Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭theballz

Can we stop talking about that tramp and her rotten shart porn?

Back to topic is EARS going to get done for that kilo or what?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭Sultan of Bling

Lads, you'll find much better stuff on pornhub.

• Registered Users Posts: 13 TedBundyyyyyy

The one on xhamster is best, her best side up!

• Registered Users Posts: 160 ✭✭LastODC

theballz wrote: »
    Can we stop talking about that tramp and her rotten shart porn?

Back to topic is EARS going to get done for that kilo or what?

Hes telling everyone it wasnt even coke was only a bag of plaster or somethin builders left there laughin his arse off at the garda

• Registered Users Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

LastODC wrote: »
    Hes telling everyone it wasnt even coke was only a bag of plaster or somethin builders left there laughin his arse off at the garda
    So there'll be no date in court for the lad that was caught with it then? Or is that the reason that he won't be appearing in court himself - is that what he is saying? And not because anyone ratted anyone else out?

Suckit wrote: »
    So there'll be no date in court for the lad that was caught with it then? Or is that the reason that he won't be appearing in court himself - is that what he is saying? And not because anyone ratted anyone else out?

Hes sayin that whatever was found wasnt coke and that the garda are after makin thicks of themselves. Whether hes talkin pony or not i havent a clue

Bernard fogarty ment to be after gettin chopped up again in limerick this time. Goin to be a long life sentence for dumb and dumber

• Registered Users Posts: 445 ✭✭Thesiger

LastODC wrote: »
    Bernard fogarty ment to be after gettin chopped up again in limerick this time. Goin to be a long life sentence for dumb and dumber

Saw someone mention on Twitter I think that the dude genuinely suffers from schizophrenia. Any truth to that?

Thesiger wrote: »
    Saw someone mention on Twitter I think that the dude genuinely suffers from schizophrenia. Any truth to that?

Hes defo not the full shillin but i wouldnt say hes schizo. He plays the mental health card every time hes facin charges got him off with loads of ****. That and squeelin

• Registered Users Posts: 312 ✭✭luke9311

So now that all you guys know where to find her video..... can we please get back to the topic of the thread? Let’s start with flashy! Various people and media etc say flashys crew and another crew that were associated with SF in the area could boil over soon..... I kinda wonder though would flashy honestly follow through tho? I mean for the most part a lot of his main players/crew either left him or are locked up like SC for example you wonder without them does he stand a chance....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

luke9311 wrote: »
    So now that all you guys know where to find her video..... can we please get back to the topic of the thread? Let’s start with flashy! Various people and media etc say flashys crew and another crew that were associated with SF in the area could boil over soon..... I kinda wonder though would flashy honestly follow through tho? I mean for the most part a lot of his main players/crew either left him or are locked up like SC for example you wonder without them does he stand a chance....

Like the guards say, he is a sneaky little runt, gets in the kids heads, makes up scarface stories, bit like a mini cancer, but never does anything himself, unless it is 20 against 1. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭ElZee

What the **** happened to the Dumbrell brothers for all 3 of them to turn out that way? Must have had some dire upbringing

ElZee wrote: »
    What the **** happened to the Dumbrell brothers for all 3 of them to turn out that way? Must have had some dire upbringing

Their father, Colin:

“I've been a criminal all my life. I came from a wealthy family so I didn't need to turn to crime. But I chose to and I'm not ashamed of it. I've done bank robberies and armed robberies and I don't give a **** what people think of me.”

I’d also imagine that looking like Uruk-Hai recruits hasn’t helped their path through life.

https://m.independent.ie/irish-news/life-should-really-mean-life-for-those-beyond-redemption-26708687.html

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭leko99

Their father, Colin:

“I've been a criminal all my life. I came from a wealthy family so I didn't need to turn to crime. But I chose to and I'm not ashamed of it. I've done bank robberies and armed robberies and I don't give a **** what people think of me.”

I’d also imagine that looking like Uruk-Hai recruits hasn’t helped their path through life.

https://m.independent.ie/irish-news/life-should-really-mean-life-for-those-beyond-redemption-26708687.html

I know they are dangerous scumbags but why would the Dumbrells terrorise the Cawleys for 5 years after the murder. With bombs etc. Was there more to the story?

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭RoosterCogburn

Lads can someone explain how drugs increase in value when they go into prison, Let's a tablet is worth one euro on the street and 5 inside, how are these lads paying for it? There's not really cash floating around in jails and they only earn a few euro a day as far as I know, who would the profit go to?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,407 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

Lads can someone explain how drugs increase in value when they go into prison, Let's a tablet is worth one euro on the street and 5 inside, how are these lads paying for it? There's not really cash floating around in jails and they only earn a few euro a day as far as I know, who would the profit go to?

I'd guess the money transaction would be outside prison.

i.e. A in prison is able to provide B with a tablet.
    The payment is made by B's brother dropping €5 round to A's Dad's house.

(Obviously all on a much bigger scale, it wouldn't be done €5 at a time)

• Registered Users Posts: 474 ✭✭Figel Narage

Their father, Colin:

Interesting, from what I've seen, generally, anyone who enters into the drug dealing, armed robbery, murder life is from quite a poor background and may see no other option to leave their current circumstances. Obviously that's generally how it goes in every part of the world where there are gangs but does anyone know any other gangsters from middle class backgrounds? I think the Don was and maybe Christy Kinahan but is there any other well known ones who came from a middle class background?

• Registered Users Posts: 987 ✭✭✭Pinoy adventure

Interesting, from what I've seen, generally, anyone who enters into the drug dealing, armed robbery, murder life is from quite a poor background and may see no other option to leave their current circumstances. Obviously that's generally how it goes in every part of the world where there are gangs but does anyone know any other gangsters from middle class backgrounds? I think the Don was and maybe Christy Kinahan but is there any other well known ones who came from a middle class background?

Mr big

• Registered Users Posts: 987 ✭✭✭Pinoy adventure

Who was it that flashy is having bother with in finglas ? He offered them cash too resolve it but was told too F off.
    Is it this wheela fella ? Who is wheela ?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Their father, Colin:

Think I shared a spar shop with Tommy , I take it he’s hard to miss going by that article

• Registered Users Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭theballz

Mr big

Didn’t he grow up in coolock?

Not saying by default that makes him lowercase but he would’ve had exposure to crime/drugs from a relatively early age.

Don’t think he fully falls into that category like Don or Christy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 601 ✭✭✭Haladmirer

Tomtom3105 wrote: »
    Raised by a single mother ide say thats where all scumbags originate apparently.....hmmm
    Ironic.considering the above linked article to their lunatic aul lad

• Registered Users Posts: 29 Pintsofstout

Is Wheela still knocking about with Anto T?

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Righteouswrong

Is Wheela still knocking about with Anto T?

Who is wheela? Is he the one after flashy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭AmberGold

Cotton Eye Joe lived in Ayrfield & worked in Cadbury’s as a supervisor before turning to crime. His sons followed him into crime also. Not D4 & private schools but by no means a disadvantaged background.

I thought Eamon Dunne was from Blackhorse Grove, which is not what you’d call a middle class estate by any means.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

AmberGold wrote: »
    Cotton Eye Joe lived in Ayrfield & worked in Cadbury’s as a supervisor before turning to crime. His sons followed him into crime also. Not D4 & private schools but by no means a disadvantaged background.

So that's where he's been to!

"Very soon we are going to Mars. You wouldn't have been going to Mars if my opponent won, that I can tell you. You wouldn't even be thinking about it."

Donald Trump, March 13th 2018.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,521 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

AmberGold wrote: »

Only for that man, I would have lost my single status at a time in the distant past. At least now you have answered from whence he came. But to where did his journey take him from there?

• Registered Users Posts: 46 BaySide

The last paragraph says Fowler’s associates have support from Jay o Connor in blanch against flashy, thought Jay was his uncle?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭AmberGold

Only for that man, I would have lost my single status at a time in the distant past. At least now you have answered from whence he came. But to where did his journey take him from there?

Out since last year by all accounts.