning alone , I addressed them. Pathetic . You had nothing but “let’s agree to disagree” as a response . Why ? because that’s all you could muster ,because you haven’t a clue

. It was pointed out that what you were waffling about ,in vague detail about cross border commerce , was none-sense and why it was nonsense . You had zero response

Boards.ie is hilarious. It’s like a platform for the likes of you and Francie to compensate for her sheer failure in school and careers to pretend that they actually know what he are talking about

Yawn ? Lol, translation for “I’m way out of my depth”

Re blame, it’s never going to work when the IRA are bombing the place and sectarian division and mistrust continues. Tell the truth, YOU AND FRANCIE HAVE ZERO intention or desire for Stormont to work . And he two spoofers genuinely believe that them coming into a Unified Ireland would work

Basically, you are of the mindset that the Majority of Unionists in NI can **** off ,without any Consequences . Those lads ain’t moving ,ya know

We got our Republic in 1947 ! Nearly 20 years via Constitutional means !! The North sat on their arses and under the bed between 1916-1922, 50 years too late. They had zero support for their 1950s border campaign, they sought to hijack Hume n Coopers Civil Rights Movement snd they had **** all support for the violence that was carried out since the 1970s

Facts ? You barely know how to spell that word never mind understsnd what the word means

Family research lol. Sounds like what a Yank would say; most Irish families are clueless as to their family line pre 1800 due to lack of documents , the need or desire to actually bother to look in parish records and the weird tradition of not talking much about past generations of the family for some reasons

100% Irish lol, no such thing. Besides, again, that’s what many Plastic Paddies spout .

Claims to be 100% Irish ,then uses a British colloquial term. Lol

I DID NOT say or imply “Irish freedom doesn’t feature during recession”

Well done, you have proved why things go way above your head . Can you even read ? Go quote the full statement with that laughable interpretation . Did you even go to school ? Doesn’t look like it

Re read what I actually said. If you need it, go and get an adult to translate it for you

Irish freedom lol. That requires the support of a majority

Not having the funds to deal with such things don’t help when you owe the ECB a lot of money thanks to FF policy on housing the decade prior . The decisions to stop taking responsibility for council housing (ie give people a chance to buy later,like most of our families did in the 1970-1980) was a disaster

Record breaking ? Lol. You’d probably be old enough to remember the slums of Dublin City in the 1940-1950s and tb

There’s a reason why the SF lead Dublin City Council of 2014-2019 got ****ed out of office ! Their records on housing in Dublin, on their watch, was laughable. It was on their watch that the Devaney Garden sale happened and the home sweet home stunt . Not to mention their bag man was the man responsible for Priory Hall . Oh but Shinners like to forget all of that

You are clueless

Excuses excuses on behalf of guess who...FG. Good man Randy...very revealing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,958 ✭✭✭✭Shefwedfan

The 'poor leader' has to be the one that has brought the worst result for their party in what you frequently like to claim is the 'only poll that matters'.

That would be Leo in third then Michael Martin in second, then Mary Lou as the best.

That may change next time out, but for now that is the only metric we got.

If you want to use the latest polls then there is a shift around with Leo in No.1 spot then Mary Lou and then Michael Martin (being quickly caught by the also rans!) :)

Yes a poor leader, since she took over
    • Failed to bring the Northern Assembly together for a prolonged period
    • Awful result in local election
    • Mis-read the entire Rep of Ireland prior to election
    • Released an awful manifesto
    • Got a good election vote in a revolt vote
    • Failed to deliver SF into power in Rep of Ireland
    • Lied on national TV a few times and had to roll back on it
    • Failed to negotiate with any party in Rep of Ireland
    • Failed to deliver any "change" since the election
    • Failed to join SF cross border response to a once in a lifetime virus
    Looking at that list its she is not really anyone that a party should have as a leader. Yes she is a decent politician but seems to be a terrible leader. THe fact she didn't have any idea prior to the most recent election about the potential for a SF vote and she made the decision to reduce the candidates should be sackable on its own.

Maybe you might discuss instead of standard SF response of pointing at XYZ :P

Excuses excuses on behalf of guess who...FG. Good man Randy...very revealing.

What excuses ?

Do you deny that the FG government inherited a basket case in 2011 ?

Do you understand that the government of the day, post 2011 , had to prioritise in the loans from the ECB and IMF ,and why ?

Doubtful.

You, see, if you spent your time running a business or investing as opposed to sitting on your backside almost 20 hours a day 7 days a week ,on the same Shinner centric threads , you’d understand.

But, you don’t; to compensate for that and your failures, you compensate for it by going on to boards.ie to make yourself look real smart, because you sure as hell wouldn’t dare stand in a bar or in public with vastly more qualified and experienced people and make an argument . You’d be laughed out of it

Revealing ? I’m a Fianna Fáil man. I have made that clear previously . Galway tent all the way. How’s it revealing ? I opposed the end of council housing scheme that allowed Peasants like you a chance to buy off your homes in a manner that ye could afford.

Again, ignoring the fact that a Shinners FAILED the City of Dublin while they ruled the city hall in 2014-2019 during the break of the housing crisis. You ignore the cock up they caused with the sale of Devany Gardens . You ignore that a Shinner bag man owned PRIORY HALL

In this thread alone, you have dodged, on several occasions, when asked, to explain how a UI would be economically benefit for the country. You offer zero credible explanation on how we could have solved the loan payments to ECB (SF supported the bail out btw) or deal with the houses (which Dublin councillors from SF failed to do ,that WAS within their remit )

Chancer

Brexit deal isnt done?

Like uk based compnies,will likely need a eu base to trade(hopefully not here)

There is most deffo a share collaspe coming too,and pensions are in stark.danger,whats going on regarding stock markets,can only be decribed as corruption,imo

(The eu and eurozone collaspeing is just what should in theory happen,given its reached its conclusion,and all empire-type society eventualy collaspe,hopefully :D)

No UK companies dont need a base in Europe, if you knew what you are talking about you might know this. Are you saying that no company sells into Europe before they put a base to trade?

Shefwedfan wrote: »
    Looking at that list its she is not really anyone that a party should have as a leader. Yes she is a decent politician but seems to be a terrible leader. THe fact she didn't have any idea prior to the most recent election about the potential for a SF vote and she made the decision to reduce the candidates should be sackable on its own.

We get it Shef...you didn't vote for her or the party.

But the electorate did, 24% of them. And knocked your leader and the leader of the sitting government into a cocked hat. So much of a cocked hat they are having to merge/coalesce to recover.

In this thread alone, you have dodged, on several occasions, when asked, to explain how a UI would be economically benefit for the country. You offer zero credible explanation on how we could have solved the loan payments to ECB (SF supported the bail out btw) or deal with the houses (which Dublin councillors from SF failed to do ,that WAS within their remit )

Chancer

Expect the response to be but but but but FF did this and but but but FG did this :P:P

We get it Shef...you didn't vote for her or the party.

But the electorate did, 24% of them. And knocked your leader and the leader of the sitting government into a cocked hat. So much of a cocked hat they are having to merge/coalesce to recover.

So you going to discuss or deflect? as usual

SF propaganda, please refer to any source which confirms FF and FG will merge?

Ah come on, ya can't blame Jarry’s decision to run less candidates for the General election

They lost many decent potential candidates when they bullied them out of the party (Francie denies ,strenuously, that that occurred ) and others lost their county council seats .

It be crazy to waste more money (this time party money) running no hopers for the general . What happened was a pure fluke, a protest vote

They’d have spent a fair penny in the disastrous 2016 general election, (holding 2 seats in Donegal which were highly maintainable but then run a third lad and only getting 1 ) , they spent money of referendums and wasted money on the Presidential election. Then they spent money on the locals and European elections in 2019 . Disaster

That’s a lot of money in the space of 3-4 years. There’s only so many times that they could dip into the Northern Bank, laundered diesel and dodgy fags proceeds . Can't be tapping the Yanks all the time for money

What excuses ?

Do you deny that the FG government inherited a basket case in 2011 ?

Do you understand that the government of the day, post 2011 , had to prioritise in the loans from the ECB and IMF ,and why ?

Doubtful.

You, see, if you spent your time running a business or investing as opposed to sitting on your backside almost 20 hours a day 7 days a week ,on the same Shinner centric threads , you’d understand.

But, you don’t; to compensate for that and your failures, you compensate for it by going on to boards.ie to make yourself look real smart, because you sure as hell wouldn’t dare stand in a bar or in public with vastly more qualified and experienced people and make an argument . You’d be laughed out of it

Revealing ? I’m a Fianna Fáil man. I have made that clear previously . Galway tent all the way. How’s it revealing ? I opposed the end of council housing scheme that allowed Peasants like you a chance to buy off your homes in a manner that ye could afford.

Again, ignoring the fact that a Shinners FAILED the City of Dublin while they ruled the city hall in 2014-2019 during the break of the housing crisis. You ignore the cock up they caused with the sale of Devany Gardens . You ignore that a Shinner bag man owned PRIORY HALL

Chancer

Why wouldn't FG have the responsibility to fix things in 2011 when they sat on their indentured haunches in opposition watching FF drive us all over the cliff, cheerleading it on.

At least SF spoke up about government failures in the sweetheart deal of C&S was looking like driving those who had no part in the crash over the cliff to pay for the excesses.

You'll get it eventually, the easy alliance of the power swap is over. It's a busted flush in the middle of it's last survival gasp as we speak. Will the Greens facilitate it...who knows.

So you going to discuss or deflect? as usual

SF propaganda, please refer to any source which confirms FF and FG will merge?

Discuss what? Your biases?

There are plenty of threads where you are getting that challenged.

No UK companies dont need a base in Europe, if you knew what you are talking about you might know this. Are you saying that no company sells into Europe before they put a base to trade?

If there is to be tariffs,as some suggested post brexit (afaik deal isnt finalised?)...surely it would be commonsense??

• Registered Users Posts: 11,626 ✭✭✭✭downcow

Randy May actually be the solution. I always said if the Martians invaded ni then we would all unite against them.
    Well randy is certainly a space cadet, and his arrogant approach, his demeaning of everyone in NI and his lack of understanding is breathtaking.
    I would let him loose on the airwaves in NI , and nationalists and unionists will all be recognising the relative good in each other in no time. My goodness I have even taken Francie off my ignore list as he is more respectful and talks more sense than this new space cadet.

Why wouldn't FG have the responsibility to fix things in 2011 when they sat on their indentured haunches in opposition watching FF drive us all over the cliff, cheerleading it on.

At least SF spoke up about government failures in the sweetheart deal of C&S was looking like driving those who had no part in the crash over the cliff to pay for the excesses.

You'll get it eventually, the easy alliance of the power swap is over. It's a busted flush in the middle of it's last survival gasp as we speak. Will the Greens facilitate it...who knows.

Sf supported the bail out , as where finally showing signs of responsibility

You seriously believe that ANY party ,including SF , would have taken different steps to what Labour and FG did from 2011 onwards in order to get the economy back ?

Sf are great lads for speaking out on other group’s failures , but devoid of offering credible solutions. Hurlers on the ditch.

You still haven’t proffered credible explanation as to how the country would some how prosper under a UI (must be about the sixth time on calling you to offer it ,now )

And yet you couldnt come up with one lol

Except this wasnt anything in relation to.what yous claimed.i was.wromg,just a barely coherent rant full of personal prejudice,masked as dogma....this refutes nothing mate

Except it wasnt....more lies,rant all you want,its plain to.see,bro

Havnt an.iota why you feel need to resort to.personal digs,when your arguement has been shown to be lacking

Nah it was just more highlighted how you yet again accuse people of x,y and z,with nothing to back it up....felt yawn,was a polite responce :)

Mate the ira have been on ceasefire for entiretly of powersharing,blaming them for it not working,simply is fantasy......but if it makes you feel to do so,work away

More imagination and strawmanning,no where have i siad anythinh remotely close to.this...try at least remain some.grip on reality mate

They highjacked no civil rights campaign,brits shooting people off.the streets for marching for civil rights,put an end to.it....bit dont let reality interfere with your rants

And again more personal insults in place of debate,i put that at 4 in this post already...you seem rattled :pac:

Meh....i.come from a relatively prominent family,who.is easy researched and have outlined previously on here

Meh....like i said 300 odd years traced,(upto 500 loosely),but whatever,you just seem ranty now :)

Except evidemtly you did,say words.to.effect an upcoming recession would.put off.calls/support for a border poll :confused:

Why would i.quote your post?.
    Truelt bizzare behaviour....are you drunk again?

Easy enough,to find out,if a majority support it or not....hold the poll

Someone must have bashed your head in when you were young . Are you Inherently dishonest or just pig **** ignorant ?

Examples ? What part of “all” of your statements , in the last 3 days, including THIS mornings comments about the economy , do you not understand

You talked utter bull**** about the North and the border counties, ignoring the fact that you never needed a UI, for the past 30 years, to encourage cross border commercial co-operation, which, by the way has amounted to **** all success

The best you could respond was to agree to disagree . Why ? Because you haven’t a clue what you were talking about

Ya know what, it’s clear that you are Runaway in disguise, and like him, you ain’t man enough nor do you have the intelligence to stay in your lane. Look at you, just running away. You’d be laughed out of a public discussion in person and you know it .

The rest of your posts, listen; you know and I know that you have little to no academic or professional experience. Zero. You have proven to have no business or legal experience. You know nothing about financial responsibility. How on earth could a clown like you have any credibility to comment at all . You are a spoofer and have proven that things go over your head. You are way out of your depth. You are not qualified or capable to suggest or judge any argument or lack thereof .

Just remember , other readers have eyes, and they can read. They see you for what you are

You are talking complete bollox about being able to trace back to 300 ,and now 500 years of your family. Utter nonsense. You are a no mark, there’s no way that your family were remotely important enough to be able to document them as far back as 200 years, not in this country ,with so many records unavailable

Prominent family lol. In your dreams ! Seriously , pure Walter Mitty stuff .

The IRA most certainly did try to infiltrate the civil rights movement .

NOTHING gets untouched by the IRA up there . Hume and Cooper are on record with their dealing with Ra heads

Ah, I see when you were called to produce the precise full statement to your claim that I suggested or implied that “Irish freedom doesn’t feature during recession” you failed to do so . Keep running

downcow wrote: »
    Randy May actually be the solution. I always said if the Martians invaded ni then we would all unite against them.
    Well randy is certainly a space cadet, and his arrogant approach, his demeaning of everyone in NI and his lack of understanding is breathtaking.
    I would let him loose on the airwaves in NI , and nationalists and unionists will all be recognising the relative good in each other in no time. My goodness I have even taken Francie off my ignore list as he is more respectful and talks more sense than this new space cadet.

Haven’t you not some Catholic or gay boy to be throwing stones at ,on a Sunday ?

Calling me arrogant etc for having issues with bigots ? Lol . Get back to Stormfront ,we’re you belong

If Martians invaded. Please, both communities would find away to attack each other . Unite ? Lol, ye leeches would pick a fight in a phone box . He could barely United during Covid

If Martians came, wed all rejoice if the whole lot of ye were wiped out. We could do with the extra land to graze cows and sheep, for thats all North Iron is fit for . The people of the U.K. want to throw ye under the bus with Brexit and the South can’t either of ye

Brady talks sense ? Lol, lay off the Bushmills

Someone must have bashed your head in when you were young . Are you Inherently dishonest or just pig **** ignorant ?

Examples ? What part of “all” of your statements , in the last 3 days, including THIS mornings comments about the economy , do you not understand

So still no.actual examples...now with a helping of personal insult to boot....how are you left away with abusing everyone on here??
    You talked utter bull**** about the North and the border counties, ignoring the fact that you never needed a UI, for the past 30 years, to encourage cross border commercial co-operation, which, by the way has amounted to **** all success

A ive said it is an utter failure,quiet why you expect this to change under partition is beyond me
    The best you could respond was to agree to disagree . Why ? Because you haven’t a clue what you were talking about
    As ive pointed out,your rant while semi-coherent want anything factual and you seemed a bit ranty and didnt wamt to set you off again
    Ya know what, it’s clear that you are Runaway in disguise, and like him, you ain’t man enough nor do you have the intelligence to stay in your lane. Look at you, just running away. You’d be laughed out of a public discussion in person and you know it .

Not even quite sure,what exactly your ranting about here....perhaps slow.down and stop posting in riddles??
    The rest of your posts, listen; you know and I know that you have little to no academic or professional experience. Zero. You have proven to have no business or legal experience. You know nothing about financial responsibility. How on earth could a clown like you have any credibility to comment at all . You are a spoofer and have proven that things go over your head. You are way out of your depth. You are not qualified or capable to suggest or judge any argument or lack thereof .

Dearly me....some more personal abuse in place of actually refuting any points raised.....yawn brah
    Just remember , other readers have eyes, and they can read. They see you for what you are
    Indeed...they can see i have been exceedingly polite in face of a stream of incoherent abuse from you (i think its over 10 personal insults in last 2 posts ive counted now)

You are talking complete bollox about being able to trace back to 300 ,and now 500 years of your family. Utter nonsense. You are a no mark, there’s no way that your family were remotely important enough to be able to document them as far back as 200 years, not in this country ,with so many records unavailable
    Except they are...my family name would be massively prominent
    Prominent family lol. In your dreams ! Seriously , pure Walter Mitty stuff .

The IRA most certainly did try to infiltrate the civil rights movement .
    Except they didnt need to...the brits finished it by massacring civil rights protesters
    NOTHING gets untouched by the IRA up there . Hume and Cooper are on record with their dealing with Ra heads
    john hume has quite bad demetia and cooper is dead....kinda hard to back.this up,isnt it??
    Ah, I see when you were called to produce the precise full statement to your claim that I suggested or implied that “Irish freedom doesn’t feature during recession” you failed to do so . Keep running

Are you saying you didnt say words to.the effect an upcoming recession woule finish.calls for a border poll??
    Anyway, up coming post Covid recession will Cool things off for a good long while

https://touch.boards.ie/thread/2058082187/48

You really shouldnt.get so.triggered by people dismantling your poorly taught out rage posting

Sf supported the bail out , as where finally showing signs of responsibility

You seriously believe that ANY party ,including SF , would have taken different steps to what Labour and FG did from 2011 onwards in order to get the economy back ?

Sf are great lads for speaking out on other group’s failures , but devoid of offering credible solutions. Hurlers on the ditch.

You still haven’t proffered credible explanation as to how the country would some how prosper under a UI (must be about the sixth time on calling you to offer it ,now )

Firstly, I have already outlined what I see as the benefits of a UI and I have no interest in discussing it with you. So I shall pass on going over those benefits again.

FF and FG both depleted their vote share because they penalised those who had the least to do with the crash the most.

Now down to 44% share of the vote, from the heady heights of 86%, the power swapping duo may hear the sound of the penny dropping but it will probably be too late.

I have popcorn at the ready to watch them devour each other if they manage to con the Greens again to shore their merger/coalition up.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,621 ✭✭✭Fionn1952

Haven’t you not some Catholic or gay boy to be throwing stones at ,on a Sunday ?

Calling me arrogant etc for having issues with bigots ? Lol . Get back to Stormfront ,we’re you belong

If Martians invaded. Please, both communities would find away to attack each other . Unite ? Lol, ye leeches would pick a fight in a phone box . He could barely United during Covid

If Martians came, wed all rejoice if the whole lot of ye were wiped out. We could do with the extra land to graze cows and sheep, for thats all North Iron is fit for . The people of the U.K. want to throw ye under the bus with Brexit and the South can’t either of ye

Again with the, 'we'. I really doubt you'll find too many people rejoicing at the death of 1.8million people.

I wonder does that include people like me, living among you and paying a rather hefty lump of tax every year, despite the, 'handicap' of my Nordie blood.

Your poorly phrased, typo laced ranting combines beautifully with your constant insults towards other people's spelling and intellect though. You're the personification of the Dunning-Kruger effect in all it's glory.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,655 ✭✭✭✭Tokyo

As for credibility, get back into your box
    Look, you are clearly devoid of any basic economics Experience or knowledge so just stop Embarrassing yourself
    Everything you vomit out about economic issues...

...Are you American , by any chance ?
    You are clueless

...Get back to Stormfront ,we’re you belong...

...Brady talks sense ? Lol, lay off the Bushmills

Mod: @Randy Archer - next dickish comment or ad hominem attack and I'll start permanenty removing your access from threads you post them in.

You are quite simply wired up to a mars bar.
    It’s honestly not even worth a response.

Discuss what? Your biases?

There are plenty of threads where you are getting that challenged.

It’s ok Francis, everyone knows that Mary Lou has shown exceptionally poor leadership....pity no one any better to take over

Of course you could stick in Violet Anne about the best of the rest :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,085 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

downcow wrote: »

Imagine, you, Francie and I all on the same side for once!

Ha!

It’s ok Francis, everyone knows that Mary Lou has shown exceptionally poor leadership....pity no one any better to take over

Of course you could stick in Violet Anne about the best of the rest :-)

Certainly not Mary Lou's leadership that is under question anyhow.

Imagine, you, Francie and I all on the same side for once!

Ha!

Lol

Certainly not Mary Lou's leadership that is under question anyhow.

Not by you or SF fans, rest of the World see's her poor leadership. Hiding behind finger pointing at FF and FG only works for so long.

She also has a number of very poor politicians. Does she have the leadership to get these people up to standard? so far her actions after "Up da Ra" and Facebook lady shows she hasn't.