Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 3,135 ✭✭✭flanzer

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Near start of Malahide road on the left.

Why you going to call around. ?

Surely he's not still living with his folks?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,058 ✭✭✭Jeff2

flanzer wrote: »
    Surely he's not still living with his folks?

Yeah, and walk his mothers dog most days.

• Registered Users Posts: 248 ✭✭Don Logan

NorthCity wrote: »
    The money doesn't add up . He only received a share of the money not the entire pot , Only two very large robberies are attributed to his gang , Add the takings , Divide among a group , Add to the mix the fact cab hit him with a tax liability of 1.5million in early 2000 . Drugs all the way

Sometimes figures don’t add up ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭headnorth

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Near start of Malahide road on the left.

Why you going to call around. ?

Nowhere it mate, you are a mile away,

• Registered Users Posts: 216 ✭✭NorthCity

bigsuge1 wrote: »
    Interesting when put like that. The two robberies netted something like what £4-5m and would have been shared between 4/5 people perhaps then the CAB settlement years later.. ouch!

His brother Derek was into dealing on a big scale back in the day so I’ve heard. I’m not sure what Patsy, Eddie and John were up to but it is hard to believe that a criminal mastermind like Gerry wouldn’t want a slice of the action if his family was involved.

There was a lot of people involved in the brinks robbery in Clonshaugh , At least twelve

• Registered Users Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

headnorth wrote: »

that would be near wouldn't it?

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Righteouswrong

The monk still owns a few properties that cab didn’t repossess, two of them are on the north circular road broken into 5+ flats each, he would have good rent roll coming in each Monday off them two alone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

Don Logan wrote: »
    Sometimes figures don’t add up ;)

Aint that a fact MTK is the living proof, wonder how much real estate and other stuff the Kinahans have hidden worldwide, small estimate in 100,s of millions, makes Gerry look like he is on the dole.

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭headnorth

that would be near wouldn't it?

No on the right just a bit up

• Registered Users Posts: 1,527 ✭✭✭john boye

stingrayed wrote: »
    Aint that a fact MTK is the living proof, wonder how much real estate and other stuff the Kinahans have hidden worldwide, small estimate in 100,s of millions, makes Gerry look like he is on the dole.

Well done on taking a debate about Gerry Hutch's earnings and trying to turn it on to the Kinahans/MTK. Obsessed.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,315 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

There was a lot of people involved in the brinks robbery in Clonshaugh , At least twelve

Similar to any organisation ..... the bottom fella on the list wouldn't be getting the same remuneration and benefits as the fella in charge.

The workers should have joined a union!

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭gangstergossip

The money doesn't add up . He only received a share of the money not the entire pot , Only two very large robberies are attributed to his gang , Add the takings , Divide among a group , Add to the mix the fact cab hit him with a tax liability of 1.5million in early 2000 . Drugs all the way

Load of waffle monk was never involved in drugs he hates them and your saying the money doesn't add up as if ye know how much he has. Ye obviously don't know how big jobs work the moneys not equally divided most blokes are there for a day's work the man who plans it and puts it together decides who gets what and there was 3 large robberys linked to him publicly and 100s of smaller ones. He didn't go drink and party his money either like other blokes he saved everything and bought property he had his own house in Buckingham Street when he was a young fella before drugs had even hit the street. He pumped his cash into property in d1 when it was cheap as chips and had huge tax incentives he invested in apartments and shops with Jim Mansfield and paddy Shanahan never sold drugs in his life so don't know what ****e your waffling about

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 192 ✭✭MelvinWagstaff

If you know where it is why did you ask in the first place

• Registered Users Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Speedline

Whats Big's address?
    Big's gaff ain't that big
    Is Mr Big married, where on the Malahide Road does he live?
    Where does big live?
    No on the right just a bit up

Am I correct in saying that for all the questions asking where big lives, it turns out you already know?

• Registered Users Posts: 27 MagoP

Speedline wrote: »
    Am I correct in saying that for all the questions asking where big lives, it turns out you already know?

He is Big. He's checking if people know where his gaf is

• Registered Users Posts: 8 Moochbg78

Speedline wrote: »

Fair as i know he used to live in a gaff in fairview with a big driveway not sure if hes still der

Load of waffle monk was never involved in drugs he hates them and your saying the money doesn't add up as if ye know how much he has. Ye obviously don't know how big jobs work the moneys not equally divided most blokes are there for a day's work the man who plans it and puts it together decides who gets what and there was 3 large robberys linked to him publicly and 100s of smaller ones. He didn't go drink and party his money either like other blokes he saved everything and bought property he had his own house in Buckingham Street when he was a young fella before drugs had even hit the street. He pumped his cash into property in d1 when it was cheap as chips and had huge tax incentives he invested in apartments and shops with Jim Mansfield and paddy Shanahan never sold drugs in his life so don't know what ****e your waffling about
    I'm saying even if he kept every cent of the money it still doesn't add up . He lost serious money on that apartment block he was involved in on Buckingham street , Jim Mansfield , Paddy Shanahan the monk all drug dealers who invested in property

• Registered Users Posts: 46 BaySide

Only because they may suffer a suspension or other sanction

Are you saying someone on here knows where the monk is hiding out but won’t say because they might get banned from this thread on boards? 😂

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

BaySide wrote: »
    Are you saying someone on here knows where the monk is hiding out but won’t say because they might get banned from this thread on boards? ��

The Monk lives in Abbey street. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭Noseygit

Any more info on that the brother was in and out of rehab he was kidnapped and shot before and escaped

Someone put it up on twitter,I don't have anything on it

BaySide wrote: »
    Are you saying someone on here knows where the monk is hiding out but won’t say because they might get banned from this thread on boards? ��
    I'm guessing Whistleblower knows where he is , Whistlelower (one of the contributors to that site) was on this site not that long ago , They are no longer contributing here mainly because they were ridiculed for their rants about Kinahan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 104 ✭✭Im melting away

I'm guessing Whistleblower knows where he is , Whistlelower (one of the contributors to that site) was on this site not that long ago , They are no longer contributing here mainly because they were ridiculed for their rants about Kinahan

The WHISTLEBLOWER just responded to you today here, if you've a problem with member of the hutch family, fair enough, but saying a fella is into drugs when everything else says otherwise, it's time to put the phone down.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

He just posted here today :D

The WHISTLEBLOWER just responded to you today here, if you've a problem with member of the hutch family, fair enough, but saying a fella is into drugs when everything else says otherwise, it's time to put the phone down.
    It's time everyone got real and faced the fact everyone he mixes with and invests with are major drug dealers , He has wealth way beyond the cash robberies , He was pointed out on a tv programmed by Duck Egg as a drug dealer outside his home on Buckingham street , wake up

He just posted here today :D

I don't know what name he is using now but i identified him at the time 100% ,

• Registered Users Posts: 26 Norrie7

Dose anyone have a link to whistleblowers Twitter

It's time everyone got real and faced the fact everyone he mixes with and invests with are major drug dealers , He has wealth way beyond the cash robberies , He was pointed out on a tv programmed by Duck Egg as a drug dealer outside his home on Buckingham street , wake up

Paul Williams also said he was involved in a murder and contradicted himself by naming someone else as carrying out the murder, people can be wrong, you can be too it's ok :)

What do you think he's worth?
    If he had as much money as you say from "drugs" wouldn't he have got his family members offside at the height of the feud?

It's you're opinion and you're entitled to it, but just because you say so doesn't mean you're correct, everything points to his not, with the people he knew he could have flooded the place, bigger the the Kinahan.
    I don't know what name he is using now but i identified him at the time 100% ,

Gangster gossip
    Norrie7 wrote: »
    Dose anyone have a link to whistleblowers Twitter

The whistleblower MTK will bring you to it.

Paul Williams also said he was involved in a murder and contradicted himself by naming someone else as carrying out the murder, people can be wrong, you can be too it's ok :)

If he had as much money as you say from "drugs" wouldn't he have got his family members offside at the height of the feud?

It's you're opinion and you're entitled to it, but just because you say so doesn't mean you're correct, everything points to his not, with the people he knew he could have flooded the place, bigger the the Kinahan.

Gangster gossip

The whistleblower MTK will bring you to it.[/QUOTE
    Duck Egg grew up with the Hutches , He knew as he drove passed the Monks home and pointed out the Monk as a drug dealer in the area exactly who he was pointing out . That was at a time long before the property boom when the monk was already extremely wealthy

Gangster gossip

The whistleblower MTK will bring you to it.
    Duck Egg grew up with the Hutches , He knew as he drove passed the Monks home and pointed out the Monk as a drug dealer in the area exactly who he was pointing out . That was at a time long before the property boom when the monk was already extremely wealthy

That doesn't prove anything, maybe duck had a problem with him at the time, what year was this when duck accused him of been drug dealer?

What do YOU think the monk is worth?
    If he was a big drug dealer wouldn't he have got all his family offside during the feud?

The guards wouldn't describe the monk as a likable ODC criminal if he was involved in drugs?

The monk would have been well outed by now if what you're saying is true.