Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 2,058 ✭✭✭Quags

DerekC16 wrote: »
    Room temperature iq, that whole gang are vile.

The lads in the second episode were a little bit more clever but still got caught. Some amount of CCTV in the UK.

CCTV is everywhere :eek: You could see the low level members get a dose of reality when they got caught

• Registered Users Posts: 89 ✭✭RoosterCogburn

Reading "The Hitmen here", Eric Wilson sounds like a proper nutjob, It says he offered to do hits for a kilo of white that he would use for personal use, madness

• Registered Users Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭twowheelsonly

Quags wrote: »
    CCTV is everywhere :eek: You could see the low level members get a dose of reality when they got caught

The sentencing in the second one (the murder) was more ridiculous than here for most of them though.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,524 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

Mrlouth wrote: »
    The opposing side whoever is against them not too sure - but someone will be dead soon

Would you think so? I immediately assumed it was lads on the same side :p

• Registered Users Posts: 40,425 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

The sentencing in the second one (the murder) was more ridiculous than here for most of them though.

was it not 35 years for the one who pulled the trigger?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,524 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

theballz wrote: »
    The chap who killed the swan? Good shout.

Jaysus. "The Swan". That'll be Paul William's next nickname for some random gangster

• Registered Users Posts: 2,058 ✭✭✭Quags

was it not 35 years for the one who pulled the trigger?

Yep think something like that. 1 is still on the run

• Registered Users Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭avfc1874

1968 wrote: »
    Going to catch up tonight. Heard good things.

EP1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rlOIZHP3WpA

EP2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d6n9_F6CqsU

(Seems to be right links now)
    Started watching this last night. A blow torch to the ears :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 601 ✭✭✭Haladmirer

avfc1874 wrote: »
    Started watching this last night. A blow torch to the ears :eek:

Chopper read used to take a blowtorch to dealers feet and burn off the toes 1 at a time,he said it only took the 1 toe and they coughed up where the cash was

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 601 ✭✭✭Haladmirer

Quags wrote: »
    Cctv everywhere on streets but they even had cctv from gyms and some coffeeshop,i wonder do they have to go to those businesses and ask for that or can the access it from outside as and when they wish?
    Dystopian ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

What is the old saying, once bitten twice shy, seems these fools have more money than sense, they had their pants pulled down with the Brazilian pyramid scheme, and Kinahan is doing it on an even bigger scale with the boxing and football, nobody will see a dollar coming back to them, why is Kinahan doing this, quite simple he cannot move drugs anymore, he can only inform on the others, he has to have them in prison as to not pay them back, and whacking them has brought far to much heat, time to wake up the April fools.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

DerekC16 wrote: »
    Room temperature iq, that whole gang are vile.

The lads in the second episode were a little bit more clever but still got caught. Some amount of CCTV in the UK.

Great tv and many of them got off lightly. Wade may have been the shooter, but in a case like that they are all just as guilty as each other. It may even be a situation that Wade had more balls that the rest to handle the gun. Did any of the other 2 in the house gave a gun?? Seems like Wade has taken one for the team there.

stingrayed wrote: »
    What is the old saying, once bitten twice shy, seems these fools have more money than sense, they had their pants pulled down with the Brazilian pyramid scheme, and Kinahan is doing it on an even bigger scale with the boxing and football, nobody will see a dollar coming back to them, why is Kinahan doing this, quite simple he cannot move drugs anymore, he can only inform on the others, he has to have them in prison as to not pay them back, and whacking them has brought far to much heat, time to wake up the April fools.
    In all fairness you haven't a clue what's going on with Daniel Kinahan apart from what you read in the papers, you don't sound like anyone who has ever been remotely connected to that world

• Registered Users Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Sir Galahad

Haladmirer wrote: »
    Cctv everywhere on streets but they even had cctv from gyms and some coffeeshop,i wonder do they have to go to those businesses and ask for that or can the access it from outside as and when they wish?
    Dystopian ****

There are specialist units that collect and collate CCTV footage. They arrive with gadgetry to download everything. No mess no fuss ;). It's heading the same way here.

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭Paul_Crosby

In all fairness you haven't a clue what's going on with Daniel Kinahan apart from what you read in the papers, you don't sound like anyone who has ever been remotely connected to that world

He has undone every dirty scheme his father had to conive and decieve for years to set up this international Cartel, sending out drug addicts and having Mark 'couldn't pop a' Capper and the likes to shoot people pictured with a Hutch member, something had to give Their most successful hits have been outsourced to the likes of the INLA. You guys ever read the full details into the Miami Showband Massacre, good wikipedia article with great sources going into chilling detail about the whole story leading to it and the obvious massive collusion involved https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miami_Showband_killings

• Registered Users Posts: 635 ✭✭✭Paul_Crosby

Oh and Robin ' The Jackal' Jackson, Billy Wrights predecessor and mass murderer, he wasproven to be involved in the Miami Showband attack.and was also very likely to have been an RUC Special Branch agent, just like King Rat, according to several sources including some Authors and British State Officials themselves, Who seriously was NOT an agent or informer?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Oh and Robin ' The Jackal' Jackson, Billy Wrights predecessor and mass murderer, he wasproven to be involved in the Miami Showband attack.and was also very likely to have been an RUC Special Branch agent, just like King Rat, according to several sources including some Authors and British State Officials themselves, Who seriously was NOT an agent or informer?

Why does it surprise you that loyalists colluded with the British

Basically the same side

Loyalist paramilitaries used to drop a wreath into the local army barracks when a soldier was murdered

What does that tell you

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭John_D3

DK is most likely a happy man this weekend. Boxing is over in Dubai which he can attend and run. Frampton, moore and co all over training there as weeks. Pete Taylor out. Just like the old days in Spain. He has moved boxing to him. His one love, he was separated from is now back in his life. He is out in the open once again, named advisor to boxers. After a few years on the DL. He has even got Katie on one of his shows which he knows will piss the Hutch side who are boxing people and the rest of Ireland who despise him and love Katie. He is probably as happy as he ever was now.

Whistleblower giving out on twitter no mtk boxers welcome in the south. Young Pierce from the NIC is signed with mtk with many more. He is probably sitting back laughing. What has Daniel really lost? No one close to him, boxing back in his life, name back in the public eye with an advisor role. Saunders, Ben, Fury and co ranting about how great he is on twitter. Slaughtered his enemy made them suffer. All he lost was freedom to travel. Set up in Dubai and everything now goes to him, he doesn’t need to travel.

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭Noseygit

He's a muppet

He has undone every dirty scheme his father had to conive and decieve for years to set up this international Cartel, sending out drug addicts and having Mark 'couldn't pop a' Capper and the likes to shoot people pictured with a Hutch member, something had to give Their most successful hits have been outsourced to the likes of the INLA. You guys ever read the full details into the Miami Showband Massacre, good wikipedia article with great sources going into chilling detail about the whole story leading to it and the obvious massive collusion involved https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miami_Showband_killings

There's a brilliant documentary about the Miami Showband massacre if you havnt already seen it

Can the two being charged for shooting the 17 year old be named? Case is in court tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 104 ✭✭Im melting away

Can the two being charged for shooting the 17 year old be named? Case is in court tomorrow

The cab raid the other day I found his name and posted it, it was deleted by someone.

We wont know until you post the names here first 😂

• Registered Users Posts: 849 ✭✭✭IrishLad90

id want to know who done it now, buff can it be released before these charges stick ..
    chaos, this and that ballymun hun (Gemma) in the news every other day.. such a slow news munt

• Registered Users Posts: 2 N0TMyName

Are you sure the name was right person?

Couldnt come across as more of a tool if ye tried.. clueless

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭beerbellybob

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

sucioguapo wrote: »
    Couldnt come across as more of a tool if ye tried.. clueless

Start giving us some clues on what you know for once, 61 posts, nothing of interest, oops sorry you mentioned the NZ boxer that was already common knowledge.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,539 ✭✭✭john boye

Start giving us some clues on what you know for once, 61 posts, nothing of interest, oops sorry you mentioned the NZ boxer that was already common knowledge.

That's the thing though, he's not trying to pretend he's in the know

• Registered Users Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

2 arrested for the eugene st shooting Is it who we think it is ?