Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2020

Only vegan since March...oh lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

That Jordan lad is definitely playing up to the cameras.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,606 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

sligeach wrote: »
    Beverley has it easier being a vegan for this eating challenge. I'd pretend I was a vegan if I had to go on that show.

And a vegan since March only too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

She is vegan since March. Lol

When did they offer her the show. :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

10 stars will get them something marginally better than eel, probably.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Jeff2 wrote: »
    She is vegan since March. Lol

When did they offer her the show. :)

End of February....(probably)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,052 ✭✭✭appledrop

Ah they need to give Jordan a break now from trials.

Throw in A.J there for one see how pretty boy copes.

Wonder whats on menu tonight after 10 stars after horrible eel last night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,168 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

The lads ate penis, tongue, testicles, etc.

Beverley ate some fruit, plums and tofu.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    One day in and they're starving ?!

I'd probably be hungry an hour in :D:P

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    10 stars will get them something marginally better than eel, probably.

Goat?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Quail??? Urgghh

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Not too tasty, but lash on the garlic.

What’s Cum quot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Lovely stuff if you have a few. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,524 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

they are only in there a few days . how could they be that hungry
    we need helan flannigan back

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭JoeExotic81

Give these buggers rice n beans for a week pronto.

"Garlic!!! Smells like home." :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,203 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Late to it tonight, watching on playback.
    Reckon I could just catch up reading the thread though.

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Friends for life, after a few nights... Feck off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Not Quorn :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭prunudo

They must be eating dinner at all hours if the trials are filmed after the show.

friends for life. i think im going to vomit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Aw remember the olden days when we used to hug our friends .

Like a group of teenage girls in the Gaeltacht for the summer

Mo looks lost.

Who are these people? The covid barrel was deeper than anyone imagined!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Lol I'm so uncultured I don't know either of them

Who are these newbies? More like nobodies. Scraping the bottom of the barrel. I've never heard of them.

Who are they, WHO ARE THEY?!

Samsgirl wrote: »
    Late to it tonight, watching on playback.
    Reckon I could just catch up reading the thread though.

I made the mistake of watching live. Never again! Rubbish!

FFS quail, they are getting better fed than me

Poor enough tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Notdeco wrote: »
    Who are they, WHO ARE THEY?!

Show should be renamed 'I'm apparently a celebrity, keep me in here to boost my profile'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

That new fella is going to be a massive pain in the hole, he's more theatrical than Jordan FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭prunudo

Lashes28 wrote: »
    Lol I'm so uncultured I don't know either of them

Have heard the name Russell Watson but wouldn't have a clue about either of them really.

It's zero craic without the crackers yanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

You mean we’re not :eek: :(

It's zero craic without the crackers yanks.

Surely there’s some Brit crackpots they could lure out of obscurity to liven things up?
    Lady Colin C.....now there’re a nutter....I’m sure she lives around there too....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

That new fella is going to be a massive pain in the hole, he's more theatrical than Jordan FFS.

He's another who thinks he's gods gift to women , slimey Oh look at me I'm an Opera Singer , vomit .

Don't know who yer one is ?

Fingers crossed he gets there backs up

no one this year that i can say i like. all the ones we are seeing are painfull.
    no likeable charictars so far

wheres mbe, aj, yer wan with the bushy hear.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,123 ✭✭✭✭Gael23

Anyone watching on +1?

prunudo wrote: »
    Have heard the name Russell Watson but wouldn't have a clue about either of them really.

Any of the newbies have OBE CBE MBE ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Funny you should ask that Russell Watson , MBE :D

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

if he had one he would have definetly made sure to let us know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,480 ✭✭✭✭road_high

Watched it tonight. Very boring characters. Everyone is oh so polite and nice with very little strong compelling personalities

what was the other womns name

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

I enjoyed the eating challenge tonight but the rest of it is a bit boring. No idea who the 2 newbies are. Hopefully they cause some drama.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,241 ✭✭✭Be right back

what was the other womns name

Ruthie Henshall.

MBE isnt going to like this. both nebies are pro singers. no opertunities for her to sign. HOPEFULLY