Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Ming the Trouserless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭StackSteevens

"How can I be a misogynist when I want to shag a woman?"

I challenge you to use every single one of your handful of grey cells to dig up the post wherein I expressed any desire to 'shag' the fair Clare.

Evidently, your Ladybird Book of Elementary Feminism failed to make clear to you the fact that there is a gap the size of the Grand Canyon between someone expressing the opinion that someone (male or female) is shaggable and the said someone actually wanting to shag the said person.

As evidence, I offer you Margaret Cash. :eek:

Case dismissed and costs awarded to the defendant.

whippet wrote: »
    he's on explaining to Pat Kenny now - first I heard from him in years !!!

Are there subtitles?

Reducing her to whether you think she's 'shaggable' or not is absolutely misogyny.

Why? Women do this with men too all the time - is that misandry? And it's not "reducing" her. Her sexual attraction is nothing to do with her abilities as a politician. Maybe you think it is? In which case you are the misogynist. Such bull****. Fed up to the teeth with it now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,874 ✭✭✭Edgware

That video was kinda revolting. I don’t need to see anyone picking their hole. What was he thinking? I make sure I’m fully dressed for every single video chat I’m on.
    The video is better when you start with the clothes on and take it from there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,874 ✭✭✭Edgware

Gruffalox wrote: »
    I didn't think he was picking his hole, I thought he was more, well, lovingly caressing his thighs and possibly his buttocks. Mmmmm... caressing :D It is all a tad squirmy.
    Some people pay good money for that kind of thing. Maybe Ming could pop next door to Amsterdam to meet up with some "adult film" producers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭Obvious Desperate Breakfasts

I didn't think he was picking his hole, I thought he was more, well, lovingly caressing his thighs and possibly his buttocks. Mmmmm... caressing :D It is all a tad squirmy.

Well, there’s one bit where his hand gets very close to the arse area.

Incidentally, this video also reminds me that Ming has an absolute vadge-drier of an accent and voice timbre. Anti-sexy.

He'd make a fortune on OnlyFans.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Gruffalux

Well, there’s one bit where his hand gets very close to the arse area.

Incidentally, this video also reminds me that Ming has an absolute vadge-drier of an accent and voice timbre. Anti-sexy.

Vadge drier :D:D brilliant

• Registered Users Posts: 7 CharlesDarwin

Good lad himself. It brought a bit of humour into an otherwise stale news day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭bazza1

Ming, once again displaying his shortcomings! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,365 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Ming should sue the EU for invasion of privacy. All this working from home and being expected to participate in video calls is very invasive and stressful to those who don’t have a nice/big house.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭Obvious Desperate Breakfasts

Vadge drier :D:D brilliant

Why thank you. I’m very classy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,904 ✭✭✭mgn

Ming should sue the EU for invasion of privacy. All this working from home and being expected to participate in video calls is very invasive and stressful to those who don’t have a nice/big house.

That clown can well afford a nice big house, you could buy a mansion around Castlerea for what you would give for a 1 bed apartment in Dublin.

But i suppose he has to keep his image up, man of the people and all that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,706 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

Still not the worst dressed Irish MEP.

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Still not the worst dressed Irish MEP.

Wallace is it?

I really don't mind Clare Daly or Luke Flanagan to be honest, but Wallace is a cute gombeen. He went from being the worst sort of low-cost developer to Karpackie Socialist within a few years, without ever accepting that he got caught up in the madness of the cheap liquidity housing boom. He also signed over his vineyard in Italy to his brother. Nasty auld stuff.

Daly was very widely liked across the chamber when she was a TD. Meant to have been very pragmatic, reasonable, and fundamentally decent when she wasn't going off on her occasional rants about Leninism.

• Registered Users Posts: 1 Apfel8888

He is a complete embarrassment and should be ashamed of himself; although I would expect nothing less from a cretin like him. Utter joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,236 ✭✭✭Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

Truthvader wrote: »
    Another day of pride for Roscommon. Well done folks. Eejit.

Ah here, it's not Roscommon's fault that that lad can't be bothered wearing trousers! What do you want us to do about it?

Get the feeling Ming might have been trouserless again last night......

Since deleted of course.

2-F7-D3-ADD-0-BD1-4648-957-C-EEF526-C0-FFBA.jpg

Outrageous, Reginald. He might have even bumped into the furniture. Trawling twitter for dirt in the wee small hours, you might find a more stimulating hobby nearby.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Jesus. The dirty fecker. Isn't he married with kids??

He was posting tweets defending Soairse earlier that evening. Must have had a few beers and let his mind wander to some dirty places. Mixed up the new tweet box with the search box after a few joints.

Dirty aul backsterd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,795 ✭✭✭taytobreath

ohhh....that looks creepy

Outrageous, Reginald. He might have even bumped into the furniture. Trawling twitter for dirt in the wee small hours, you might find a more stimulating hobby nearby.

Had 3 of my 8 hours got by the time Ming was trawling the internet looking for some late-night political stimulation, Bertie.

Good to see Ming has improved his green credentials though. He was the dude elected on a platform of allowing culchies to cut turf on protected bogs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,872 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

JohnnyFlash photo sh*tting

Ming weed porn

How the f*ck do you work this thing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭Granadino

Had 3 of my 8 hours got by the time Ming was trawling the internet looking for some late-night political stimulation, Bertie.

Good to see Ming has improved his green credentials though. He was the dude elected on a platform of allowing culchies to cut turf on protected bogs.

"Culchies"? Well, I know they're hardly from Ballymun cutting turf in bogs, but why do people still think it's ok to use this term? It's not even funny anymore, maybe it never was. Anymore than calling someone a "Jackeen"...

Jesus. The dirty fecker. Isn't he married with kids??

He was posting tweets defending Soairse earlier that evening. Must have had a few beers and let his mind wander to some dirty places. Mixed up the new tweet box with the search box after a few joints.

Dirty aul backsterd.

Are married men with children not entitled to give themselves the odd hand shandy?

Amateur though for adding the 'skinny dipping'. All he had to do was search Saoirse McHugh in images and the image in question is there a few rows down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,556 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

• Registered Users Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

HeidiHeidi wrote: »

What a disaster....

He's some clown if he thinks the Russian hackers defence is believable.

Ahhhh the old *compromised account* chestnut :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 475 ✭✭AdrianBalboa

As a woman, and a mother, I find it very concerning that a dirty old man like Ming is using his position of power to prey on young women in politics like Saoirse McHugh.

If he’s going to be up at 3am jacking off to innocent photos of her photos skinny dipping then I shudder to think how he would behave if they were alone together, and I have no doubt that he would have a long history of “self-abusing” himself to political ingenues.

He must have been as high as a fücking kite if he mistook the Twitter message box for a search engine.

Granadino wrote: »
    "Culchies"? Well, I know they're hardly from Ballymun cutting turf in bogs, but why do people still think it's ok to use this term? It's not even funny anymore, maybe it never was. Anymore than calling someone a "Jackeen"...

It never was.

Anyway the correct term for the inbred, rural types who vote for the likes of O'Cuiv, Ming the Moron, Fitzmaurice, the Healy-Raes, the Cowens, Mick Ring, etc. etc. is "muckers". The word "culchie" hasn't really been used in sophisticated circles since Albert Reynolds resigned as Taoiseach.

It landed on his chest?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,965 ✭✭✭blackwhite

For a man who loves to bang the "accountability" drum when it comes to others, Ming has quite the habit of making excuses to try and deflect responsibility whenever he slips up himself.

Remember during the penalty points scandal he first went from lying and claiming he never had points cancelled, to then claiming the guards bullied him into asking for the points to be cancelled.

A hypocrite of the highest order - but just like his buddy Wallace he continually gets a free pass because he's anti-establishment.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,128 ✭✭✭Tacitus Kilgore

As a woman, and a mother, I find it very concerning that a dirty old man like Ming is using his position of power to prey on young women in politics like Saoirse McHugh.

If he’s going to be up at 3am jacking off to innocent photos of her photos skinny dipping then I shudder to think how he would behave if they were alone together, and I have no doubt that he would have a long history of “self-abusing” himself to political ingenues.

soooooo........ anyone who has a **** is a sex offender?

gerrup the yard will ya, ye creep

He must have been as high as a fücking kite if he mistook the Twitter message box for a search engine.

Judging by this, and from when he exposed himself on Zoom a few months ago, I’m beginning to wonder if Ming is some sort of latent sexual exhibitionist.

I am very concerned about the women in his life.

Judging by this, and from when he exposed himself on Zoom a few months ago, I’m beginning to wonder if Ming is some sort of latent sexual exhibitionist.

I am very concerned about the women in his life.

Very concerned you say? I somehow doubt you are.

soooooo........ anyone who has a **** is a sex offender?

gerrup the yard will ya, ye creep

I think if a politician has made a habit out of exposing themselves to people on Zoom or effectively posting on Twitter which young female politician they’re masturbating to, questions need to be asked.

Lol. A habit? And I don't think he intended to post on twitter judging by the fact it was deleted and he denies it.

Exceptional bit of hyperbole you are engaging in.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,850 ✭✭✭Lillyfae

Granadino wrote: »

What, are we supposed to be offended by this now? As long as English people don't call me a "paddy" or try to imitate my accent I'm not too bothered.

If we can't even laugh at the names we give ourselves, God help us.

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭ranto_boy

Does anyone actually believe Ming when he says his account was hacked?

He must have been doing a deep burn. Good to know what our politicians are up to at 3 am on Sunday morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,904 ✭✭✭mgn

It never was.

Anyway the correct term for the inbred, rural types who vote for the likes of O'Cuiv, Ming the Moron, Fitzmaurice, the Healy-Raes, the Cowens, Mick Ring, etc. etc. is "muckers". The word "culchie" hasn't really been used in sophisticated circles since Albert Reynolds resigned as Taoiseach.

This coming from muppets who vote for the likes of Gino, boy Barrett, Paul Murphy, Brid Smith and the insurance frauds like Farrell and Marie Bailey,

That's before we get into former Taoiseach's with the likes of Charlie and Bertie, so have a look at your own inbreds before you start criticizing country people with your smart ass comments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Ming having a cheeky fiddle

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 315 ✭✭coinop

And the perverted old man will still get reelected. I believe the people who are fine with their politicians smoking illicit drugs would also be okay with their politicians masturbating to their younger female colleagues and turning up for meetings in their underwear. In any other country he would be forced to resign in disgrace but the crusties of Roscommon get the representatives they deserve.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Brussels really is a dirty seedy liddle kip of a place.

I advise everyone to try it sometime.:P

What a howler Ming, Saoirse Mac phucking Hugh ? Jeepers , go to sleep ya dirty bolleex.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,381 ✭✭✭Yurt2

I'd have a bit more respect for him if he owned up and admitted he f*cked up. Not the worst internet howler I've seen, but I doubt the wife would be happy if he admitted to the world he likes ogling Saoirse's backside of a Sunday night in the small hours.

The compromised account excuse is a bit comical. As if KGB disinformation agents would be so creative to go to the bother of hacking an account to plonk a search term that consists of a minor Irish politician in the nip into the tweet box. Although, I'd give major kudos to the shadowy characters in the Kremlin if that were the case. Top bantz.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,731 ✭✭✭jam_mac_jam

What a creep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,996 ✭✭✭✭nacho libre

What a creep

A fiend. I mean no other married man has ever had straying eyes, watched porn, or had illicit thoughts about other women. We need to make an example of him.
    He should be dragged to the public square and stoned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,789 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

A fiend. I mean no other married man has ever had straying eyes, watched porn, or had illicit thoughts about other women. We need to make an example of him.

Hey hey hey. Not his fault. His twitbookappwhatsitsface was hacked, feckin Russians or Chinese, or the anti-turf brigade. Had to be one of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

He'd enjoy that