Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

The DJ.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

Jj Pritchard? From strictly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,158 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Jj Pritchard? From strictly

AJ Pritchard . His brother Curtis was on something ? Love Island maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Thank you all , think that must be him , the dancer . I was trying to figure out where I'd seen him before , Strictly it is :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I'm not even bothered watching it tonight. It's just not the same at all :(

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

If vomit boy, Ms MBE, Botox Bev or Sir Mo win I'm going to smash my TV.

This list will probably get longer as the series progresses. I don't know a lot about Vernon, why does everyone dislike him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    9.15 tonight

I think it will be on at 9.15 on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

If vomit boy, Ms MBE, Botox Bev or Sir Mo win I'm going to smash my TV.

This list will probably get longer as the series progresses. I don't know a lot about Vernon, why does everyone dislike him?
    I don’t really mind Vernon . But give me time !!!

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Thank you all , think that must be him , the dancer . I was trying to figure out where I'd seen him before , Strictly it is :)

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/www.express.co.uk/showbiz/tv-radio/1058724/AJ-Pritchard-famous-brother-who-is-curtis-Strictly-come-dancing/amp

Purple Mountain , I know it's totally different , but feck it , it's still a bit of escapism each night .

Leggy , I think Vernon is a smarmy , sneaky , too good to be wholesome , butter wouldn't melt in his mouth faker .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,511 ✭✭✭Purgative

Purple Mountain , I know it's totally different , but feck it , it's still a bit of escapism each night .

Exactly what else would ye be doing on a winter's night in a national lockdown?

Leggy , I think Vernon is a smarmy , sneaky , too good to be wholesome , butter wouldn't melt in his mouth faker .

This. Totally agree.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,605 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Who's the young fella with the fairish hair ?
    I'm useless at remembering names :o

Tiny Dancer NO OBE AJ

Gosh, Mo can jog.

Who knew?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Mo's having big dumps, poor Mo!

Shane "is that the ****" :p

Bev is a great help, watching

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,024 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Gosh, Mo can jog.

Who knew?

I was concerned he might fall through the cobblestones :) god he's irratating

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

Jordan acts like he is 8 and half years old

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,168 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

"It's full of $h1t."

Is Shane talking about the toilet or himself? ;)

Did I spot they actually have beds? Wtf, what about supposed hardship?

Where da feck did Shane think the **** went to ?
    The bucket fairies magically emptied them or what ? Stupid .

Mo's having big dumps, poor Mo!

I'd say we have all taken dumps fatter than Mo

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

What is Jordan doing to AJ ? Pretty obvious, annoying him.

Where da feck did Shane think the **** went to ?
    The bucket fairies magically emptied them or what ? Stupid .

Anyone spot his bitchyness towards "Dame" darbyshire? We've quite enough titles thank you, just glad I've a wide screen to fit all the sh*** after Mo"s name

Sickboy a bed wetter till he was 15

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,676 ✭✭✭✭ACitizenErased

Of course she has to ****ing sing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Oh god that awkward singing hahahaha

'I'll rise up .... and receive my OBE'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,241 ✭✭✭Be right back

Of course she has to ****ing sing

As well as her MBE, not forgetting.

Jordan my most hated already at a fierce pace

Until I realised holly is going to be singing ....

What just happened? Popping balls into a picture, this is not looking terribly exciting tonight

Jordan my most hated already at a fierce pace

Until I realised holly is going to be singing ....

I quite like him :o soz sis

I dont like vernon.

Dempo1 wrote: »
    What just happened? Popping balls into a picture, this is not looking terribly exciting tonight

Dingo dollar challenges are usually tame enough.

I just had a horrible thought .. could you imagine this lot in CBB ? :eek:
    Mo would be running around the garden for hours on end , Beverly could give keep fit classes in the living room , poor Jordan wouldn't be able to walk down the stairs when evicted as it'd be too high :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

neonsofa wrote: »
    Oh god that awkward singing hahahaha

Did she used to be in a band or summat??(sounds like she has a good enough voice)

Dingo dollar challenges are usually tame enough.

The advert break was more exciting :)

I just had a horrible thought .. could you imagine this lot in CBB ? :eek:
    Mo would be running around the garden for hours on end , Beverly could give keep fit classes in the living room , poor Jordan wouldn't be able to walk down the stairs when evicted as it'd be too high :D

Is celeb BB on after Christmas does anyone know??

I quite like him :o soz sis

I dont like vernon.

And you love Shane right?!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭prunudo

Is that Dick Strawbridge?

The new Kiosk guy looks like one of The Wolfe Tones

prunudo wrote: »
    Is that Dick Strawbridge?

Just a Dick I think

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭JoeExotic81

"I once nearly cleaned my teeth with veet"

Fvck sake bev!

These are a grim lot!

The nearly interestings

And you love Shane right?!!

I HATE shane

(Did I get that one right?!)

100% of the Irish

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Is celeb BB on after Christmas does anyone know??

We should be so lucky :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

26%

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

44% WTF

DO they really think kids and teenagers talk about the weather

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Did she used to be in a band or summat??(sounds like she has a good enough voice)

I dont think so, just a "hidden talent"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,168 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

I knew they'd do that with the question. Every right thinking person would say 44%. Really sleazy of the show producers.

MBE and the other wan looked really awkward in each other's company.

I dont think so, just a "hidden talent"

Nailed on her Next appearance will be “Celebrity “ X Factor...she’s no daw(as my mother would say)