Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 987 ✭✭✭Pinoy adventure

Lfc1988 wrote: »
    He’s hardly running a payroll system with wage slips.

He’d have close distributors taking boxes of flake and washing it into rock or just selling it as rock (crack).

These are selling half boxes, bars, half bars of it to the younger kids i.e like of CL who break it down again into ozs for little run arounds who work the graft phones or themselves and these Ozs are broken down again into the 0.5g rocks sold on the street. If a Oz I’d crack is 1500 and each 0.5g is €50 a little street grafter stands to make around double their money back off the cost of an Oz, c.€1,400. Move a couple of ozs a week and hey presto a heap load of 17 years olds are wearing quid Canada goose jackets and datejusts.

In regards to how much JG is making a week the only person who even remotely has an idea is him and maybe the person he gets his work off and even at that he’s using a number of different people if it’s green and ricks. It would have to been in the €100k’s a week at a minimum

He would need too keep books or ledgers of income/expenditure for day too day stuff if he is moving boxes of stuff.
    Just the thoughts of washing 100k a week would be a headache in it's self.
    A kg of coke weights 2.2lbs but the money too it produces would weight 3 times that if paid in 5/10/20s.
    He would most certainly need too keep good records if somebody else but him is doing the washing of that sort of money.
    Likewise he can't just bank the cash week in week out unless he has many businesses doing the washing

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 58 ✭✭Lfc1988

He would need too keep books or ledgers of income/expenditure for day too day stuff if he is moving boxes of stuff.
    Just the thoughts of washing 100k a week would be a headache in it's self.
    A kg of coke weights 2.2lbs but the money too it produces would weight 3 times that if paid in 5/10/20s.
    He would most certainly need too keep good records if somebody else but him is doing the washing of that sort of money.
    Likewise he can't just bank the cash week in week out unless he has many businesses doing the washing

Yes of course no doubt about that just my point was the way your comment suggested he was paying the little lads well for working for him, thats it’s quite the opposite the bills they pay the distros then pay for the boxes which then pay him and in turn his supplier.

It’s ****ing mad to even think once person can have that much sway be so we’ll know and yet knocks out that much stuff to a number of key distributors all the while no Garda intervention or cracking of his inner circle. As mentioned her a few times no doubt about it he has dicks on the take 100%

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭Alliance123

There is zero appetite to take him down from authorities or CAB. That tells you all you need to know. He deals in the lot and must be making a lot more than the sums mentioned here. Can't truly enjoy it tho

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭ballsdeep69

SSLil wrote: »
    I think they mean that the triathlete and roo's da (they are brothers) was responsible for the Leighio death.

Could have easily made sense of it, if he was to read a page or two 🙄

There is zero appetite to take him down from authorities or CAB. That tells you all you need to know. He deals in the lot and must be making a lot more than the sums mentioned here. Can't truly enjoy it tho

Will be interesting to see how it plays out in the coming years.

Eyes1 wrote: »
    He keeps his nut down and deals with things efficiently. Doesn’t bring heat to his operation.

That’ll stand him in good stead for a good while. It’s when you start acting like the Ryan’s or Robbie is when the clock starts ticking.

And by the looks of it the countdown is on for RR and BF...

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭greyday

https://twitter.com/daryl66963913

Is that Mickey Crinnion in the Video?
    Why would that be relevant with the time that has passed?

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭NorthCity

does anyone have any info on shootings of brian downes and eddie ward in 2007 ? i seen in the papers in april that Gill is supposed to be linked to it..... anyone know anything

On the timeline listed as the 5th oct 2007

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭high_tower

Gill can have a knock? Wouldn’t have thought that.

See Redmond the triathlete, was his da responsible for Clayton lighieos da’s death?

Yes. He’s been on a good few podcasts. Well worth a listen.

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭Prisoner 0922156

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭high_tower

They’ve obviously not got much to report on at the moment.

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Topcat78

does anyone have any info on shootings of brian downes and eddie ward in 2007 ? i seen in the papers in april that Gill is supposed to be linked to it..... anyone know anything

Think I read somewhere 'git' zambra was behind this

• Registered Users Posts: 301 ✭✭MTKcleaners

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 601 ✭✭✭Haladmirer

Pity you cant muffle kavanagh.twat
    Hes as full of ****e as the other lad

• Registered Users Posts: 1,201 ✭✭✭Man with broke phone

Car parts. Thats where the moral compass line is drawn.

• Registered Users Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Eyes1

Haladmirer wrote: »
    Pity you cant muffle kavanagh.twat
    Hes as full of ****e as the other lad

Yea he’s a proper donut him

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Joe Kane

Kavanagh is a mouthpiece.

Hold on to yer car parts lads.

Car parts. Thats where the moral compass line is drawn.

Bang on its ok to sell smack, but do not touch the muffler, anyway someone just had a bad night in cows lane.

https://www.thesun.ie/news/5837023/dublin-temple-bar-drugs-raid-gardai/

• Registered Users Posts: 300 ✭✭MickyPearse

how many local councillors are on the monkey gangs payroll i wonder?

Their familly is breeding like a rabbits and all getting free houses off the council in Finglas.

Joe Kane wrote: »
    Kavanagh is a mouthpiece.

Hold on to yer car parts lads.
    Ye just like when hes cornering his fighters,hes not to be listened to
    Gunnar nelson vs story before last round "relax you have this"
    Head knocked off gunnar first 4 rounds ffs
    Must have had his eye on new rims for himself and wasnt looking at fight,his cut was safe
    Twat

Wonder how Ali Qoleilat and his extended family are getting on at the moment with the cancer family.

• Registered Users Posts: 26 Norrie7

greyday wrote: »
    https://twitter.com/daryl66963913

Is that Mickey Crinnion in the Video?
    Why would that be relevant with the time that has passed?

That’s Mickey Crinnion alright

• Registered Users Posts: 459 ✭✭Righteouswrong

Anyone ever hear of a fella called big Wes out near hollystown direction?

• Registered Users Posts: 987 ✭✭✭Pinoy adventure

Anyone ever hear of a fella called big Wes out near hollystown direction?

Is it that big black fella with the big nose ?

Rumour has it one of our favourite johnny come lately famous gangsters has been caught beating a dog over by the omni. Could be baloney but watch this space.

• Registered Users Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Eyes1

Rumour has it one of our favourite johnny come lately famous gangsters has been caught beating a dog over by the omni. Could be baloney but watch this space.

Initials..?

Initials..?

I dont know if its fully true or not so dont want to say, hes from artane, sounds like it was so bad the dog beating story should be in the news today or tomorrow

Initials..?
    R
    Sure we can name him he hasnt done a crime
    Rover

Norrie7 wrote: »
    That’s Mickey Crinnion alright
    In the vid that says rb shot salinger?
    Has the whistleblower gone a bit vicky on us with the vids