Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 30+ Matchday Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 22,625 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Subs incoming...

• Registered Users Posts: 48,247 ✭✭✭✭km79

Double blades change incoming
    Freeman and mc Goldrick
    Wouldn’t be suprised to see lundstram go off
    He has looked lost out the left

• Registered Users Posts: 12,005 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Be nice if Stevens or Lundstram got subbed off here. Also, Targett. Allow me to be more calm the

begbysback wrote: »
    State of that arsenal team, this could be double figures for city

Didn’t even spot Pepe was benched

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭Lundstram

You'd really miss the players having their name on their jersey, haven't a clue who half of these lads are.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,737 ✭✭✭shmeee

Come on some safe CS points here now with some players off mine coming off

Water break
    It’s 17 degrees FFS

Double double change incoming
    This will be a popular time for subs imo
    We might get more than 60 out of more than expected

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

• Registered Users Posts: 7,783 ✭✭✭Benimar

All my players still on. Not sure I’m happy with that!

Lundstram who was taken off apparently has just missed a great chance
    Sky sports are having a nightmare

• Registered Users Posts: 8,737 ✭✭✭shmeee

H'on Lord!! CS in the bag...

Feck, he is still on.... They are making some balls off this 😂

• Registered Users Posts: 7,783 ✭✭✭Benimar

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

He wasn’t. Sky screwing up again

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

Nope

And you got a yellow card too, you fecking eejit
    5 points for you there now ya ungrateful bollox! :D

Edit: Nope. Football broke again.

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

Another mistake by Sky...he's still on

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Why did I include Ozil in my team???

I have zero excuses for that madness :pac:

Lundstram AWFUL on the left
    Over to the right and he has a great chance
    All is not lost

Sorry folks, I won't be trusting the Sky graphics for the rest of the game!

Oh god
    Robinson is second in the bonus :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭nullObjects

Couple of players gone down with cramp

• Registered Users Posts: 12,595 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

Lord subbed

Will take the 5 points

He's getting a 1 pointer after I swapped him in for Stephens at 16:58.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,595 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

Marvellous on for Mcginn

Elmo on for Konsa

http://twitter.com/SimonPeach/status/1273323236248485888

mcginn konsa subbed elmahomoday and Nkamba on
    Villa are wilting a bit too

• Registered Users Posts: 4,669 ✭✭✭sheroman01

km79 wrote: »
    Oh god
    Robinson is second in the bonus :D

Just realised I had room for another SHU defender. Panicked with Fleck, Reina and Samatta out! Did we know he would start in place of O'Connell?

• Registered Users Posts: 36,259 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Captain Aguero. Standard!!!

Mcburnie off mousset on

Henderson with another save point. Please hold!

sheroman01 wrote: »
    Just realised I had room for another SHU defender. Panicked with Fleck, Reina and Samatta out! Did we know he would start in place of O'Connell?

It was strongly rumoured
    I had .1 left over and kilman as a non playing sub so figured id stick him in first sub just in case
    He is now leading bonus !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭begbysback

Is Simon peach saying Ozil broke Cedrics nose?