Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool FC Team Talk, Gossip, Rumours 2020/2021

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭kingtiger

Activate windows at the bottom of Van Dykes interview :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,591 ✭✭✭brevity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,912 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Thommo doing alright with the Sky money with the swimming pool in the back garden :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,067 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

niallo27 wrote: »
    Why the **** am i sober.

I have work tomorrow which is why I am. Looks like Carragher will be drinking enough for everyone as is Graeme Souness

• Registered Users Posts: 4,385 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

****ing unreal. Back on our perch.
    Absolute legends all of them.
    Klopp you beautiful beautiful man.
    30 years. From doubters to believers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭fergiesfolly

As a United fan who had to wait too many years for our first title win, I know exactly how ye're feeling. I wouldn't begrudge ye.
    Best team won.
    Congratulations. Enjoy the beers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭Alonso77

Souey with the Don Perignon!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,067 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Thommo doing alright with the Sky money with the swimming pool in the back garden :)

I thought he was somewhere in a foreign country on holidays until I heard the fireworks. He has done well

• Registered Users Posts: 4,489 ✭✭✭KevRossi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭MayoForSam

Had to laugh, Manu just started a new superthread, first post 'Fair play to Liverpool' :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,415 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

Let this be a lesson to everyone, Liverpool will never lose a league 31 years in a row.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

I was meant to get married today.

Had to postpone cos of covid19.

I'm OK with this instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,025 ✭✭✭✭GBX

What a night!

Congratulations everyone, it's been a long journey to get here. And I'm gonna thoroughly enjoy it. World, European and now Premier League champions. What a feeling. Bouncing here. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,409 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

MayoForSam wrote: »
    Had to laugh, Manu just started a new superthread, first post 'Fair play to Liverpool' :)

I saw that, I actually had the opportunity to post "First" but rose above it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭giveitholly

gimli2112 wrote: »
    I saw that, I actually had the opportunity to post "First" but rose above it

Who will put up the 19th post?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

EbY4oyEXkAAjbwB?format=jpg&name=small

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,612 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Well lads, anything up?. So boring with no game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I've wanted this one for so long

This day has been a long time coming

Champions !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,258 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

DrumSteve wrote: »
    I was meant to get married today.

Had to postpone cos of covid19.

I'm OK with this instead.

well i hope you tie the knot at some stage!

enjoy both!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,591 ✭✭✭brevity

Good Gary Neville skit on Sky Sports

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,017 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

Well done Liverpool.

Now get gerrard back for last seven games and get him his medal.

Luis Garcia :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭Steven81

Can’t wait

SIGN GERRARD!!! 7 GAMES

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,416 ✭✭✭Dave_The_Sheep

Luis Garcia :)

Still has that "cheeky wee bastard" look about him even with the grey hair, love it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,787 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Great feeling to be a supporter of this club, fair play to the squad, manager and coaching staff.

Enjoy it lads..

Considering a name change..

Charlie19* has a nice ring to it:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,828 ✭✭✭✭Eod100

Well done lads, well deserved! Enjoy the celebrations

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 2,034 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Mig

Fcuking get in there you little beauty

Thomo and Souness still in perfect sync

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

He came in, saw that the youth academy was gone to hell, and made it a priority for the club. I love Rafa.

Just need to get Joe Gomez a goal now.

Sami :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,729 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

517791.jpeg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,933 ✭✭✭Blanco100

Sami :)

Love that Sami still says we

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,750 ✭✭✭redzerdrog

I have dreamed about Liverpool winning the league since a kid and often dreamed about how I would celebrate.

I never once imagined it would be with a cup of tea!

It ****ing beautiful though!

I'm happy

redzerdrog wrote: »
    I have dreamed about Liverpool winning the league since a kid and often dreamed about how I would celebrate.

I never once imagined it would be with a cup of tea!

It ****ing beautiful though!

Yeah a cup of tea is beautiful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,198 ✭✭✭Talisman

Before the season began De Bruyne, Walker and Sterling/Sane said 85 points would win the league this season. By losing the game tonight, the highest achievable total for Man City is 84 points. What are the chances of that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,068 ✭✭✭DenMan

Arsenal fan here guys. Congratulations on winning the league. You've been the best team this season by a country mile. Fully deserved! It's been a long time coming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭mikeym

Finally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,403 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

razorblunt wrote: »
    I’ve been following since 1992 when I was 7.

Adidas
    Carslberg
    Rosenthal missing the open goal
    Coca Cola Cup
    Loss to Bristol
    Loss to Brondby
    Loss to Auxerre
    McManamam on my jersey
    Bjornabye on my jersey
    The green and white kit
    The yellow away jersey
    Newcastle 4-3 games
    Sean Dundee
    Erik Meijer
    Robbie Fowler
    Michael Owen
    Gerrard
    Alaves
    The Milllenium Stadium
    Hyypia
    The dual managers
    Houllier in the hospital
    Rafa
    Alonso
    Joe ****ing Cole
    Olympiakos
    Igor Biscan
    Kvarme
    Djimi Traore
    The “ghost” goal
    Istanbul
    Roy Hodgson
    Torres
    Carroll
    Suarez
    Hodgson
    Coutinho
    Firmino
    Make us believe
    The slip
    Klopp
    The Barca home leg
    Salah
    VVD
    97 points

All the schoolyard and workplace slagging.

YNWA

Yes yes yes and more ****ing yes :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,464 ✭✭✭ibFoxer

Congrats to Liverpool, thoroughly deserved, ye have been superb over the last few seasons.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,851 ✭✭✭redarmy

FFFFuuukkkin Happy Days:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,358 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

So this is what it feels like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,403 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,398 ✭✭✭facehugger99

At 16 I took it for granted.

At 46, this means more.