Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 4 - Read OP before posting - updated 30/12/23

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭Halenvaneddie

but crime does pay.....if a million quid deal gone wrong gets you only 3 years, and you will end up doing 2, is a small price for such a big reward.

It’s the little stuff that gets you in the end

• Registered Users Posts: 29 Pintsofstout

Is CG still a main lad in NIC? Have heard he’s doing a lot of work down Heuston to Portlaoise train line

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Kaisersosay

stingrayed wrote: »
    He must be laughing his rear end off, true Irish justice, he would have got 20 in the UK.

"Judge Melanie Greally... said she was giving Singh credit for his guilty plea, the loss of his family members before and after the offence was committed"

Why would a judge give credit for the loss of family members. Every criminal on the planet is going to lose family members in their life. But you get credit if it coincides with the period you're on remand?

Seems strange.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 15 bombersglasses

"Judge Melanie Greally... said she was giving Singh credit for his guilty plea, the loss of his family members before and after the offence was committed"

Why would a judge give credit for the loss of family members. Every criminal on the planet is going to lose family members in their life. But you get credit if it coincides with the period you're on remand?

Seems strange.

Ireland has the funniest justice system in Europe you can google a lad a few year ago caught with 5 bars of hash in NIC who got longer

• Registered Users Posts: 2,460 ✭✭✭J.O. Farmer

Seems strange.

GH will get a very short sentence if he gets credit for all the family members killed.

• Registered Users Posts: 935 ✭✭✭giles lynchwood

can you post the pic or tell me where to see it
    Google Bomber and go to google image's.You can just see his bowed head on the photo here but google give a better view.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭stingrayed

stop and been on remand since august 2019 so be out soon floodin the place again he had 150 grand float for a legal team in case stuff like this happened the mans a gent he paid peoples bails for them who couldn’t afford

Out of death money, and get them bail so the G family can sell them more death, seems a nice chap then, total scum.

Google Bomber and go to google image's.You can just see his bowed head on the photo here but google give a better view.

It is probably the boxing sports company guy, that washes some of bombers cash also, and sells for him.

He even look's at his shoe's when he's walking ,there is an element of fear imho.If so Jesus wept,imagine sharing a cell with B for 15 year's.

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭crooked cockney villain

A lot of people don't seem to realise in the UK you generally only serve half your sentence. Nicola Tallant was on Eamon Dunphy's podcast basically saying "the Brits don't mess around" talking about someone getting a 18 year sentence- sure its the same time served as somebody here getting 12 years.

Out of death money, and get them bail so the G family can sell them more death, seems a nice chap then, total scum.

not 1 person was on the gear who he helped get bail and also you haven’t a clue as you weren’t there he’s a gent cookie is couldn’t speak higher of the man

thank you

A lot of people don't seem to realise in the UK you generally only serve half your sentence. Nicola Tallant was on Eamon Dunphy's podcast basically saying "the Brits don't mess around" talking about someone getting a 18 year sentence- sure its the same time served as somebody here getting 12 years.

exactly unless you get an extended licence you do 2/3 of sentence rather than half but yeah people in uk will boast about doing 10 year in jai but really only did 5 behind the door and 5 year licence on the streets

He even look's at his shoe's when he's walking ,there is an element of fear imho.If so Jesus wept,imagine sharing a cell with B for 15 year's.

just saw the pic I think the auld imagination is running off a bit there pal

• Registered Users Posts: 801 ✭✭✭Relax brah

Did the Fowler and wardy settle that issue they had few months back? Looks to have gone quiet

Eyes1 wrote: »
    Need a couple of shootings to jazz things up a bit. These pesky crims have let this forum down badly the last 2 years

I wonder if it simply is all over, for good.

Every year since the early 90's probably averaged around 12. Some years might be 30, other years 6 or 7, so an average of 12.

Maybe it is all over. It ended in Limerick after all.

just saw the pic I think the auld imagination is running off a bit there pal
    There's several different image's of him on google in the same stance while Bomber is holding court and he is the only person not making eye contact, ,Plus the article Tallant did on him. Weird at the very least.

So this mug got 26 and was supplied by Bomber through the Kinahans, I cannot see bomber getting less, unless he has given a long list of names.

https://www.sundayworld.com/crime/irish-crime/notorious-liverpool-drug-dealer-supplied-by-kinahan-cartel-fails-to-get-26-year-jail-sentence-reduced-40557070.html

So this mug got 26 and was supplied by Bomber through the Kinahans, I cannot see bomber getting less, unless he has given a long list of names.

https://www.sundayworld.com/crime/irish-crime/notorious-liverpool-drug-dealer-supplied-by-kinahan-cartel-fails-to-get-26-year-jail-sentence-reduced-40557070.html

liam murdered multiple people and was a major target for police hence slamming him with a 26 but yes bomber should be in the 30+ club for his charges

he wasn’t supplied through bomber either had nothing to do with him he worked directly with Daniel from spain/dubai he didn’t deal with bomber

take nicola tallant with a pinch of salt

Every year since the early 90's probably averaged around 12. Some years might be 30, other years 6 or 7, so an average of 12.

no chance pal as soon as pandemic over it be like the wild west again

• Registered Users Posts: 648 ✭✭✭ghostfacekilla

Tallant wrote about Bomber that he ruled with fear never smiled,only speak when spoken too,never make eye contact and how he researched how people react to fear and knowing when to stop before the person becomes a babbling fool and no use to anyone. The reason i bring this up,if you look at the photo's of bomber and family outside court there is a dark skinned man at bombers side and in the group who keep's his head bowed with no eye contact, very sinister indeed.

…and him having mad panic attacks. There’s only one person full of fear and that’s Bomber.

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭Halenvaneddie

As long as there is lots of money to be made , it will never be over imo

he wasn’t supplied through bomber either had nothing to do with him he worked directly with Daniel from spain/dubai he didn’t deal with bomber

Beg to differ he was supplied by whoever had it arriving either DK or Bomber through his bro in law, but who cares main thing is he gets same or worse as the Mulveys, and keeps him thinking why did he work with DK. :cool:

no he wasn’t stop pullin lies out of your hole he was introduced to Daniel through derry Matthews nothing to do witj bomber more absolute tripe comin out of ya

• Registered Users Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

stop and been on remand since august 2019 so be out soon floodin the place again he had 150 grand float for a legal team in case stuff like this happened the mans a gent he paid peoples bails for them who couldn’t afford

Ees a proper gent guv and no mistake,im and his Heroin money for bail for us street urchins.

no he wasn’t stop pullin lies out of your hole he was introduced to Daniel through derry Matthews nothing to do witj bomber more absolute tripe comin out of ya

Read again my post it does not matter who gave him an in to DK, once in he was getting it off whoever had it available, and that was both, the Lam had to keep on supplying or give away clients, simple as, loads where bringing in gear to scouseland, and Encro busts just shows that.

no chance pal as soon as pandemic over it be like the wild west again

The initial reasons that murders declined (constant Garda presence on the roads, the lack of many others out and about to mingle amongst), those days are long past. They went from March to May 2020, and almost continuously from October to April this year. Yet still feck all violence.

The Gardai have also laid an almost unheard of amount of charges over the hits that have happened recently.

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Kaisersosay

not 1 person was on the gear who he helped get bail and also you haven’t a clue as you weren’t there he’s a gent cookie is couldn’t speak higher of the man

So you're saying that even though he is a convicted heroin dealer he is a gent?